English Department Announces Scholarship Winners

The English Department is pleased to share this year's scholarship winners. Congratulations to each of the recipients!

Frank Baldanza Scholarship - Veronica Sholey

English Faculty Scholarship – Farah El-Nahal and Mackenna Finley

Gloria S. Swihart English Scholarship – Katie Liggett

Kirk Foster Memorial Fund – Johnathon Durgala

Thomas A. Casey Scholarship in Literature - Kathryn Fletcher

Sandra Marie Albright Scholarship – Rachael Kuecher, Andrea Avers, and Reagan Shull

Dorothy Wolfe Scholarship – Rachel Husk

Mae W. Casey Scholarship in Creative Writing – Abigail Warschauer

Updated: 11/09/2018 01:09PM