Faculty & Staff

Nelson-Angela-3

Dr. Angela Nelson

  • Position: Director, School of Cultural and Critical Studies; Chair and Graduate Coordinator, Department of Ethnic Studies
  • Phone: 419-372-0284
  • Email: anelson@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 249 Shatzel Hall
Vibha-Bhalla-3

Dr. Vibha Bhalla

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7121
  • Email: vibhab@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 244 Shatzel Hall

Read More About Vibha Bhalla

jessica-birch-2

Dr. Jessica Birch

  • Position: Associate Teaching Professor, Ethnic Studies and Women's Gender, and Sexuality Studies
  • Phone: 419-372-7610
  • Email: jebirch@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 239 Shatzel
Edge-Thomas-2

Dr. Thomas Edge

  • Position: Associate Teaching Professor; Director of Undergraduate Studies, School of Cultural and Critical Studies
  • Phone: 419-372-7134
  • Email: tjedge@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 238 Shatzel Hall
Sri Menon

Dr. Sridevi Menon

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7119
  • Email: smenon@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 230 Shatzel Hall

Read More Aout Sridevi Menon

Messer-Kruse-web

Dr. Timothy Messer-Kruse

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-6056
  • Email: tmesser@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 344 Shatzel Hall

Read More About Timothy Messer-Kruse

Luis Moreno

Dr. Luis Moreno

  • Position: Associate Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2680
  • Email: lmoreno@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 339 Shatzel Hall
susana-pena2

Dr. Susana Peña

  • Position: Associate Professor of Ethnic Studies
  • Phone: 419-372-2796
  • Email: susanap@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 250 Shatzel Hall

Read More About Susana Peña

No-Picture

Dr. Michelle Stokely

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7576
  • Email: mstokel@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 233 Shatzel Hall

Read More About Michelle Stokely

No-Picture

Dr. Michaela Walsh

  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7118
  • Email: walshmd@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 235 Shatzel
amy-davidson2

Amy Davidson

  • Position: Administrative Assistant to the School of Cultural and Critical Studies
  • Phone: 419-372-6525
  • Email: amyd@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 227 Shatzel Hall
Wentland-Dee-Dee-3

Dee Dee Wentland

  • Position: Senior Secretary to the School of Cultural and Critical Studies
  • Phone: 419-372-2796
  • Email: dwentla@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 228 Shatzel Hall
beka-patterson1

Beka Patterson

  • Position: Graduate Secretary for the School of Cultural and Critical Studies
  • Phone: 419-372-8886
  • Email: rpatter@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 105 East Hall

Updated: 05/26/2022 09:46AM