IRB Members

Kara Joyner, Ph.D., IRB Chair

Professor, Sociology
419-372-2294
kjoyner@bgsu.edu

Mary Hare, Ph.D., IRB Vice Chair

Associate Professor, Psychology
419-372-2526
mlhare@bgsu.edu

Richard Anderson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Psychology
419-372-9908
randers@bgsu.edu

D. Wayne Bell, M.D.

Bowling Green Family Care Center
419-353-6225
speakingdoc@dacor.net

Danielle Brogley    

Wood County Committee on Aging, Inc.

Cheryl Conley, M.A.

MemoryLane Care Services
cjmconley@gmail.com

Lynn Darby, Ph.D.

Professor, Human Movement, Sport and Leisure Studies
419-372-6903
ldarby@bgsu.edu

Fleming Fallon, M.D., Dr. PH

Retiree Emeritus

Kristin Hagemyer

Research Compliance Assistant
419-372-7724
khagemy@bgsu.edu / orc@bgsu.edu

Samantha Kopf

Graduate Student, Sociology
skopf@bgsu.edu

Annette Mahoney, Ph.D.

Professor, Psychology
419-372-0282
amahone@bgsu.edu

Katherine Meizel, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Musicology/Composition/Theory
419-372-8487
kmeizel@bgsu.edu

Montana Miller, Ph.D.

Research Compliance Officer

Associate Professor, Popular Culture
419-372-7722
montanm@bgsu.edu / orc@bgsu.edu

Thomas Mowen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Sociology
419-372-2420
tmowen@bgsu.edu

Harold Rosenberg, Ph.D.

Professor, Psychology
419-372-7255
hrosenb@bgsu.edu

Eric Worch, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, School of Teaching and Learning
419-372-7365
eworch@bgsu.edu