ASC Division Representatives

Administrative staff members at BGSU are responsible for promoting a healthy climate for learning and professional growth, and for asserting the leadership and support essential to enhance the University’s programs and services. All administrative staff members should share a sense of working towards a common goal—that of maintaining the high standards of the University and its vision to be the premier learning community in Ohio and one of the best in the nation. To this end, ASC has established a committee structure, which provides administrative staff members with the means for addressing their needs and for promoting their efforts.

2021-22 ASC Representatives

ASC members serve as elected representatives for the areas including Finance and Administration, Firelands, Intercollegiate Athletics, Office of the President, Provost, Student Affairs. Please reach out to any of the representatives if you have any questions.

Enrollment Management Representatives

  • Admissions (Main & Firelands)
  • College Credit Plus
  • International Programs & Partnerships
  • Marketing and Brand Strategy
  • Parent, Family and New Student Connections
  • Registration and Records
  • Student Financial Aid and Scholarships
  • University Registrar
First Name Last Name Email Term Ends
Stephanie Brinkman 2024* (Chair-Elect)
Becky Cogswell 2022* (Treasurer)
Katrina Heilmeier 2024
Emily Hubbell-Stable 2022
Kaitlyn Kuch 2023

Finance & Administration

  • Accounts Payable
  • BG1 Card Office
  • Bowen-Thompson Student Union
  • Budgeting & Resource Planning
  • Bursar
  • Business Operations
  • Campus Operations (Facilities)
  • Controller
  • Planning, Design & Construction
  • Dining Services
  • Financial Accounting
  • Grants Accounting
  • Human Resources
  • Information Technology Services
  • Internal Auditing & Advisory Services
  • Parking Services
  • Payroll
  • Police
  • Postal Services
  • Public Safety
  • Purchasing
  • Risk Management / Environmental Health & Safety
  • Shipping, Receiving & Property Management
  • Shuttle Service
  • BGSU | Print | Copy | Mail
  • Treasury Office
  • Falcon Outfitters
First Name Last Name Email Term Ends
Adam Arthur 2022*
Mark  Fox 2022* (Secretary)
Todd Glick 2022
Jason Hanely  2024
Kristi Peiffer  2024
Cynthia Valentine 2024
Jeremy VanTress 2024
Dennis Voss 2022*
Lily Young 2022


All offices that are located on the Firelands Campus.
First Name Last Name Email Term Ends
Sophia Jackson 2022*
Jennifer Buening 2022 (One-year Term) (Communications Chair)

Intercollegiate Athletics

All offices that are located on the Intercollegiate Athletics staff-directory page and Recreation and Wellness. 
First Name Last Name Email Term Ends
Stephanie Dalmacio 2023*
Taylor Jefferson 2024
Lona Leck 2022*
Jeff Noftz 2022(One-year Term)
Beth Ralph 2022 (One-year Term)
Marissa Tashenberg 2024*

Office of the President

  • Diversity & Belonging
  • General Counsel
  • Health & Wellness
  • President's Office
  • University Advancement
First Name Last Name Email Term Ends
Jordan Cravens (Past Chair) 2022* (Past Chair)
Shevonne Nelson-Dillingham 2024
Victor Senn 2023* (Chair)
Kacee Snyder 2024*

Office of the Provost

  • Academic and Career Planning
  • Colleges
  • Research & Economic Engagement
  • Faculty and Strategic Initiatives
  • Institutional Effectiveness
  • Institutional Research
  • Office of the Provost Administration Staff
  • Student Affairs
  • Student Employment Services
  • Unversity Libraries
First Name Last Name Email Term Ends
Beth Ash 2022 (One-year Term)
Jaci Calderon 2023
Gabe Dunbar 2024*
Kim Fleshman 2024
Dawn Frieson 2024
Emily Greer 2024
Maite Hall 2024*
Jeremy Joseph 2022
Rebecca Lyons 2023
Sharon McIntosh 2022
Cordula Mora 2024
Nicole Pedraza 2024
Angela Pezzi 2024
Jenna Pollock 2022
Jennifer Sayre 2022
Travis Sheaffer 2022
Kari Wilson 2022

Updated: 03/22/2022 12:18PM