People

Kate Dellenbusch

Kate Dellenbusch

  • Position: Senior Lecturer
  • Phone: 419-372-7850
  • Email: dellenk@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 109 OH
Dr. Fulcher

Lewis P. Fulcher

  • Position: Emeritus Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2635
  • Email: fulcher@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 167 OH
Andrew Layden

Andrew C. Layden

  • Position: Professor, Chair
  • Phone: 419-372-8653
  • Email: laydena@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 104C OH
Eric Mandell

Eric S. Mandell

  • Position: Senior Lecturer
  • Phone: 419-372-8108
  • Email: meric@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 173 OH
Marco Nardone

Marco Nardone

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9644
  • Email: marcon@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 169 OH
Allen Rogel

Allen B. Rogel

  • Position: Senior Lecturer
  • Phone: 419-372-8014
  • Email: abrogel@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 111 OH
Farida Selim

Farida A. Selim

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9956
  • Email: faselim@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 172 OH
Dale Smith

Dale W. Smith

  • Position: Professor, Planetarium Director
  • Phone: 419-372-8666
  • Email: dwsmith@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 110 PSLB
Liangfeng Sun

Liangfeng Sun

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7245
  • Email: lsun@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 115 PSLB
Glenn Tiede

Glenn P. Tiede

  • Position: Senior Lecturer
  • Phone: 419-372-8707
  • Email: gptiede@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 114 OH
Haowen Xi

Haowen Xi

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2389
  • Email: haowenxi@hotmail.com
  • Address: Office: 165 OH
Mikhail Zamkov in lab

Mikhail Zamkov

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-0264
  • Email: zamkovm@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 103 PSLB
Alexey Zayak

Alexey T. Zayak

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9937
  • Email: azayak@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 171 OH
Boughton Robert

Robert I. Boughton

  • Position: Emeritus Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7832
  • Email: boughton@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 030 Hayes Hall
Jared Crandall

A. Jared Crandall

  • Position: Emeritus Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2422
  • Email: crandallj@icloud.com
  • Address: Office: 028 Hayes Hall
G. Comer Duncan

G. Comer Duncan

John Laird

John B. Laird

  • Position: Emeritus Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7244
  • Email: laird@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 023 HH
Charles Shirkey

Charles T. Shirkey

  • Position: Emeritus Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2421
  • Email: ctshirkey@gmail.com
  • Address: Office: 104 OH
Dr. Singleton

Edgar B. Singleton

  • Position: Emeritus Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2421
  • Email: esingle@bex.net
  • Address: Office: 104 OH
Ron Stoner

Ronald E. Stoner

  • Position: Emeritus Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2422
  • Email: stonerron@gmail.com
  • Address: Office: 028 Hayes Hall
Sandra Gardner

Sandra Gardner

  • Position: Office Manager
  • Phone: 419-372-2421
  • Email: sgardne@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 104 OH

Adric Jones

  • Position: Postdoc
  • Phone: 419-372-2624
  • Email: adricj@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 111 OH

Yiteng Tang

  • Position: Postdoc
  • Phone: 419-372-2423
  • Email: yitengt@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 013 OH
No photo available

Noalick Aboa (PhD)

No photo available

Sabin Aryal (PhD)

No photo available

Jacob Beavon

No photo available

Thaihang Chung

No photo available

Liam Daly

No photo available

Riley Ferguson

No photo available

Clifford Francis

No photo available

Sakshi Gupta

No photo available

Dulanjan Harankahage (PhD)

No photo available

Megh Khadka

No photo available

Kiran Lamichhane

No photo available

Mithilesh Mittameda

No photo available

Eva Mulloy

No photo available

Sudhir Panthi

No photo available

Samikshya Prasai

No photo available

Andrew Prostor

No photo available

Adam Roach (PhD)

No photo available

Gurjeet Singh

No photo available

--

  • Phone: 419-372-8130
  • Email: --@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 177 OH
No photo available

---

  • Phone: 419-372-1901
  • Email: --@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 175 OH
No photo available

---

  • Phone: 419-372-1901
  • Email: --@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 175 OH
No photo available

---

  • Phone: 419-372-8130
  • Email: --@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 177 OH
No photo available

---

  • Phone: 419-372-2423
  • Email: --@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 013 OH
No photo available

---

  • Phone: 419-372-8785
  • Email: --@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 114 PSLB
No photo available

---

  • Phone: 419-372-1901
  • Email: --@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 175 OH
No photo available

---

  • Phone: 419-372-0000
  • Email: --@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 006 OH

Updated: 10/06/2022 11:00AM