Regional Networks

Are you looking for other Falcons in your area? Do you already know a few and want to help organize activities or stay involved with BGSU? This is the place to be! Our regional networks of alumni across the country help raise funds for scholarships and programs, host personal and professional networking events, get together for Falcon watch parties and more.

Want to get more involved with your regional network? Check out our Volunteer Team Description.  
 

ARIZONA REGIONAL NETWORKS

Phoenix:

Facebook


CALIFORNIA REGIONAL NETWORKS

Los Angeles:

Mary Carrig ’82
mary.carrig@yahoo.com


Facebook


San Diego:

 Facebook


San Francisco:

Bradley Strutner ’83
bradstrutner@gmail.com


Facebook


COLORADO REGIONAL NETWORK

Denver:

Karin Kuta '98
karinkuta@gmail.com

Facebook


FLORIDA REGIONAL NETWORKS

Fort Myers/Naples:

 Facebook


Orlando/Central Florida:

Lani Goldstein '04
lanig81@gmail.com
 

ILLINOIS REGIONAL NETWORKS

Chicago:

Tionna Van Gundy ’08  
tionnamarie@gmail.com


Facebook


INDIANA REGIONAL NETWORKS

Indianapolis:

Jay Grothause '13
jgrohause@gmail.com

Christene Lowe '09
Christene_lowe@outlook.com

Cindy Zweber-Free ’82
czwebfree@aol.com

Facebook


MARYLAND REGIONAL NETWORK

 Facebook


MASSACHUSETTS REGIONAL NETWORK

 Facebook

MICHIGAN REGIONAL NETWORKS

Greater Detroit:

 Facebook

Grand Rapids:

 Facebook


NEVADA REGIONAL NETWORK

Las Vegas:

Erin Keller '00
Ekeller18@gmail.com

Sarah Swartz '04 
swartz_sarah@hotmail.com

Facebook


NEW YORK REGIONAL NETWORK


Facebook


NORTH/SOUTH CAROLINA REGIONAL NETWORK

Kohl Friery ‘13
kfriery@bgsu.edu

Facebook
 


Raleigh:

Tom Martin '07
momtartin@gmail.com
 

OHIO REGIONAL NETWORKS  
 

Cincinnati:

Princess Crenshaw ’10
mspcrenshaw@gmail.com


Facebook

Cleveland:

Shannon Boyd '98
boyds@att.net  

Facebook


Columbus:

Facebook


Cuyahoga County Black Alumni:                

Myron Evans ‘06
evansmyron2@gmail.com

Facebook

Dayton:

Erin Prokes '05
erin.m.schorr@gmail.com

Facebook

Northwest OH: 

Melina Emans '07
Melina.marykay@gmail.com

Facebook

Sandusky:

Chris Parthemore ‘03              
cparthemore@yahoo.com

Facebook



 

PITTSBURGH REGIONAL NETWORK

 Facebook


TENNESSEE REGIONAL NETWORK

Nashville:

Katherine Eboch '17
keeboch@gmail.com


Facebook


TEXAS REGIONAL NETWORKS

Austin:

Tom Melecki '75, '76
tommelecki@msn.com

Dallas/Fort Worth:

Facebook

Houston:

Dan Stypa '08
dan.stypa@gmail.com

Facebook


WASHINGTON, DC REGIONAL NETWORK

Justin Liberatore '05
jlibera@gmail.com
 

Facebook


WISCONSIN REGIONAL NETWORK


Facebook

Don't see a Network in your area? Ready to make a difference? For more information on starting a regional network, contact us or call 888-839-2586.

Looking for events in your area?

Check our Alumni Event Calendar