Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Paul_Wesley_Alday

Paul Wesley Alday, M.A.

Position: Director of Forensics & Debate/Instructor
Phone: 419-372-8856
Email: Palday@bgsu.edu
Address: 408C Kuhlin Center

Emily_Anzicek

Emily Anzicek, Ph.D.

Position: Basic Course Director and Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-8951
Email: emilya@bgsu.edu
Address: 413 Kuhlin Center

Joshua_Atkinson

Joshua D. Atkinson, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-3403
Email: jatkins@bgsu.edu
Address: 400 Kuhlin Center

Philip-Beskid-FALC8612

Phil Beskid, M.S.

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-5317
Email: pbeskid@bgsu.edu
Address: 322 Kuhlin Center

Bradshaw Faculty Profile IMG_5052_1

Katherine Bradshaw, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor, Journalism & PR
Phone: 419-372-2542
Email: kabrads@bgsu.edu
Address: 327 Kuhlin Center

Rick_Busselle

Rick Busselle, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-6018
Email: busself@bgsu.edu
Address: 417 Kuhlin Center

Jose_Cardenas

Jose Cardenas, M.A.

Position: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-9516
Email: cardenj@bgsu.edu
Address: 105 Kuhlin Center

Christopher_Cavera

Chris Cavera, M.M.

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-3407
Email: ccavera@bgsu.edu
Address: 318 Kuhlin Center

Jasmine-Crighton

Jasmine S. Crighton, M.A.

Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: 419-372-7172
Email: jcright@bgsu.edu
Address: 107 Kuhlin Center

Dowd_John

John Dowd, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-4575
Email: jpdowd@bgsu.edu
Address: 316 Kuhlin Center

Faulkner_Sandra

Sandra Faulkner, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-1998
Email: sandraf@bgsu.edu
Address: 404 Kuhlin Center

Jim_Foust

Jim Foust, Ph.D.

Position: Professor & Chair, Journalism and Public Relations
Phone: 419-372-2077
Email: jfoust@bgsu.edu
Address: 320 Kuhlin Center

radhika-gajjala

Radhika Gajjala, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-0528
Email: radhik@bgsu.edu
Address: 328 Kuhlin Center

Ken_Garland

Ken Garland, M.A.

Position: Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-9516
Email: kgarlan@bgsu.edu
Address: 307 Kuhlin Center

Alberto_Gonzalez

Alberto Gonzalez, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-6076
Email: agonzal@bgsu.edu
Address: 300 Kuhlin Center

Ellen_Gorsevski

Ellen Gorsevski, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-8349
Email: elleng@bgsu.edu
Address: 403 Kuhlin Center

ha-zoom

Louisa Ha, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-9103
Email: louisah@bgsu.edu
Address: 411 Kuhlin Center

Julie Hagenbuch

Julie Hagenbuch, M.A.

Position: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-0513
Email: hagenjk@bgsu.edu
Address: 419 Kuhlin Center

Hanasono

Lisa Hanasono, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-3512
Email: LisaKH@bgsu.edu
Address: 324 Kuhlin Center

Ilyoung-Ju-FALC8607

Ilyoung Ju, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-4322
Email: jui@bgsu.edu
Address: 415 Kuhlin Center

lara-lengel

Lara Martin Lengel, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-7653
Email: lengell@bgsu.edu
Address: 314 Kuhlin Center

Lori-Liggett

Lori Liggett, Ph.D.

Position: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-3420
Email: lorilig@bgsu.edu
Address: 304 Kuhlin Center

Yanqin-Lu-FALC8619

Yanqin Lu, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-2405
Email: ylu@bgsu.edu
Address: 409 Kuhlin Center

dr-tom-mascaro-winner

Thomas Mascaro, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-0514
Email: mascaro@bgsu.edu
Address: 416 Kuhlin Center

Srinivas_Melkote

Srinivas Melkote, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-575-3594
Email: melkote@bgsu.edu
Address: 309 Kuhlin Center

rentner

Terry Rentner, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-2079
Email: trentne@bgsu.edu
Address: 326 Kuhlin Center

Clayton_Rosati

Clayton Rosati, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-8349
Email: crosati@bgsu.edu
Address: 303 Kuhlin Center

skinner

Ewart Skinner, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-8646
Email: eskinne@bgsu.edu
Address: 401 Kuhlin Center

Laura_Stafford

Laura Stafford, Ph.D.

Position: Director and Professor
Phone: 419-372-8349
Email: llstaff@bgsu.edu
Address: 306A Kuhlin Center

Taylor_Kelly

Kelly Taylor, M.Ed.

Position: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-0513
Email: kellyat@bgsu.edu
Address: 420 Kuhlin Center

Sean-Williams

Sean D. Williams

Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: 419-372-2372
Email: sdwilli@bgsu.edu
Address: 301 Kuhlin Center

Barnes_James

James Barnes

Position: Technical Coordinator & Broadcast Engineer
Phone: 419-372-8677 Fax: 419-372-0202
Email: barnesj@bgsu.edu
Address: 329 Kuhlin Center

grahamWeb

Kelly Graham

Position: Secretary-Graduate Program
Phone: 419-372-3321 Fax: 419-372-0202
Email: kjgraha@bgsu.edu
Address: 306 Kuhlin Center

Bob-Kline

Bob J. Kline

Position: Academic Advisor
Phone: 419-372-3404
Email: rkline@bgsu.edu

kinneyWeb

Carman Kinney

Position: Sr. Fiscal Coordinator
Phone: 419-372-8845 Fax: 419-372-0202
Email: crosend@bgsu.edu
Address: 306B Kuhlin Center

Dana-Watson

Dana Watson

Position: Senior Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2076
Email: dlwatso@bgsu.edu
Address: 306 Kuhlin Center

Marco-Mendoza

Marco Antonio Mendoza

Position: Media Technology Specialist
Phone: 419-372-1312
Email: mamendo@bgsu.edu
Address: 310 Kuhlin Center

Chad-Fletcher

Chad Fletcher

Position: Engineer
Phone: 419-372-1312
Email: cfletch@bgsu.edu