Staff Directory

Campus Operations

Bruce A. Meyer Interim Vice President, Capital Planning and Campus Operations 419-372-6821 bameyer@bgsu.edu
Andrea Depinet
Interim Assistant Vice President, Campus Operations
419-372-8844 adepine@bgsu.edu
Duane Hamilton
Director of Physical Plant 419-372-7569 dhamil@bgsu.edu
Ann Reisner Assistant Director of Budgets
419-372-5467 annr@bgsu.edu
Lise Konecny Associate Director of Campus Services
419-372-7633 lkonecn@bgsu.edu
Matt Rubel
Associate Director of Energy Management & Electric
419-372-3193 mjrubel@bgsu.edu
Mark Hester
Manager of Electrical/Mechanical
419-372-7686 mhester@bgsu.edu
Nicholas Hennessy Manager of Sustainability 419-372-9949 nickjh@bgsu.edu
Troy Spikes
Logistics Center Operations Manager
419-372-9225 tspikes@bgsu.edu
Erin Keegan Coordinator of Campus Services - Zones Traditions and Art 419-372-6019 erink@bgsu.edu
Tom Kelly Coordinator of Campus Services - Zones Athletics and Science
419-372-7658 kellytj@bgsu.edu
Alex Pilcher Business Analyst TMA 419-372-2573 alexamp@bgsu.edu
Karen Heinze
Sr. Building Maintenance Superintendent - Academic Custodial 419-372-7634 kheinze@bgsu.edu
Dan Wygant
Building Maintenance Superintendent -- Electrical/HVAC 419-372-7984 dwygant@bgsu.edu
Pat Hoehn Building Maintenance Superintendent -- Heat Plant/Plumbing 419-372-7663 phoehn@bgsu.edu
Judy Amend
Administrative Secretary 419-372-9307 jamend@bgsu.edu
Paula Kiehl Help Desk -- Operations Service Representative
419-372-7647 paulak@bgsu.edu
Sandy Tolbert Help Desk -- Operations Service Representative
419-372-2251 tolbers@bgsu.edu