Postdoctoral Associates

Nisar Ahmed 
Anzenbacher

Valentina Brega 
Klosterman   
vbrega@bgsu.edu

Kai-Chi Chang 
Anzenbacher   
changk@bgsu.edu

Yufan He 
Lu 
yhe@bgsu.edu

Calvin Luk 
Tarnovsky

Lorenzo Mosca 
Anzenbacher  
lmosca@bgsu.edu

Max Panov
Tarnovsky
mpanov@bgsu.edu

Vishal Rao 
Lu  
vishalg@bgsu.edu

Dibyendu Sasmal 
Lu 
dsasmal@bgsu.edu

Xin Yang 
Glusac   
xinyang@bgsu.edu