Faculty & Staff

Current Fellow_Micharl Arrigo

Michael Arrigo

  • Position: Professor, Graduate Coordinator
  • Phone: 419-372-9320
  • Email: marrigo@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 104 FAC
Feat of clay

John Balistreri

  • Position: Professor, Area Head, Ceramics
  • Phone: 419-372-7764
  • Email: balistr@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 1222 FAC
Ballweg-Janet-cropped

Janet Ballweg

  • Position: Professor, Area Head, Printmaking, Division Chair, Studio
  • Phone: 419-372-8515
  • Email: jballwe@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 1207 FAC

Barbara Bergstrom

  • Position: Associate Professor, Division Chair, Art Education
  • Phone: 419-372-7021
  • Email: bjbergs@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 124 FAC
Rachel-Blumer-2

Rachel Blumer

  • Position: Coordinator of Fine Arts Admissions and Promotion
  • Phone: 419-372-0107
  • Email: rblumer@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 1002 FAC

Brandon Briggs

  • Position: Associate Teaching Professor, Painting
  • Phone: 419-372-4550
  • Email: bmbrigg@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 113 FAC
Andrea-Cardinal

Andrea L. Cardinal

carr-barb-c

Barb Carr

  • Position: Secretary
  • Phone: 419-372-2786
  • Email: carrb@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 1000 FAC
Shari_Densel

Shari Densel

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor, Art Education
  • Phone: 419-372-2293
  • Email: sdensel@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 116A FAC
Marce Dupay

Marcelle Dupay

  • Position: Teaching Professor, First Year Program
  • Phone: 419-372-3896
  • Email: mmdupay@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 111 FAC
Dena Eber

Dena Eber

  • Position: Professor, Digital Arts, Associate Director of the School of Art (On Leave, AY 21-22)
  • Phone: 419-372-8526
  • Email: deber@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 123 FAC
Andrew-Gilliatt-cropped

Andrew Gilliatt

  • Position: Associate Teaching Professor, Ceramics
  • Email: agillia@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 1220 FAC
Diane-Gladeaux

Diane Gladieux

  • Position: Adjunct Professor, Art Education
  • Phone: 419-372-2786
  • Email: dgadie@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 128 FAC
Mille-Guldbeck-portrait-shot-New

Mille Guldbeck

  • Position: Professor, Painting
  • Phone: 419-372-9319
  • Email: guld@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 116B FAC

Andrew Hershberger

  • Position: Professor, Art History
  • Phone: 419-372-2895
  • Email: aehersh@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 1020 FAC
Alli-Hoag-square

Alli Hoag

  • Position: Associate Professor, Area Head, Glass
  • Phone: 419-372-7765
  • Email: ahoag@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 1212 FAC
Charles-Kanwischer-BW

Charles Kanwischer

  • Position: Professor, Drawing, Director of the School of Art
  • Phone: 419-372-9395
  • Email: ckanwis@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 1004 FAC
annie-kominek

Annie Kominek

  • Position: Adjunct Professor
  • Email: akomine@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 1000 Fine Arts Center
Lou-Kruger-bigger

Lou Krueger [Emeritus]

Ruthy-Light-bigger

Ruthy Light [Emeritus]

  • Position: Teaching Professor Emeritus, Art History
  • Email: ruthy@bgsu.edu
Margaret-Lockwood-Lass

Margaret Lockwood-Lass

  • Position: Adjunct Professor, Digital Arts, Graphic Design
  • Email: mdlockw@bgsu.edu
LUSCH-Peter-headshot-wide

Peter Lusch

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor, Graphic Design
  • Phone: (419)372-3848
  • Email: plusch@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 115 FAC
Ross Mazzupappa

Ross Mazzupappa

  • Position: Associate Teaching Professor, Photography & Printmaking
  • Phone: 419-372-3891
  • Email: rjmazzu@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 103 FAC
Klee-Miller-1

Klee Miller

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor, Digital Arts
  • Phone: 419-372-2018
  • Email: kleem@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 118 C FAC
mitchell_bonnie

Bonnie Mitchell

  • Position: Professor, Digital Arts (On Leave, AY 21-22)
  • Phone: 419-372-6055
  • Email: bonniem@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 109 FAC
Lisa-Molnar

Lisa Molnar

  • Position: Administrative Secretary
  • Phone: 419-372-5529
  • Email: lmolnar@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 1000 FAC
Shawn Morin

Shawn Morin

  • Position: Professor, Sculpture
  • Phone: 419-372-7766
  • Email: morinsp@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 1110 FAC
Tom Muir2

Tom Muir

  • Position: Distinguished Artist Professor, Area Head, Jewelry and Metals
  • Phone: 419-372-8529
  • Email: tmuir@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 102 FAC
Jacquelin Nathan

Jacqueline Nathan

  • Position: Gallery Director
  • Phone: 419-372-8525
  • Email: jnathan@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 1303 FAC
Joel O'Dorisio

Joel O'Dorisio

  • Position: Teaching Professor, Glass, Arts Village Director, Head of First Year Program
  • Phone: 419-372-3537
  • Email: joelo@bgsu.edu
Leigh-Ann Pahapill

Leigh-Ann Pahapill

  • Position: Associate Professor, First Year Program
  • Phone: 419-372-8952
  • Email: pahapil@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 1016 FAC
Clayton-Peterson-2

Clayton Peterson

  • Position: Art Technician
  • Phone: 419-372-2740
  • Email: grant@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 112C FAC
Headshot-Reeves

Audrey Reeves

  • Position: Assistant Professor, Art Education
  • Phone: 419-372-9942
  • Email: reeveam@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 1018 FAC
Gordon-Rickets

Gordon Ricketts [Emeritus}

  • Position: Teaching Professor Emeritus, Drawing & Painting
  • Email: gordonr@bgsu.edu
Katerina-Ruedi-Ray-bigger

Katerina Ruedi Ray [Emeritus]

Marissa-Saneholtz

Marissa Saneholtz

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor, Jewelry & Metals
  • Phone: 419-372-3891
  • Email: msaneho@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 103 FAC
Beth-Sheets2

Beth Sheets [Emeritus]

  • Position: Teaching Professor Emeritus, Art Education
Rebecca-Skinner-Green-square

Rebecca Skinner Green

  • Position: Associate Professor, Art History
  • Phone: 419-372-8514
  • Email: rlgreen@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 1010 FAC
Anthony Smith

Anthony Smith

  • Position: Art Technician
  • Phone: 419-372-2742
  • Email: mismith@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 112C FAC
Taylor-Stewart

Taylor S Stewart

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor, Graphic Design
  • Email: ayloss@bgsu.edu
Tim-Spurchise-square

Timothy Spurchise

  • Position: Art Technician
  • Phone: 419-372-6176
  • Email: tspurch@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 1210 FAC
Jenn-Stucker

Jenn Stucker

  • Position: Associate Professor, Division Chair, Graphic Design
    Interim Associate Director AY 2021/2022
  • Phone: 419-372-2160
  • Email: jstuck@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 106 FAC
Allie-Terry-Fritsch-headshot-BW3

Allie Terry-Fritsch

  • Position: Professor, Division Chair, Art History
  • Phone: 419-372-8533
  • Email: alterry@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 1012 FAC
Sarah-Thomas

Sarah Thomas

Tucker-350x350

Charles Tucker

  • Position: Associate Teaching Professor, Area Head, Sculpture
  • Phone: 419-372-4193
  • Email: cetucke@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 1108 FAC
Kim-Young

Kim Turner Waterfield

  • Position: Teaching Professor, Digital Arts
  • Phone: 419-372-9032
  • Email: kwater@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 108 FAC
Michelle-Weber

Michelle Weber

  • Position: Adjunct Professor, Art Education
  • Email: maweber@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 116A FAC
Karen-Wells

Karen Wells

  • Position: Accounting Specialist
  • Phone: 419-372-8510
  • Email: kswells@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 1000 FAC
Lynn-Fall-2015

Lynn Whitney [Emeritus]

dennis wojtkiewicz

Dennis Wojtkiewicz

  • Position: Professor, Area Head, Drawing & Painting
  • Phone: 419-372-2609
  • Email: dwojtki@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 114 FAC
thumbnail-woodstrup-1

Bart Woodstrup

  • Position: Associate Professor, Division Chair of Digital Arts
  • Phone: (419) 372-8511
  • Email: woodbar@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 126
Lori Young

Lori Young

  • Position: Associate Professor, Graphic Design
    Intrim Division Chair, AY 2021/2022
  • Phone: 419-372-7763
  • Email: lyoung@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 107 FAC
yamin

Yamin Xu

  • Position: Assistant Professor, Digital Arts
  • Phone: 419-372-7599
  • Email: yaminx@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 116A FAC

Updated: 05/13/2022 01:41PM