People

Kate Dellenbusch

Kate Dellenbusch

  • Position: Senior Lecturer
  • Phone: 419-372-7850
  • Email: dellenk@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 109 OH
Dr. Fulcher

Lewis P. Fulcher

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2635
  • Email: fulcher@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 167 OH
Andrew Layden

Andrew C. Layden

  • Position: Professor, Chair
  • Phone: 419-372-8653
  • Email: laydena@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 104C OH
Eric Mandell

Eric S. Mandell

  • Position: Senior Lecturer
  • Phone: 419-372-8108
  • Email: meric@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 173 OH
Marco Nardone

Marco Nardone

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9644
  • Email: marcon@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 169 OH
Allen Rogel

Allen B. Rogel

  • Position: Senior Lecturer
  • Phone: 419-372-8014
  • Email: abrogel@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 111 OH
Farida Selim

Farida A. Selim

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9956
  • Email: faselim@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 172 OH
Dale Smith

Dale W. Smith

  • Position: Professor, Planetarium Director
  • Phone: 419-372-8666
  • Email: dwsmith@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 110 PSLB
Liangfeng Sun

Liangfeng Sun

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7245
  • Email: lsun@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 115 PSLB
Glenn Tiede

Glenn P. Tiede

  • Position: Senior Lecturer
  • Phone: 419-372-8707
  • Email: gptiede@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 114 OH
Haowen Xi

Haowen Xi

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2389
  • Email: haowenxi@hotmail.com
  • Address: Office: 165 OH
Mikhail Zamkov in lab

Mikhail Zamkov

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-0264
  • Email: zamkovm@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 103 PSLB
Alexey Zayak

Alexey T. Zayak

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9937
  • Email: azayak@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 171 OH
Boughton Robert

Robert I. Boughton

  • Position: Emeritus Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7832
  • Email: boughton@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 030 Hayes Hall
Jared Crandall

A. Jared Crandall

  • Position: Emeritus Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2422
  • Email: crandallj@icloud.com
  • Address: Office: 028 Hayes Hall
G. Comer Duncan

G. Comer Duncan

John Laird

John B. Laird

  • Position: Emeritus Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7244
  • Email: laird@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 023 HH
Charles Shirkey

Charles T. Shirkey

  • Position: Emeritus Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2421
  • Email: ctshirkey@gmail.com
  • Address: Office: 104 OH
Dr. Singleton

Edgar B. Singleton

  • Position: Emeritus Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2421
  • Email: esingle@bex.net
  • Address: Office: 104 OH
Ron Stoner

Ronald E. Stoner

  • Position: Emeritus Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2422
  • Email: stonerron@gmail.com
  • Address: Office: 028 Hayes Hall
Sandra Gardner

Sandra Gardner

  • Position: Office Manager
  • Phone: 419-372-2421
  • Email: sgardne@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 104 OH
Wade Kemp

Wade Kemp

  • Position: Lab Technician
  • Phone: 419-372-2449
  • Email: kemp@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 135 OH
No photo available

Pavel Moroz

  • Position: Postdoc
  • Phone: 419-372-2116
  • Email: morozp@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Office: 120 PSLB
No photo available

Naresh Adhikari

No photo available

Sajjad Afroosheh

No photo available

Sahil Agarwal

No photo available

Nicholas Arn

No photo available

James Cassidy

No photo available

Prabin Dulal

No photo available

Dulanjan Harankahage

No photo available

Armando Hernandez

No photo available

Minhazul Islam

No photo available

Nathan Lastra

No photo available

Emily Miller

No photo available

Amanda Nemeth

No photo available

Uday Panta

No photo available

Anuja Parikh

No photo available

Yasas Patikirige

No photo available

Kyle Pellgrin

No photo available

Dmitry Porotnikov

No photo available

Shashini Premathilaka

No photo available

Luis Royo Romero

No photo available

Pooneh Saadatkia

No photo available

Petr Stepanov

No photo available

Nida Sundrani

No photo available

Yiteng Tang

No photo available

Tharaka Weeraddana

No photo available

David Winarski

No photo available

Mingrui Yang

Updated: 06/08/2021 01:20PM