Who Supports Us?


Many fire departments across Ohio support State Fire School with both personnel and equipment. Five regional fire departments are represented on the Advisory Board. Collaborative efforts to provide apparatus are coordinated with area fire departments including Bowling Green, Maumee, Troy, Perrysburg Twp., Waterville, Toledo and Central Joint Fire District.

Corporate support also helps underwrite State Fire School classes and other activities. These partners include:

Sponsorship Application

Sponsorship Brochure (PDF)

Sponsorship Form (PDF)

For more information on sponsorships or donations please contact:

Kerry Fisher
Program Director




EB SF logo STD Black

3M Scott Fire Safety logo

Holmatro Rescue Equipment logo