Graduate Student List

BGSU falcon head logo

Eric Line

MS Program
Office 511 LSC
eline@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Lauren Greenwell

MS Program
Office: 511 LSC
llgreen@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Domenic DiPietro

MS Program
Office: 511 LSC
ddipiet@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Claire Thelen

MS Program
Office: 511 LSC
cthelen@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Ian Anderson

MS Program
Office 311 LSC
andersi@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Brittany Cordova

MS Program
Office 311 LSC
cordob@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Gillian Ross

MS Program
Office: 406 LSC
gmross@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Katelyn Schumacher

PhD Program
Office 406 LSC
kischum@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Jonathan DeMarco

MS Program
Office: 525 LSC
jdemarc@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Jorge Alejandro

MS Program
Office: 525 LSC
ajorge@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Christina Moore

MS Program
Office: 525 LSC
moorchr@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Daniel Peck

MS Program
Office 525A LSC
peckd@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Sunny Dickerson

MS Program
Office: 511 LSC
sunnyss@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Katelyn McKindles

PhD Program
Office:525
kmckind@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Michelle Neudeck

MS Program
Office: 525A LSC
mneudec@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Kari Shupe

MS Program
Office 525A LSC
karis@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Emily Beers

MS Program
Office: 504 LSC
ebeers@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Matthew Kennedy

PhD Program
Office: 406 LSC
kennem@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Ellen Ralston

PhD Program
Office: 504 LSC
eralston@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Seth Buccholz

MS Program
Office: 504 LSC
sbuccho@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Callie Nauman

MS Program
Office: 504 LSC
naumanc@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Laura Reitz

MS Program
Office: 504 LSC
lreitz@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Dilshan Beligala

PhD Program
Office: 406 LSC
beligad@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Jordyn Hutchison

MS Program
Office: 519 LSC
jordymh@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Abigail Jarosz

PhD Program
Office: 519 LSC
ajarosz@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Nabil Karnib

PhD Program
Office: 227B LSC
nkarnib@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Sayantan (Roy) Choudhury

PhD Program
Office: 429A LSC
srchoud@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Srishti Rana

PhD Program
Office 410 LSC
srana@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Alex Gray Vassil-Horse

MS Program
Office: 429A LSC
avassil@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

T. Ghebretinsae Kudus

MS Program
Office: 410 LSC
gkudus@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Andrew Reed

MS Program
Office: 429A LSC
reedaj@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Sri Devan Appasamy

PhD Program
Chemistry
sria@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Jacob Buchanan

PhD Program
Office: 451 LSC
jacbuch@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Rachel Paull

MS Program
Office: 451 LSC
rmpaull@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

John Woloschuk

MS Program
Office: 451 LSC
jwolosc@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Margaret Duffy

MS Program
Office: 451 LSC
mrduffy@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Alessia Saul

MS Program
Office: 451 LSC
saulac@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Meigan Day

MS Program
Office: 311 LSC
meigand@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Erica Forstater

MS Program
Office: none
eforsta@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Nathan Johnston

MS Program
Office: 336-338 LSC
njohnst@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Michelle Oubre

MS Program
Office: 336-338 LSC
moubre@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Nathan Stott

PhD Program
Office: 336-338 LSC
ottstnd@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Christopher Kemp

PhD Program
Office: 336-338 LSC
ckemp@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Dale Shank

MS Program
Office: 336-338 LSC
dshank@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Carrie Coy

MS Program
Office: 225 LSC
coyc@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Alexandra Neal

PhD Program
Office 225 LSC
nealale@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Rebecca Thublin

PhD Program
Office 225 LSC
rthubli@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Tyler Wood

PhD Program
Office: 225 LSC
tcwood@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

David Edwards

PhD Program
Office 227C LSC
davide@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Alexandra Steele

PhD Program
Office: 225 LSC
ansteel@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Gabriela Vento

MS Program
Office: 225 LSC
cdvento@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Carren Burkey

MS Program
Office: 406 LSC
burkeyc@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Shreyasi Pain

MS Program
Office: none
spain@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Kumud Joshi

PhD Program
Office: 538 LSC
kjoshi@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Audrey Maran

PhD Program
Office none
audreym@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Carly Tolle

MS Program
Office: 312 LSC
cltolle@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Abasi Aikebaierjiang

PhD Program
Office: None
aabasi@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Satyaki Ghosh

PhD Program
Office 406 LSC
satyakg@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Ebuka Onyenobi

MS Program
Office 406 LSC
oebuka@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Kevin Rowlands

MS Program
Office: None
rowlank@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Gayathri Beligala

PhD Program
Office 227D LSC
gbeliga@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Ashok Maharjan

PhD Program
Office 227D LSC
ashokm@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Sudhan Pachhain

PhD Program
Office: 406 LSC
sudhanp@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Sri Devan Appasamy

PhD Program
Chemistry
sria@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Opeoluwa Iwaloye

MS Program
Office 444 LSC
iopeolu@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Victoria Freter

MS Program
Office: 429 LSC
cfreter@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Kelly Russo

PhD Program
Office: 429 LSC
russok@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Kelsey Stoneberg

MS Program
Office: 429 LSC
kstoneb@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Amanda Martin

PhD Program
Office 429C LSC
amandkm@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Jacob Schoen

MS Program
Office: 429C LSC
jcschoe@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Kathryn Ware

MS Program
Office: 429 LSC
krware@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Cari Ritzenthaler

PhD Program
Office: 406 LSC
carir@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Tyler Sloan

PhD Program
Office: 406 LSC
tsloan@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Samuel Kuns

MS Program
Office: 303 LSC
skuns@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Pratikshya Pudasaini

MS Program
Office: 303 LSC
pratip@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Eric Hibbets

PhD Program
Office: 221 LSC
emhibbe@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Gweneth Nelson

MS Program
Office: 211 LSC
gnelso@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Patrick Casto

PhD Program
Office: 311B LSC
pcasto@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Kaylyn Flanigan

MS Program, PhD Psychology
Office: None
kflani@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Mazie Davis

MS Program
Office: 311B LSC
mazied@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Brian Okwiri

PhD Program
Office: 311C LSC
okwirib@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Anika Choudhury

MS Program
Office: 424 LSC
anikanc@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Alexandra Lake

MS Program
Office: 424 LSC
aelake@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Rachel Crowl

MS Program
Office: 424 LSC
racrowl@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Kaylee Wilburn

PhD Program
Office: 424
wilburk@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Michael Balinski

PhD Program
Office 417 LSC
mbalins@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Jyotshana Gautam

PhD Program
Office 532B LSC
jgautam@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Oluwaseun Babatunde

MS Program
Office: 442B LSC
boluwas@bgsu.edu

BGSU falcon head logo

Adenike Shittu

MS Program
Office 442 LSC
adeniks@bgsu.edu

 

No Advisor Selected