People

Kate Dellenbusch

Kate Dellenbusch

Position: Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-7850
Email: dellenk@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 109 OH

Dr. Fulcher

Lewis P. Fulcher

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-2635
Email: fulcher@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 167 OH

John Laird

John B. Laird

Position: Professor, Chair
Phone: 419-372-7244
Email: laird@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 104C OH

Andrew Layden

Andrew C. Layden

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-8653
Email: laydena@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 112 OH

Eric Mandell

Eric S. Mandell

Position: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-8108
Email: meric@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 173 OH

Marco Nardone

Marco Nardone

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-9644
Email: marcon@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 169 OH

Allen Rogel

Allen B. Rogel

Position: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-8014
Email: abrogel@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 111 OH

Farida Selim

Farida A. Selim

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-9956
Email: faselim@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 172 OH

Dale Smith

Dale W. Smith

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-8666
Email: dwsmith@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 110 PSLB

Liangfeng Sun

Liangfeng Sun

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-7245
Email: lsun@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 115 PSLB

Glenn Tiede

Glenn P. Tiede

Position: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-8707
Email: gptiede@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 114 OH

Haowen Xi

Haowen Xi

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-2389
Email: haowenxi@hotmail.com
Address: Office: 165 OH

Mikhail Zamkov in lab

Mikhail Zamkov

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-0264
Email: zamkovm@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 103 PSLB

Alexey Zayak

Alexey T. Zayak

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-9937
Email: azayak@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 171 OH

Boughton Robert

Robert I. Boughton

Position: Emeritus Professor
Phone: 419-372-7832
Email: boughton@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 030 Hayes Hall

Jared Crandall

A. Jared Crandall

Position: Emeritus Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-2422
Email: crandallj@icloud.com
Address: Office: 028 Hayes Hall

G. Comer Duncan

G. Comer Duncan

Position: Emeritus Professor
Phone: 419-372-2421
Email: comer.duncan@gmail.com
Address: Office: 104 OH

Charles Shirkey

Charles T. Shirkey

Position: Emeritus Associate Professor
Phone: 419-372-2421
Email: ctshirkey@gmail.com
Address: Office: 104 OH

Dr. Singleton

Edgar B. Singleton

Position: Emeritus Professor
Phone: 419-372-2421
Email: esingle@bex.net
Address: Office: 104 OH

Ron Stoner

Ronald E. Stoner

Position: Emeritus Professor
Phone: 419-372-2422
Email: stonerron@gmail.com
Address: Office: 028 Hayes Hall

Sandra Gardner

Sandra Gardner

Position: Office Manager
Phone: 419-372-2421
Email: sgardne@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 104 OH

Wade Kemp

Wade Kemp

Position: Lab Technician
Phone: 419-372-2449
Email: kemp@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 135 OH

No photo available

Natalia Kholmicheva

Position: Postdoc
Phone: 419-372-2116
Email: knatali@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 120 PSLB

No photo available

Pavel Moroz

Position: Postdoc
Phone: 419-372-2116
Email: morozp@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 120 PSLB

No photo available

Naresh Adhikari

Phone: 419-372-8130
Email: naresha@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 177 OH

No photo available

Sajjad Afroosheh

Phone: 419-372-8130
Email: sajjada@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 179 OH

No photo available

Sahil Agarwal

Phone: 419-372-1901
Email: asahil@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 175 OH

No photo available

Bashayr Alanzi

Phone: 419-372-8130
Email: bashaa@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 177 OH

No photo available

Nicholas Arn

Phone: 419-372-8130
Email: arnna@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 177 OH

No photo available

Robert Caddy

Phone: 419-372-8130
Email: rcaddy@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 177 OH

No photo available

Prabin Dulal

Phone: 419-372-8130
Email: pdulal@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 177 OH

No photo available

Armando Hernandez

Phone: 419-372-1901
Email: aherna@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 175 OH

No photo available

Minhazul Islam

Phone: 419-372-1901
Email: mdmini@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 175 OH

No photo available

Zhoufeng Jiang

Phone: 419-372-2423
Email: zjiang@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 013 OH

No photo available

Aneer Lamichhane

Phone: 419-372-8130
Email: lamicha@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 179 OH

No photo available

Chandra Neupane

Phone: 419-372-8785
Email: chandrn@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 114 PSLB

No photo available

Anuja Parikh

Phone: 419-372-8130
Email: aparikh@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 179 OH

No photo available

Yasas Patikirige

Phone: 419-372-8130
Email: patikia@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 177 OH

No photo available

Dmitry Porotnikov

Phone: 419-372-2116
Email: dmitryp@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 120 PSLB

No photo available

Shashini Premathilaka

Phone: 419-372-8785
Email: shaship@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 114 PSLB

No photo available

Dhan Rana

Phone: 419-372-8130
Email: drana@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 177 OH

No photo available

Luis Royo Romero

Phone: 419-372-8130
Email: lroyoro@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 177 OH

No photo available

Pooneh Saadatkia

Phone: 419-372-1901
Email: poonehs@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 175 OH

No photo available

Petr Stepanov

Phone: 419-372-1901
Email: petrs@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 175 OH

No photo available

Yiteng Tang

Phone: 419-372-2423
Email: yitengt@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 013 OH

No photo available

Hansaka Weerarathne

Phone: 419-372-8130
Email: hsweera@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 177 OH

No photo available

David Winarski

Phone: 419-372-1901
Email: djwinar@bgsu.edu
Address: Office: 175 OH

No photo available

Mingrui Yang

Email: mingry@bgsu.edu