Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Paul_Wesley_Alday

Paul Wesley Alday, M.A.

  • Position: Director of Forensics & Debate/Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-8856
  • Email: Palday@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 408C Kuhlin Center
Emily_Anzicek

Emily Anzicek, Ph.D.

  • Position: Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-8951
  • Email: emilya@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 413 Kuhlin Center
Joshua_Atkinson

Joshua D. Atkinson, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-3403
  • Email: jatkins@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 400 Kuhlin Center
Philip-Beskid-FALC8612

Phil Beskid, M.S.

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-5317
  • Email: pbeskid@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 322 Kuhlin Center
Rick_Busselle

Rick Busselle, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-6018
  • Email: busself@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 417 Kuhlin Center
Jose_Cardenas

Jose Cardenas, M.A.

  • Position: Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9516
  • Email: cardenj@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 105 Kuhlin Center
Christopher_Cavera

Chris Cavera, M.M.

  • Position: Associate Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-3407
  • Email: ccavera@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 318 Kuhlin Center
BG News reporter

Jasmine S. Crighton, M.A.

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7172
  • Email: jcright@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 107 Kuhlin Center
Dowd_John

John Dowd, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-4575
  • Email: jpdowd@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 316 Kuhlin Center
WODhead

Sandra Faulkner, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-1998
  • Email: sandraf@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 404 Kuhlin Center
Jim_Foust

Jim Foust, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2077
  • Email: jfoust@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 320 Kuhlin Center
Radhika2020

Radhika Gajjala, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-0528
  • Email: radhik@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 328 Kuhlin Center
Ken_Garland

Ken Garland, M.A.

  • Position: Associate Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9516
  • Email: kgarlan@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 307 Kuhlin Center
Alberto_Gonzalez

Alberto Gonzalez, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-6076
  • Email: agonzal@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 300 Kuhlin Center
Ellen_Gorsevski

Ellen Gorsevski, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-8349
  • Email: elleng@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 403 Kuhlin Center
ha-zoom

Louisa Ha, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9103
  • Email: louisah@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 411 Kuhlin Center
Julie Hagenbuch

Julie Hagenbuch, M.A.

  • Position: Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-0513
  • Email: hagenjk@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 419 Kuhlin Center
Hanasono

Lisa Hanasono, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-3512
  • Email: LisaKH@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 324 Kuhlin Center
Ilyoung-Ju-FALC8607

Ilyoung Ju, Ph.D.

  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-4322
  • Email: jui@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 415 Kuhlin Center
lara-lengel

Lara Martin Lengel, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7653
  • Email: lengell@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 314 Kuhlin Center
Liggett

Lori Liggett, Ph.D.

  • Position: Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-3420
  • Email: lorilig@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 304 Kuhlin Center
Lu_Yanqin_3

Yanqin Lu, Ph.D.

  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2405
  • Email: ylu@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 409 Kuhlin Center
rentner

Terry Rentner, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2079
  • Email: trentne@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 326 Kuhlin Center
Clayton_Rosati

Clayton Rosati, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-8349
  • Email: crosati@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 303 Kuhlin Center
skinner

Ewart Skinner, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-8646
  • Email: eskinne@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 401 Kuhlin Center
Laura_Stafford

Laura Stafford, Ph.D.

  • Position: Director and Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-8349
  • Email: llstaff@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 306A Kuhlin Center
Sean-Williams

Sean D. Williams

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2372
  • Email: sdwilli@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 301 Kuhlin Center
Barnes_James

James Barnes

  • Position: Chief Broadcast Engineer & Manager of Technology Services
  • Phone: 419-372-8677 Fax: 419-372-0202
  • Email: barnesj@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 329 Kuhlin Center
Bob-Kline

Bob J. Kline

sherry_pickerel

Sherry Sue Pickerel

  • Position: Budget Coordinator
  • Phone: 419-372-8845
  • Email: psherry@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 306 Kuhlin Center
Dana-Watson

Dana Watson

  • Position: Senior Administrative Secretary
  • Phone: 419-372-2076
  • Email: dlwatso@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 306 Kuhlin Center
Marco-Mendoza

Marco Antonio Mendoza

  • Position: Media Technology Specialist
  • Phone: 419-372-6356
  • Email: mamendo@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 310 Kuhlin Center
Chad-Fletcher

Chad Fletcher

  • Position: Media Technology Specialist
  • Phone: 419-372-1312
  • Email: cfletch@bgsu.edu

Updated: 04/18/2022 11:09PM