Faculty & Staff

jeff-brown1

Dr. Jeffrey Brown

  • Position: Chair and Graduate Coordinator; Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2982
  • Email: jabrown@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 245 Shatzel Hall
BECCA-CRAGIN-2

Dr. Becca Cragin

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7860
  • Email: bcragin@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 237 Shatzel Hall
miller-montana-popc-2

Dr. Montana Miller

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-0184
  • Email: montanm@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 247 Shatzel Hall
Nelson-Angela-3

Dr. Angela Nelson

  • Position: Associate Professor; Director, School of Cultural and Critical Studies; Chair and Graduate Coordinator, Department of Ethnic Studies
  • Phone: 419-372-0284
  • Email: anelson@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 249 Shatzel Hall
Rudisill-Kristen-3

Dr. Kristen Rudisill

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2444
  • Email: rudisik@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 246 Shatzel Hall
jeremy-wallach-popc-2

Dr. Jeremy Wallach

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-8204
  • Email: jeremyw@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 346 Shatzel Hall
matt-donahue3

Dr. Matthew Donahue

  • Position: Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9181
  • Email: mattdon@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 348 Shatzel Hall
chuck-coletta-popc-2

Dr. Charles Coletta

  • Position: Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-0546
  • Email: ccolett@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 031 Kohl
knoell-tiffany-popc-3

Dr. Tiffany Knoell

  • Position: Associate Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-8172
  • Email: tknoell@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 350 Shatzel

Adjunct Instructor

clinton-esther-3

Dr. Esther Clinton

  • Position: Adjunct Instructor
  • Phone: 419-372-8204
  • Email: estherc@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 419-372-8204

Retired/Emeritus Faculty

beka-patterson1

Beka Patterson

  • Position: Graduate Program Secretary to the School of Cultural and Critical Studies
  • Phone: 419-372-8886
  • Email: rpatter@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 105 East Hall
amy-davidson2

Amy Davidson

  • Position: Administrative Assistant to the School of Cultural and Critical Studies
  • Phone: 419-372-6525
  • Email: amyd@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 232 Shatzel Hall
Wentland-Dee-Dee-3

Dee Dee Wentland

  • Position: Senior Secretary to the School of Cultural and Critical Studies
  • Phone: 419-372-2796
  • Email: dwentla@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 227 Shatzel Hall

Updated: 09/26/2022 09:43AM