Advisory Committee

Rebecca-Skinner-Green-BGPX8087

Rebecca Skinner Green

Position: Director of Africana Studies; Associate Professor, School of Art
Phone: 419.372.2269
Email: rlgreen@bgsu.edu
Address: 132 Shatzel

KhaniBegum

Khani Begum

Position: Associate Professor, English Department
Phone: 419.372.8143
Email: khani@bgsu.edu
Address: 302 East Hall

greg_dickerson_img_9645

Greg Dickerson

Position: Adjunct Instructor, Academic Advisor
Phone: 419.372.3341
Email: dgreg@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 Education

nicole jackson

Nicole Jackson

Position: Assistant Professor, History Department
Phone: 419.372.2030
Email: nmjacks@bgsu.edu
Address: 128 Williams Hall

Nelson

Angela Nelson

Position: Associate Professor, Department of Popular Culture
Phone: 419.372.0284
Email: anelson@bgsu.edu
Address: 249 Shatzel Hall

Apollos Nwauwa

Apollos Nwauwa

Position: Professor, History Department
Phone: 419.372.9483
Email: nwauwa@bgsu.edu
Address: 132 Williams Hall

Kefa_Otiso_14

Kefa Otiso

Position: Associate Professor, Geography;
Director, Global Village
Phone: 419.372.9352
Email: kmotiso@bgsu.edu
Address: 308A Hanna Hall

porben

Pedro Porben

Position: Associate Professor, World Languages & Cultures
Phone: 419.372.7154
Email: porbenp@bgsu.edu
Address: 225 Shatzell

Marcus-Sherrell

Marcus Sherrell

Position: Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Phone: 419.372.2016
Email: mlsherr@bgsu.edu
Address: 205 Administration Building

skinner

Ewart Skinner

Position: Associate Professor, School of Media & Communication
Phone: 419.372.8646
Email: eskinne@bgsu.edu
Address: 401 Kuhlin Center

Witulski

Christopher Witulski

Position: Instructor, Ethnomusicology
Phone: 419.372.8852
Email: cwituls@bgsu.edu
Address: 2142 Moore Musical Arts Center

opportune_zongo_bgbp7585

Opportune Zongo

Position: Associate Professor, World Languages & Cultures
Phone: 419.372.7396
Email: ozongo@bgsu.edu
Address: 210 Shatzel Hall