Graduate Student List

 

Dr. Gabriela Bidart

Domenic DiPietro

Domenic DiPietro

PhD Program
Office: 511 LSC
ddipiet@bgsu.edu

Eric Line

Eric Line

MS Program
Office none
eline@bgsu.edu

Lauren Greenwell

Lauren Greenwell

MS Program
Office: 511 LSC
llgreen@bgsu.edu

Gabriela Vento

Gabriela Vento

MS Program
Office: 406 LSC
cdvento@bgsu.edu

 

Dr. Verner Bingman (Psychology)

 

Dr. Juan Bouzat

Gustavo Canas Valle

Gustavo Canas-Valle

MS Program
Office: 406 LSC
gcanasv@bgsu.edu

Katelyn Schumacher

Katelyn Schumacher

PhD Program
Office 406 LSC
kischum@bgsu.edu

Gillian Ross

Gillian Ross

MS Program
Office: 406 LSC
gmross@bgsu.edu

 

Dr. George Bullerjahn

Jonathan DeMarco

Jonathan DeMarco

MS Program
Office: 525 LSC
jdemarc@bgsu.edu

Katelyn McKindles

Katelyn McKindles

PhD Program
Office:525
kmckind@bgsu.edu

Kari Shupe

Kari Shupe

MS Program
Office none
karis@bgsu.edu

Sunny Dickerson

Sunny Dickerson

MS Program
Office: none
sunnyss@bgsu.edu

Michelle Neudeck

Michelle Neudeck

MS Program
Office: 525A LSC
mneudec@bgsu.edu

Ryan Wagner

Ryan Wagner

MS Program
Office 525A LSC
ryansw@bgsu.edu

 

Dr. Tim Davis

Katelyn Brown

Katelyn Brown

MS Program
Office: 504 LSC
browkat@bgsu.edu

Cori Byrge

Cori Byrge

MS Program
Office: 504 LSC
cbyrge@bgsu.edu

Seth Buccholz

Seth Buccholz

MS Program
Office: 504 LSC
sbuccho@bgsu.edu

 

Dr. Mike Geusz

 

Dr. Julia Halo

Madison Altieri

Madison Altieri

MS Program
Office: 519 LSC
mbaltzl@bgsu.edu

Michael Lashbrook

Michael Lashbrook

PhD Program
Office: 519 LSC
mjlashb@bgsu.edu

Abigail Jarosz

Abigail Jarosz

PhD Program
Office: 519 LSC
ajarosz@bgsu.edu

 

Dr. Carol Heckman

 

Dr. Robert Huber

Nabil Karnib

Nabil Karnib

PhD Program
Office: 227B LSC
nkarnib@bgsu.edu

Brandon Long

Brandon Long

MS Program
Office 227C LSC
brlong@bgsu.edu

 

Dr. Ray Larsen

Jorge Alejandro

Jorge Alejandro

MS Program
Office: 406 LSC
ajorge@bgsu.edu

Eleanor Behling

Eleanor Behling

MS Program
Office 429A LSC
ebehlin@bgsu.edu

Eric Hibbets

Eric Hibbets

PhD Program
Office: 410 LSC
emhibbe@bgsu.edu

Srishti Rana

Srishti Rana

PhD Program
Office 410 LSC
srana@bgsu.edu

Abdul Al Nimer

Abdul Al Nimer

MS Program
Office none
abdula@bgsu.edu

Sayantan  Roy  Choudhury

Sayantan (Roy) Choudhury

PhD Program
Office: 429A LSC
srchoud@bgsu.edu

T  Ghebretinsae Kudus

T. Ghebretinsae Kudus

MS Program
Office: 410 LSC
gkudus@bgsu.edu

Alex Gray Vassil Horse

Alex Gray Vassil-Horse

MS Program
Office: none
avassil@bgsu.edu

 

Dr. Kevin McCluney

Jonathan Brokaw

Jonathan Brokaw

MS Program
Office: 451 LSC
brokawj@bgsu.edu

Jacob Buchanan

Jacob Buchanan

PhD Program
Office: 451 LSC
jacbuch@bgsu.edu

Alessia Saul

Alessia Saul

MS Program
Office: 451 LSC
saulac@bgsu.edu


Dr. R. Michael McKay

 

Dr. Helen Michaels

 

Dr. Jeff Miner

Nathan Johnston

Nathan Johnston

MS Program
Office: 336-338 LSC
njohnst@bgsu.edu

Nathan Stott

Nathan Stott

PhD Program
Office: 336-338 LSC
ottstnd@bgsu.edu

Christopher Kemp

Christopher Kemp

PhD Program
Office: 336-338 LSC
ckemp@bgsu.edu

Kelsi Wygant

Kelsi Wygant

MS Program
Office: 336-338 LSC
kwygant@bgsu.edu

 

Dr. Paul Moore

Madison Alexander

Madison Alexander

MS Program
Office: 225 LSC
alexmad@bgsu.edu

David Edwards

David Edwards

PhD Program
Office none
davide@bgsu.edu

Alexandra Neal

Alexandra Neal

PhD Program
Office 225 LSC
nealale@bgsu.edu

Emily Austin

Emily Austin

MS Program
Office: 225 LSC
austiel@bgsu.edu

Rebecca MacKay

Rebecca MacKay

PhD Program
Office 225 LSC
rthubli@bgsu.edu

 

Dr. Paul Morris

Carren Burkey

Carren Burkey

PhD Program
Office: 538 LSC
burkeyc@bgsu.edu

Shreyasi Pain

Shreyasi Pain

MS Program
Office: none
spain@bgsu.edu

Kumud Joshi

Kumud Joshi

PhD Program
Office: 538 LSC
kjoshi@bgsu.edu


Dr. Kevin Neves

Casondra Adams

Casondra Adams

MS Program
Office: 221 LSC
adamcas@bgsu.edu

 

Dr. Shannon Pelini

Carly Tolle

Carly Tolle

MS Program
Office: 312 LSC
cltolle@bgsu.edu

 

Dr. Vipaporn Phuntumart

Ashok Maharjan

Ashok Maharjan

PhD Program
Office 227D LSC
ashokm@bgsu.edu

Sudhan Pachhain

Sudhan Pachhain

PhD Program
Office: 532B LSC
sudhanp@bgsu.edu

Ebuka Onyenobi

Ebuka Onyenobi

MS Program
Office 406 LSC
oebuka@bgsu.edu

Kevin Rowlands

Kevin Rowlands

MS Program
Office: None
rowlank@bgsu.edu

 

Dr. Scott Rogers

Sri Devan Appasamy

Sri Devan Appasamy

PhD Program
Chemistry
sria@bgsu.edu

Brandon Sussex

Brandon Sussex

MS Program
Office: none
bsussex@bgsu.edu

Opeoluwa Iwaloye

Opeoluwa Iwaloye

MS Program
Office 444 LSC
iopeolu@bgsu.edu

 

Dr. Karen Root

Sean Britton

Sean Britton

MS Program
Office: 429C LSC
seabrit@bgsu.edu

Kelly Petrick  Russo

Kelly Petrick (Russo)

PhD Program
Office: 429 LSC
russok@bgsu.edu

Jacob Schoen

Jacob Schoen

MS Program
Office: 429C LSC
jcschoe@bgsu.edu

Brian Kron

Brian Kron

PhD Program
Office: 429C LSC
bkron@bgsu.edu

Sara Rair

Sara Rair

PhD Program
Office: 429C LSC
srair@bgsu.edu

Kathryn Ware

Kathryn Ware

MS Program
Office: 429 LSC
krware@bgsu.edu

 

Dr. Karen Sirum

Cari Ritzenthaler

Cari Ritzenthaler

PhD Program
Office: 312 LSC
carir@bgsu.edu

 

Dr. Moira van Staaden

Samuel Kuns

Samuel Kuns

MS Program
Office: 303 LSC
skuns@bgsu.edu

Pratikshya Pudasaini

Pratikshya Pudasaini

MS Program
Office: 303 LSC
pratip@bgsu.edu

 

Dr. Chris Ward

Jennifer Harper

Jennifer Harper

MS Program
Office: 221 LSC
jnharpe@bgsu.edu

Fiona Harrigan

Fiona Harrigan

MS Program
Office: 221 LSC
fharrrig@bgsu.edu

 

Dr. Daniel Wiegmann

Patrick Casto

Patrick Casto

PhD Program
Office: 311B LSC
pcasto@bgsu.edu

Carly Moore

Carly Moore

MS Program
Office: 311 LSC
carlym@bgsu.edu

Mazie Davis

Mazie Davis

MS Program
Office: 311 LSC
mazied@bgsu.edu

Brian Okwiri

Brian Okwiri

PhD Program
Office: 311 LSC
okwirib@bgsu.edu

 

Dr. Hans Wildschutte

Rachel Bonacci

Rachel Bonacci

MS Program
Office: 424 LSC
rbonacc@bgsu.edu

Rachel Crowl

Rachel Crowl

MS Program
Office: 424 LSC
racrowl@bgsu.edu

Anika Choudhury

Anika Choudhury

MS Program
Office: 424 LSC
anikanc@bgsu.edu

Elizabeth Harper

Elizabeth Harper

PhD Program
Office: 424
eszentk@bgsu.edu

 

Dr. Ron Woodruff

 

Dr. Zhaohui Xu

 

Dr. Jill Zeilstra-Ryalls

Oluwaseun Babatunde

Oluwaseun Babatunde

MS Program
Office: 442B LSC
boluwas@bgsu.edu

Adenike Shittu

Adenike Shittu

MS Program
Office 442 LSC
adeniks@bgsu.edu

 

No Advisor Selected

Babatunde Oloyede

Babatunde Oloyede

MS Program
Office: 406 LSC
oloyedeba@bgsu.edu