News and Events

In Brief

Coletta recognized by the Friends of the Library

Dr. Charles Coletta received the Friends of the Library Award at the 2019 Authors and Artists Celebration. The Friends of the Library Award honors faculty, staff, students, community members or institutions that have substantially contributed to the growth and development of Bowling Green State University’s University Libraries. Coletta, a lecturer in the Department of Popular Culture and a longtime library supporter, was a co-chair and organizer for the 2019 “Batman in Popular Culture” conference, held in April at the Jerome Library.

2020 News Stories

2019 News Stories