Representatives & Executive Committee

Meet the 2019- 2020 Representatives

Administrative staff members at BGSU are responsible for promoting a healthy climate for learning and professional growth, and for asserting the leadership and support essential to enhance the University’s programs and services. All administrative staff members should share a sense of working towards a common goal—that of maintaining the high standards of the University and its vision to be the premier learning community in Ohio and one of the best in the nation. To this end, ASC has established a committee structure, which provides administrative staff members with the means for addressing their needs and for promoting their efforts.

ASC members serve as elected representatives for the areas including Finance and Administration, Firelands, Intercollegiate Athletics, Office of the President, Provost, Student Affairs. Please reach out to any of the representatives if you have any questions.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

The ASC Executive Committee acts for the Administrative Staff Council between meetings and serves as or designates a liaison between the ASC and other governance groups, individuals, and agencies. Nominations are handled annually by the Election and Orientation Committee who prepares a list by functional area of those ASC members eligible for election to the Executive Committee.

2019-20 Executive Committee Members  

Rebecca Lyons

Rebecca Lyons

Position: Chair
Phone: 419-372-9327
Email: rlyons@bgsu.edu

Margo Kammeyer

Margo Kammeyer

Position: Past Chair
Phone: 419-372-1613
Email: margok@bgsu.edu

Jordan-Cravens

Jordan Cravens

Position: Chair - Elect
Phone: 419-372-7772
Email: jcraven@bgsu.edu

Jaime Spradlin

Position: Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2032
Email: spradjl@bgsu.edu

Jeremy Joseph

Jeremy Joseph

Position: Treasurer
Phone: 419-372-9129
Email: jjoseph@bgsu.edu

Todd Glick

Todd Glick

Position: Communications Officer
Phone: 419-372-3451
Email: tglick@bgsu.edu

andboeh

Andrea Boehme

Position: Division Representative
Phone: 419-372-2054
Email: andboeh@bgsu.edu

Beth Detwiler

Gabe Dunbar

Position: Division Representative
Phone: 419-372-8137
Email: gdunbar@bgsu.edu

Teresa Earl

Position: Division Representative
Phone: 419-372-2202
Email: tearl@bgsu.edu

Horn-Meghan

Meghan Horn

Position: Division Representative
Phone: 419-372-7103
Email: hornm@bgsu.edu

Sophia Jackson

Sophia Jackson

Position: Division Representative
Phone: 419-372-0651
Email: ssjacks@bgsu.edu

Peiffer-Kristi

Kristi Peiffer

Position: Division Representative
Phone: 419-372-3830
Email: kdhafer@bgsu.edu

Jennifer Twu

Position: Division Representative
Phone: 419-372-9550
Email: ltwu@bgsu.edu

NAME   EMAIL PHONE REPRESENTATIVE DIVISION TERM ENDS
Adam  Arthur aarthur@bgsu.edu 372-4945 Finance & Administration 2022
Beth  Ash ashb@bgsu.edu 372-5572 Office of the Provost 2021
Paul  Bezdicek bpaul@bgsu.edu 372-9085 Intercollegiate Athletics 2020
Andrea Boehme andboeh@bgsu.edu 372-2054 Office of the Provost 2021
Stephanie  Brinkman ssavoyb@bgsu.edu 372-9223 VP Student Affairs 2022
Will Burns wburns@bgsu.edu 372-9421 Office of the Provost 2020
Becky Cogswell bcogswel@bgsu.edu 372-6778 Office of the President 2022
Terra  Cramer terrajc@bgsu.edu 372-2284 Finance & Administration 2020
Jordan Cravens (Chair-Elect) jcraven@bgsu.edu 372-7772 Office of the President 2020
Stephanie  Dalmacio sdalmac@bgsu.edu 352-7096 Intercollegiate Athletics 2020
Gabe Dunbar gdunbar@bgsu.edu 372-8137 Office of the Provost 2021
Teresa Earl tearl@bgsu.edu 372-2202 Finance & Administration 2021
Leslie  Galan lgalan@bgsu.edu 372-3241 Finance & Administration 2020
Emily Garcia emilykg@bgsu.edu 372-9244 Office of the President 2022
Emily Gattozzi emilydg@bgsu.edu 372-8681 Office of the Provost 2020
Teri Gentry tgentry@bgsu.edu 372-7941 Finance & Administration 2020
Todd Glick (Communications) tglick@bgsu.edu 372-3451 Finance & Administration 2022
Maite Hall myhall@bgsu.edu 372-4761 Office of the Provost 2021
Meghan Horn hornm@bgsu.edu 372-7103 Intercollegiate Athletics 2021
Sophia Jackson ssjacks@bgsu.edu 372-5561 Office of the Provost-Firelands 2022
Taylor  Jefferson tjeffer@bgsu.edu 372-7093 Intercollegiate Athletics 2020
Jeremy Joseph (Treasurer) jjoseph@bgsu.edu 372-2823 Office of the Provost 2022
Margo  Kammeyer (Past Chair) margok@bgsu.edu 372-1613 Finance & Administration 2020
Lona Leck lona@bgsu.edu 372-7235 VP Student Affairs 2022
Rebecca  Lyons (Chair) rlyons@bgsu.edu 372-9327 VP Student Affairs Officer Only
Sharon  McIntosh sharonm@bgsu.edu 372-3226 Office of the Provost 2022
Lucas  Miller lucasam@bgsu.edu 372-2011 VP Student Affairs 2022
Cordula Mora cmora@bgsu.edu 372-3873 Office of the Provost 2021
Jacquie Nelson jgnelso@bgsu.edu 372-6997 Office of the President 2021
Kristi Peiffer kdhafer@bgsu.edu 372-3830 Finance & Administration 2020
Jenna  Pollock jpolloc@bgsu.edu 372-2739 Office of the Provost 2022
Beth Ralph eralph@bgsu.edu
372-3350 Intercollegiate Athletics 2020
Jennifer  Sayre sayrej@bgsu.edu 372-7711 Office of the Provost 2022
Victor  Senn vsenn@bgsu.edu 372-9232 Office of the Provost 2020
Travis  Sheaffer traviss@bgsu.edu 372-4224 Office of the Provost 2022
Sherri  Sherock ssheroc@bgsu.edu 372-3609 Finance & Administration 2022
Jaime Spradlin (Secretary) spradjl@bgsu.edu 372-2032 Office of the Provost 2021
Jenifer  St. Louis jstloui@bgsu.edu 372-3353 Office of the Provost 2020
Kari  Storm stormkj@bgsu.edu 372-0424 VP Student Affairs 2022
Jennifer  Twu ltwu@bgsu.edu 372-9550 VP Student Affairs 2020
Cindy  Valentine valentc@bgsu.edu 372-9016 Finance & Administration 2021
Dennis  Voss dvoss@bgsu.edu 372-9333 Finance & Administration 2022
Lily Young layoung@bgsu.edu 372-8531 Finance & Administration 2022