Distinguished Teaching Award Committee

Arts and Humanities QRF Representative
Mr. Robert Sloane
Arts and Humanities TTF Representative Ms. Bonnie Mitchell 12/31/2022
Math and Natural Sciences QRF Representative
Dr. Ann Darke 12/31/2022
Math and Natural Sciences TTF Representative Dr. Joseph Chao
Social Sciences QRF Representative Dr. Margaret Weinberger 12/31/2023
Social Sciences TTF Representative Sarah Rainey-Smithback 12/31/2022
Past Year Award Winner
Dr. Casey Stark  

Updated: 07/11/2022 12:14PM