Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo of Abhishek Bhati

Abhishhek Bhati, Ph.D

Position: Assistant Professor
Public Administration, Public Policy
Phone: 419-372-6378
Email: abhati@bgsu.edu
Address: 107 Williams Hall

See profile

Photo of Royal G. Cravens

Royal G. Cravens, Ph.D

Position: Instructor
American Politics
Phone: 419-372-6378
Email: royalc@bgsu.edu
Address: 115 Williams Hall

See profile

Albert-Dzur-1

Albert Dzur, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Political Theory
Phone: 419-372-7270
Email: awdzur@bgsu.edu

Photo of Dr. Neil Englehart

Neil Englehart, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Comparative Government, International Relations
Chair, Political Science Department
Phone: 419-372-2923
Email: neile@bgsu.edu
Address: 121 Williams Hall

Stefan-Fritsch

Stefan H. Fritsch, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
International Relations, Comparative Government
Phone: 419-372-7338
Email: sfritsc@bgsu.edu

David-Jackson

David Jackson, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
American Government
Phone: 419-372-2922
Email: jacksod@bgsu.edu

Neal-Jesse

Neal Jesse, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Comparative Government
Phone: 419-372-7266
Email: njesse@bgsu.edu

Nicole-Kalaf-Hughes

Nicole Kalaf-Hughes, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
American Government
Phone: 419-372-7273
Email: ngkalaf@bgsu.edu

Andrew-Kear

Andrew Kear, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Public Administration, Public Policy
Phone: 419-372-8194
Email: akear@bgsu.edu

Photo of Dr. Melissa Miller

Melissa K. Miller, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
American Government, Public Policy
Phone: 419-372-2924
Email: melissm@bgsu.edu
Address: 122 Williams Hall

Russell-Mills

Russell W. Mills, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Public Administration, Public Policy
Phone: 419-372-7329
Email: millsrw@bgsu.edu

Shannon-Orr

Shannon K. Orr, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Public Administration, Public Policy
Coordinator, Masters of Public Administration
Phone: 419-372-7593
Email: skorr@bgsu.edu
Address: 118 Willliams Hall

Scott-Piroth

Scott Piroth, Ph.D.

Position: Senior Lecturer, Political Science Department
Comparative Government, American Government
Phone: 419-372-7268
Email: spiroth@bgsu.edu
Address: 112 Williams Hall

Dr. Justin Rex Photo

Justin Rex, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Public Policy and Administration
Phone: 419-372-2107
Email: jmrex@bgsu.edu
Address: 109 Williams Hall

Marc-Simon

Marc V. Simon, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
International Relations
Coordinator, Peace and Conflict Studies program
Phone: 419-372-7386
Email: msimon@bgsu.edu
Address: 123 Williams Hall

Photo of Dr. Tom Wiseman

W. Thomas Wiseman, Ph.D

Position: Instructor
Public Administration
Phone: 419-372-7498
Email: wisemaw@bgsu.edu

Staff

No photo available

Sarah Enright

Position: Department Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2921
Email: senright@bgsu.edu
Address: 124 Williams Hall