Advisory Board

Bruce Armitage
Professor and Co-Director
Center for Nucleic Acid Science and Technology
Chemistry Department
Carnegie Mellon University
419-268-4196
army@andrew.cmu.edu

Victor S. Batista
Professor of Chemistry
Yale University
203-432-6672
victor.batista@yale.edu

David J. Eilers
Vice President, Business Development
Blue Highway, Inc.
315-443.6212
deilers@blue-highway.com

Peter C. Ford
Professor
University of California, Santa Barbara
Dept. of Chemistry and Biochemistry
805-893-2443
ford@chem.ucsb.edu

Katrina Forest
Professor
University of Madison, Wisconsin
608-265-3566
forest@bact.wisc.edu

Miguel Garcia-Garibay
Chair and Professor
Dept. of Chemistry and Biochemistry
UCLA
310-825-3159
mgg@chem.ucla.edu

Wayne Hess
Scientist, TL
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
509-371-6140
wayne.hess@pnl.gov

Prashant Kamat
John A. Zahm Professor of Science
Dept. of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Notre Dame
574-631-5411
pkamat@nd.edu

Jeffrey B. Neaton
Director, Molecular Foundry
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Professor of Physics
University of California at Berkeley
510-486-4527
jbneaton@lbl.gov

George R. Newkome
VP of Research, Dean of Graduate School
University of Akron
Dept. of Polymer Science
330-972-6458
newkome@uakron.edu

Garry Rumbles
Research Fellow
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
303-885-3581
garry.rumbles@nrel.gov

Kirk S. Schanze
Professor of Chemistry
University of Florida
352-392-9133
kschanze@chem.ufl.edu

Greg Scholes
D. J. LeRoy Distinguished Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Toronto
416-946-7532
gscholes@chem.utoronto.ca

Alan Willey
Principal Scientist
Procter and Gamble
willey.ad@pg.com

Truman F. Wilt
Director R&D
PPG Industries
724-325-5181
twilt@ppg.com