Contact Us

Main Office Contact Information:
SR. Secretary 
Lisa Molnar
1000 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0204
(419) 372-5529
Fax: (419) 372-2544
lmolnar@bgsu.edu

Secretary 
Marisa Cline
1000 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0204
(419) 372-2786
Fax: (419) 372-2544
mlcline@bgsu.edu

Accounting Specialist
Jane Steinert
1000 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0204
(419) 372-8510
Fax: (419) 372-2544
jlstein@bgsu.edu
Graduate Secretary 
Marisa Cline
1000 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0204
(419) 372-2786
Fax: (419) 372-2544
mlcline@bgsu.edu
Gallery Director
Jacqueline Nathan
1303 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0204
(419) 372-8525
jnathan@bgsu.edu
Graduate Coordinator
Dena Eber
123 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0204
(419) 372-8526
deber@bgsu.edu
Coordinator of Fine Arts Admissions and Promotions
Kristen Rausch
1000 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-2786
(419) 372-0107
kjrausch@bgsu.edu
Assistant Director
Lynn Whitney
1225 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0204
(419) 372-8380
lynnhwh@bgsu.edu
Director
Charles Kanwischer
1000 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-2786
(419) 372-9305
ckanwis@bgsu.edu
 
Additional Contact Information:
Supervising Art Technician 
Anthony Smith
1000 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0204
(419) 372-2786
Fax: (419) 372-2544
mismith@bgsu.edu
Art Technician
Clayton Peterson
1000 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0204
(419) 372-2740
Fax: (419) 372-2544
grant@bgsu.edu
Technology Coordinator 
Jason Walton
1028 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0204
(419) 372-8512
jasondw@bgsu.edu
Art Technician
Tim Walker
1028 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-2786
(419) 372-372-6083
tjwalke@bgsu.edu
Art Technician
Zach Weinberg
1028 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0204
(419) 372-1210
weinbez@bgsu.edu