IRB Members

Kara Joyner, Ph.D., IRB Chair

Professor, Sociology
419-372-2294
kjoyner@bgsu.edu

Mary Hare, Ph.D., IRB Vice Chair

Associate Professor, Psychology
419-372-2526
mlhare@bgsu.edu

D. Wayne Bell, M.D.

Bowling Green Family Care Center
419-353-6225
speakingdoc@dacor.net

Danielle Brogley

Wood County Committee on Aging, Inc.

Cheryl Conley, M.A. 

Alzheimer's Association, NW Ohio
419-537-1999
conleyc@bgsu.edu

Lynn Darby, Ph.D.

Professor, Human Movement, Sport and Leisure Studies
419-372-6903
ldarby@bgsu.edu

Fleming Fallon, M.D., Dr.PH

Retiree Emeritus
ffallon@bgsu.edu

Kristin Hagemyer

Research Compliance Administrative Assistant
419-372-7716
khagemy@bgsu.edu

Montana Miller, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Popular Culture
419-372-0184
montanm@bgsu.edu

Hillary Snyder, Ph.D.

Research Compliance Officer
419-372-7716
orc@bgsu.edu

Catherine Stein, Ph.D.

Professor, Psychology
419-372-2278
cstein@bgsu.edu

Marie Tisak, Ph.D.

Professor, Psychology
419-372-2273
mtisak@bgsu.edu

Eric Worch, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, School of Teaching and Learning
419-372-7365
eworch@bgsu.edu