BG Perspective Committee

2021-2022 BG Perspective Committee Membership

  • Donna Nelson-Beene (BGP Director)
  • Jessica Turos (Associate Director of Academic Assessment)
  • Rachel Jones (BGP Graduate Assistant, Master of Arts in Media and Communication)
  • Chad Duffy (Spring Semester, Arts and Sciences- Humanities & The Arts)
  • Art Samel (Spring Semester, Arts and Sciences- Natural Sciences & Math)
  • Jenjira Yahirun (Arts and Sciences- Social Sciences)
  • Man Zhang (Fall Semester, Business)
  • Megan Wilson (Education & Human Development)
  • Karen Black (Firelands)
  • Charlie Stelle (Chair, Health & Human Services)
  • Brittany Lasch (Musical Arts)
  • Laney Fugett (Technology, Architecture & Applied Engineering)
  • Laura Sheets (University Libraries)
  • Cortland Rankin (Faculty Member in 1st 4 years)
  • Laura Sanchez (Undergraduate Council)
  • Margaret Weinberger (Spring Semester, Undergraduate Council)
  • Lucas Ostrowski (Undergraduate Council)
  • Claire Wint (Fall Semester, Undergraduate Student Government)
  • Emily Anzicek (Fall Semester, College of Arts & Sciences)
  • Phil Dickinson (Spring Semester, College of Arts & Sciences)
  • Zubair Mohamed (College of Business)
  • Trinka Messenheimer (College of Education & Human Development)
  • Tom Gorman (Fall Semester, College of Health & Human Services)
  • Dawn Anderson (Spring Semester, College of Health & Human Services)
  • Charles Saenz (College of Musical Arts)
  • Jared Tuberty (College of Technology, Architecture and Applied Engineering)

Updated: 03/16/2022 01:43PM