Current Students

Second Year Students

Shahin Hossain

Shahin Hossain

Email: hshahin@bgsu.edu
Address: East Hall 439A

Harry Olafsen

Harry Olafsen

Email: oharry@bgsu.edu
Address: East Hall 433B

Michael Oshindoro

Michael Oshindoro

Email: oshinme@bgsu.edu
Address: East Hall 433B

Jessica Puder

Jessica Puder

Email: jpuder@bgsu.edu
Address: East Hall 439C

First Year Students

Photo-coming-soon

Afaf Arishi

Jonathan Correa

Jonathan Correa

Email: correaj@bgsu.edu
Address: East Hall 411B

Mikaela Harris

Mikaela Harris

Email: mjharri@bgsu.edu
Address: East Hall 317

Christopher Howard

Christopher Howard

Email: chrisah@bgsu.edu
Address: East Hall 411B

Joseph Neary

Joseph Neary

Email: jmneary@bgsu.edu
Address: East Hall 411C

Olayinka Oladosu

Olayinka Oladosu

Email: oladoso@bgsu.edu
Address: East Hall 439B

Olayombo Raji-Oyelade

Olayombo Raji-Oyelade

Email: orajioy@bgsu.edu
Address: East Hall 439A

Josue Salas

Josue Salas

Email: jjsalas@bgsu.edu
Address: East Hall 411C

Alyssa Zuber

Alyssa Zuber

Email: azuber@bgsu.edu
Address: East Hall 317