1968 BGSU Key Yearbook

Kappa Mu Epsilon

Outstanding mathematics students are recognized with membership in the Ohio Alpha chapter of Kappa Mu Epsilon. Faculty members of the Department of Mathematics may also be elected to this honorary.

The organization provided a forum for students and faculty to meet to discuss new concepts and problems related to the field of mathematics.

Row One: J. Parete; H. Mathias; S. Miller; H. Prall; E. Miles; Row Two: R. Kay; D. Mihalko; S. Rector; S. Stuver;
Row Three: R. Harvey; R. Wagner; G. Stevens; W. Griffith; A. Wagner; Row Four: K. Show; R. Lieb; R. Corner; H. Hollister, adviser.

Updated: 06/06/2019 05:08PM