Directory

Faculty

pavel-anzenbacher-jr

Pavel Anzenbacher, Jr., Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2080
  • Email: pavel@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 411 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building
blank

George Bullerjahn, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-8527
  • Email: bullerj@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 516 Life Sciences Building
john-r-cable

John R. Cable, Ph.D.

  • Position: Chair, Department of Chemistry, Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2043
  • Email: cable@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 138 Overman Hall
malcolm-forbes

Malcolm D. E. Forbes, Ph.D.

  • Position: Director, Center for Photochemical Sciences, Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-3948
  • Email: forbesm@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 132A Overman Hall
neocles-b-leontis

Neocles B. Leontis, Ph.D

  • Position: Professor
peter-lu

H. Peter Lu, Ph.D.

  • Position: Ohio Eminent Scholar and Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-1840
  • Email: hplu@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 021 Overman Hall
massimo-olivucci

Massimo Olivucci, Ph.D.

  • Position: Research Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7606
  • Email: molivuc@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 302 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building
ostrowski-alexis-2020

Alexis D. Ostrowski, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor, Dr. Thomas Kinstle Professorship
  • Phone: 419-372-2809
  • Email: alexiso@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 511 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building
farida-selim-1

Farida Selim, Ph.D.

  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9956
  • Email: faselim@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 172 Overman Hall
liangfeng-sun

Liangfeng Sun, Ph.D.

  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-7245
  • Email: lsun@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 115 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building
alexander-n-tarnovsky

Alexander N. Tarnovsky, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-3865
  • Email: atarnov@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 309 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building
blank

Zhaohui Xu, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-4645
  • Email: zxu@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 538A Life Science Building
mikhail-zamkov

Mikhail Zamkov, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-0264
  • Email: zamkovm@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 103 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building
alexey-zayak

Alexey Zayak, Ph.D.

  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9937
  • Email: azayak@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 171 Overman Hall

Staff

Emeritus Faculty

thomas-h-kinstle

Thomas H. Kinstle, Ph.D.

  • Position: Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus
  • Phone: 419-372-8678
  • Email: tkinstl@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 409 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building
No photo available

Douglas C. Neckers, Ph.D.

No photo available

Michael A. J. Rodgers, Ph.D.

Updated: 06/08/2021 01:22PM