Contact Us

Main Office Contact Information:

Administrative Secretary

Lisa Molnar

1000 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0204
(419) 372-5529
Fax: (419) 372-2544
lmolnar@bgsu.edu

Secretary

Barb Carr

1000 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0204
(419) 372-2786
Fax: (419) 372-2544
carrb@bgsu.edu

Accounting Specialist

Karen Wells

1000 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0204
(419) 372-8510
Fax: (419) 372-2544
kswells@bgsu.edu

Graduate Secretary 

1000 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0204
(419) 372-5529
Fax: (419) 372-2544
lmolnar@bgsu.edu

Gallery Director

Jacqueline Nathan

1303 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0204
(419) 372-8525
jnathan@bgsu.edu

Graduate Coordinator

Mike Arrigo

104 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0204
(419) 372-9320
marrigo@bgsu.edu

Coordinator of Fine Arts Admissions and Promotions

Rachel Blumer

1000 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-2786
(419) 372-0107
rblumer@bgsu.edu

Assistant Director

Dena Eber

123 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0204
(419) 372-8526
deber@bgsu.edu

Director

Charles Kanwischer

1000 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-2786
(419) 372-9305
ckanwis@bgsu.edu

 
Additional Contact Information:

Supervising Art Technician 

Anthony Smith

1000 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0204
(419) 372-2786
Fax: (419) 372-2544
mismith@bgsu.edu

Art Technician

Clayton Peterson

1000 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0204
(419) 372-2740
Fax: (419) 372-2544
grant@bgsu.edu

Technology Coordinator 

1028 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0204
(419) 372-8512

Art Technician

1028 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-2786
(419) 372-372-6083

Art Technician

Tim Spurchise

1028 Fine Arts Center 
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0204

tspurch@bgsu.edu

 

Updated: 05/10/2022 04:59PM