Faculty

pavel-anzenbacher-jr

Pavel Anzenbacher Jr.

Position: Associate Professor, Chemistry
Phone: 419-372-2080
Email: pavel@bgsu.edu
Address: 411 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

george-bullerjahn

George Bullerjahn

Position: Professor, Biological Sciences
Phone: 419-372-8527
Email: bullerj@bgsu.edu
Address: 516 Life Sciences Building

john-r-cable

John R. Cable

Position: Associate Professor and Chair, Chemistry
Phone: 419-372-2043
Email: cable@bgsu.edu
Address: 510 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

ksenija-d-glusac

Ksenija D. Glusac

Position: Associate Professor, Chemistry
Phone: 419-372-3229
Email: kglusac@bgsu.edu
Address: 211 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

jeremy-k-klosterman

Jeremy K. Klosterman

Position: Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Phone: 419-372-9450
Email: jkloster@bgsu.edu
Address: 412 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

neocles-b-leontis

Neocles B. Leontis

Position: Professor, Chemistry
Phone: 419-372-8663
Email: leontis@bgsu.edu
Address: 212 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

peter-lu

H. Peter Lu

Position: Ohio Eminent Scholar and Professor, Chemistry
Phone: 419-372-1840
Email: hplu@bgsu.edu
Address: 021 Overman Hall

ogawa-research-econ

Michael Y. Ogawa

Position: Vice President, Research and Economic Development; Professor, Chemistry
Phone: 419-372-0433
Email: mogawa@bgsu.edu
Address: 120 McFall Center

massimo-olivucci

Massimo Olivucci

Position: Research Professor, Chemistry
Phone: 419-372-7606
Email: molivuc@bgsu.edu
Address: 302 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

alexis-d-ostrowski

Alexis D. Ostrowski

Position: Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Phone: 419-372-2809
Email: alexiso@bgsu.edu
Address: 511 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

alexander-n-tarnovsky

Alexander N. Tarnovsky

Position: Associate Professor, Chemistry
Phone: 419-372-3865
Email: atarnov@bgsu.edu
Address: 309 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

farida-selim-1

Farida Selim

Position: Assistant Professor, Physics & Astronomy
Phone: 419-372-9956
Email: faselim@bgsu.edu
Address: 172 Overman Hall

liangfeng-sun

Liangfeng Sun

Position: Assistant Professor, Physics & Astronomy
Phone: 419-372-7245
Email: lsun@bgsu.edu
Address: 115 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

andrew-t-torelli-1

Andrew T. Torelli

Position: Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Phone: 419-372-8744
Email: torelli@bgsu.edu
Address: 209 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

marshall-wilson

R. Marshall Wilson

Position: Research Professor, Chemistry
Phone: 419-372-2035
Email: rmw@bgsu.edu
Address: 310 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

zhaohui-xu

Zhaohui Xu

Position: Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4645
Email: zxu@bgsu.edu
Address: 538A Life Science Building

mikhail-zamkov

Mikhail Zamkov

Position: Associate Professor, Physics & Astronomy
Phone: 419-372-0264
Email: zamkovm@bgsu.edu
Address: 103 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

alexey-zayak

Alexey Zayak

Position: Assistant Professor, Physics & Astronomy
Phone: 419-372-9937
Email: azayak@bgsu.edu
Address: 171 Overman Hall

Emeritus Faculty

thomas-h-kinstle

Thomas H. Kinstle

Position: Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus, Chemistry
Phone: 419-372-8678
Email: tkinstl@bgsu.edu
Address: 409 Physical Sciences Laboratory Building

No photo available

Douglas C. Neckers

Position: McMaster Distinguished Research Professor Emeritus, Chemistry
Email: neckers@sglinc.com

No photo available

Michael A. J. Rodgers

Position: Ohio Eminent Scholar and Professor Emeritus, Chemistry
Email: rodgers@bgsu.edu