Graduate Council Representatives

Representative Unit Term
Dr. Rebecca Kinney American Culture Studies 2026
Dr. Ray Larsen Biological Sciences 2024
Dr. Rob Green Computer Science 2024
Dr. Kim Spallinger
English 2024
Dr. Travis Worst Forensic Science 2025
Dr. Kurt Panter Geology 2025
Dr. Rebecca Mancuso History 2024
Dr. Benjamin Ward
Mathematics & Statistics
Vacant Philosophy 2026
Dr. John Cable Photochemical Sciences 2025
Dr. Justin Rex
Political Science 2025
Dr. Jeff Brown Popular Culture 2024
Dr. Catherine Stein
Dr. Kei Nomaguchi Sociology 2025
Dr. Angela Ahlgren Theatre and Film 2025
Dr. Amy Robinson World Languages and Cultures 2025
Dr. Louisa Ha School of Media and Communication 2025
TBD College of Arts and Sciences  

Updated: 07/09/2023 11:57PM