ASC Executive Committee

The ASC Executive Committee acts for the Administrative Staff Council between meetings and serves as or designates a liaison between the ASC and other governance groups, individuals, and agencies. Nominations are handled annually by the Election and Orientation Committee who prepares a list by functional area of those ASC members eligible for election to the Executive Committee.


2021-22 ASC Executive Committee

Victor-Senn-A17I3247

Victor Senn

Position: Chair
Phone: 419-372-9232
Email: vsenn@bgsu.edu

stephanie-brinkman

Stephanie Brinkman

Position: Chair-Elect
Phone: 419-372-9223
Email: ssavoyb@bgsu.edu

Jordan_Cravens

Jordan Cravens

Position: Past Chair
Phone: 419-372-7772
Email: jcraven@bgsu.edu

Mark-Fox-8663

Mark Fox

Position: Secretary
Phone: 419-372-8717
Email: foxmw@bgsu.edu

No-Picture

Becky Cogswell

Position: Treasurer
Phone: 419-372-6778
Email: bcogswel@bgsu.edu

No-Picture

Vacant

Position: Communications Officer
Phone: 419-372-9223
Email: asc@bgsu.edu

No-Picture

Stephanie Dalmacio

Position: Executive Representative: Intercollegiate Athletics

No-Picture

Marissa Tashenberg

Position: Executive Representative: Intercollegiate Athletics

No-Picture

Dennis Voss

Position: Executive Representative: Finance Administration

No-Picture

Adam Arthur

Position: Executive Representative: Finance Administration
Email: aarthur@bgsu.edu

Sophia Jackson

Sophia Jackson

Position: Executive Representative: Firelands
Email: ssjacks@bgsu.edu

Ferrell-Snyder-Kacee

Kacee Ferrell Snyder

Position: Executive Representative: Office of the President
Email: kaceef@bgsu.edu

Print

Gabe Dunbar

Position: Executive Representative: Office of the Provost
Email: gdunbar@bgsu.edu

Leck-Lona-Full-WEB

Lona Leck

Position: Executive Representative: Office of the President
Email: lona@bgsu.edu

Maite-Hall

Maite Hall

Position: Executive Representative: Enrollment Management
Email: myhall@bgsu.edu