Graduate Student Profiles

Masters Students

Ashley-Hendricks

Ashley Hendricks

Email: ashendr@bgsu.edu
Address: 408 Kuhlin Center
Interpersonal Communication

John-Pierandozzi

John Pierandozzi

Email: jpieran@bgsu.edu
Address: 315 Kuhlin Center
Critical Media Studies & Rhetoric

Doctoral Students

Richard-Babb

Richard Babb

Email: rbabb@bgsu.edu
Address: 315 Kuhlin Center
Media Audiences & Processes

Caleb-Bills

Caleb Bills

Email: cwbills@bgsu.edu
Address: 405 Kuhliln Center
Critical Media Studies & Rhetoric

Bernadette Bowen

Email: babowen@bgsu.edu
Address: 405 Kuhlin Center
Critical Media Studies & Rhetoric

Aimee-Burns

Aimee Burns

Email: ajburns@bgsu.edu
Address: 418 Kuhlin Center
Interpersonal Communication

Davis-Alex

Alex Davis

Email: afdavis@bgsu.edu
Address: 202 Kuhlin Center

Morgan-Durfee

Morgan Durfee

Email: mdurfee@bgsu.edu
Address: 405 Kuhlin Center
Media Audiences & Processes

Michael-Harmon

Michael Harmon

Email: mjharmo@bgsu.edu
Address: 202 Kuhlin Center
Media Audiences & Processes

Kim-Kuiper1

Kim Kuiper

Email: kennis@bgsu.edu
Address: 315 Kuhlin Center
Interpersonal Communication

Blessy-McWan

Blessy McWan

Email: bmcwan@bgsu.edu
Address: 405 Kuhlin Center

Meriem-Mechehoud

Meriem Mechehoud

Email: meriemm@bgsu.edu
Address: 202 Kuhlin Center

Jules

Jules Patalita

Email: jmpatal@bgsu.edu
Address: 408 Kuhlin Center
Critical Media Studies & Rhetoric

Maddie-Pollino

Madison Pollino

Email: mpollin@bgsu.edu
Address: 405 Kuhlin Center

Jesse Reese

Email: jtreese@bgsu.edu
Address: 405 Kuhlin Center

jaclyn-shetterly

Jaclyn Shetterly

Email: jshette@bgsu.edu
Address: 315 Kuhlin Center
Interpersonal Communication

Patrick-Stump

Patrick Stump

Email: pstump@bgsu.edu
Address: 202 Kuhlin Center
Critical Media Studies & Rhetoric

Amonia

Amonia Tolofari

Email: atolofa@bgsu.edu
Address: 315 Kuhlin Center

Tarishi-Verma

Tarishi Verma

Email: tarishv@bgsu.edu
Address: 202 Kuhlin Center
Global Development & Social Change

Tanja-Vierrether1

Tanja Vierrether

Email: vierret@bgsu.edu
Address: 405 Kuhlin Center
Media Audiences & Processes

Yang Yang

Email: yyangdo@bgsu.edu
Address: 315 Kuhlin Center
Media Audiences & Processes