Faculty & Staff

Susana Pena

Dr. Susana Peña

Position: Director, School of Cultural and Critical Studies
Phone: 419-372-6525
Email: susanap@bgsu.edu
Address: 232 Shatzel Hall

Angela Nelson

Dr. Angela Nelson

Position: Chair and Graduate Coordinator, Department of Ethnic Studies
Phone: 419-372-0284
Email: anelson@bgsu.edu
Address: 249 Shatzel Hall

Sandra Faulkner

Dr. Sandra Faulkner

Position: Director and Graduate Coordinator, Women’s, Gender, & Sexuality Studies Program
Phone: 419-372-1998
Email: sandraf@bgsu.edu
Address: 236 Shatzel Hall

Jeff Brown

Dr. Jeffery A. Brown

Position: Chair and Graduate Coordinator, Department of Popular Culture
Phone: 419-372-2982
Email: jabrown@bgsu.edu
Address: 245 Shatzel Hall

coates

Dr. Kim Coates

Position: Director and Graduate Coordinator, American Culture Studies Program
Phone: 419-372-3447
Email: kimbec@bgsu.edu
Address: 102 East Hall

Tom Edge

Dr. Thomas Edge

Position: Director of Undergraduate Studies, School of Cultural and Critical Studies
Phone: 419-372-7134
Email: tjedge@bgsu.edu
Address: 238 Shatzel Hall

Adjunct Instructors

Esther Clinton

Esther A Clinton

Position: POPC Instructor
Email: estherc@bgsu.edu

image not available

Clitha Mason

Position: POPC Instructor
Email: clitham@bgsu.edu

image not available

Valerie Tessa Pyles

Position: WS Instructor
Email: vtpyles@bgsu.edu

image not available

Lucy Margaret Long

Position: POPC Instructor
Email: lucyl@bgsu.edu

image not available

Mary Margaret Krueger

Position: WS Instructor
Email: mkruege@bgsu.edu

image not available

Rob Obey

Position: ETHN Instructor
Email: robero@bgsu.edu

Staff

Amy-Davidson

Amy Davidson

Position: Administrative Assistant to the School of Cultural and Critical Studies
Phone: 419-372-6525
Email: amyd@bgsu.edu
Address: 227 Shatzel Hall

DeeDee Wentland

Dee Dee Wentland

Position: Senior Secretary to the School of Cultural and Critical Studies
Phone: 419-372-2796
Email: dwentla@bgsu.edu
Address: 228 Shatzel Hall

BekaPatterson

Beka Patterson

Position: Graduate Program Secretary to the School of Cultural and Critical Studies
Phone: 419-372-8886
Email: rpatter@bgsu.edu
Address: 101 East Hall