OoPS banner

Ohio Photochemical Society Meeting

Lighting Up Science
May 30, 2019 - June 1, 2019

Conference Committee

file
file
file
file

Student Organizing Committee

James Cassidy

cassij@bgsu.edu (Lead Organizer)

Bowling Green State University

Rachael Pickens

Rp717713@ohio.edu

Ohio University

Jessica Vandevord

Vandevord.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu

The Ohio State University

Sima Saeedi

Ss037217@ohio.edu

Ohio University

Herenia Espitia

hespit@bgsu.edu

Bowling Green State University

Shabnam Pordel

Sp469217@ohio.edu

Ohio University

Dmitry Porotnikov

dmitryp@bgsu.edu

Bowling Green State University

Dylan Shields

shielddj@mail.uc.edu

University of Cincinnati

Austin Lanquist

lanquist.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu

The Ohio State University

Sean Steinke

Steinke.67@buckeyemail.osu.edu

The Ohio State University

Travis Green

greentc@bgsu.edu

Bowling Green State University

Conference Advisors

malcolm-forbes

Malcolm Forbes (forbesm@bgsu.edu)

Siva

Jayaraman Sivaguru (sivagj@bgsu.edu)

Conference Liaisons

Anna Gudmundsdottir

gudmunad@ucmail.edu

University of Cincinnati

Claudia Turro

turro@chemistry.ohio-state.edu

The Ohio State University

Jessica White

white7@ohio.edu

Ohio University

Travis White

white2@ohio.edu

Ohio University