Representatives & Executive Committee

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

The ASC Executive Committee acts for the Administrative Staff Council between meetings and serves as or designates a liaison between the ASC and other governance groups, individuals, and agencies. Nominations are handled annually by the Election and Orientation Committee who prepares a list by functional area of those ASC members eligible for election to the Executive Committee.

2020-21 Executive Committee Members  

Jordan-Cravens

Jordan Cravens

Position: Chair
Phone: 419-372-7772
Email: jcraven@bgsu.edu

Rebecca Lyons

Rebecca Lyons

Position: Past Chair
Phone: 419-372-9327
Email: rlyons@bgsu.edu

Margo Kammeyer

Victor Senn

Position: Chair-Elect
Phone: 419-372-9232
Email: vsenn@bgsu.edu

Jamie Wlosowicz

Position: Secretary
Phone: 419-372-8277
Email: jamielw@bgsu.edu

Jeremy Joseph

Jeremy Joseph

Position: Treasurer
Phone: 419-372-9129
Email: jjoseph@bgsu.edu

Todd Glick

Todd Glick

Position: Communications Officer
Phone: 419-372-3451
Email: tglick@bgsu.edu

ODOS-Blank

Adam Arthur

Position: Division Representative - Finance and Administration
Phone: 419-372-4945
Email: aarthur@bgsu.edu

ODOS-Blank

Becky Cogswell

Position: Division Representative - Enrollment Management
Phone: 419-372-6778
Email: bcogswel@bgsu.edu

Beth Detwiler

Gabe Dunbar

Position: Division Representative - Office of the Provost
Phone: 419-372-8137
Email: gdunbar@bgsu.edu

Teresa Earl

Position: Division Representative - Finance and Administration
Phone: 419-372-2202
Email: tearl@bgsu.edu

Horn-Meghan

Meghan Horn

Position: Division Representative - Intercollegiate Athletics
Phone: 419-372-7103
Email: hornm@bgsu.edu

Sophia Jackson

Sophia Jackson

Position: Division Representative - Firelands
Phone: 419-372-0605
Email: ssjacks@bgsu.edu

Lona Leck

Position: Division Representative - Office of the Provost
Phone: 419-372-7235
Email: lona@bgsu.edu

Meet the 2020-21 Representatives

Administrative staff members at BGSU are responsible for promoting a healthy climate for learning and professional growth, and for asserting the leadership and support essential to enhance the University’s programs and services. All administrative staff members should share a sense of working towards a common goal—that of maintaining the high standards of the University and its vision to be the premier learning community in Ohio and one of the best in the nation. To this end, ASC has established a committee structure, which provides administrative staff members with the means for addressing their needs and for promoting their efforts.

ASC members serve as elected representatives for the areas including Finance and Administration, Firelands, Intercollegiate Athletics, Office of the President, Provost, Student Affairs. Please reach out to any of the representatives if you have any questions.

FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL PHONE REPRESENTATIVE DIVISION TERM ENDS
Delaine Adams delaina@bgsu.edu 372-2666 Finance & Administration 2021
Qasim Al-Shboul qalshbo@bgsu.edu 372-6958 Finance & Administration 2021
Adam Arthur   aarthur@bgsu.edu 372-4945 Finance & Administration 2022
Beth Ash ashb@bgsu.edu 372-5572 Office of the Provost 2021
Paul Bezdicek bpaul@bgsu.edu 372-9085 Intercollegiate Athletics 2021
Andrea Boehme andboeh@bgsu.edu 372-2054 Office of the Provost 2021
Stephanie Brinkman ssavoyb@bgsu.edu 372-9223 Office of the Provost 2022
Jaclyn Calderon jbcalder@bgsu.edu 372-6044 Office of the Provost 2023
Becky Cogswell   bcogswel@bgsu.edu 372-6778 Enrollment Management 2022
Jordan Cravens 
jcraven@bgsu.edu 372-7772 Office of the President 2021
Stephanie Dalmacio sdalmac@bgsu.edu 352-7096 Intercollegiate Athletics 2023
Gabe Dunbar   gdunbar@bgsu.edu 372-8137 Office of the Provost 2021
Teresa Earl   tearl@bgsu.edu 372-2202 Finance & Administration 2021
Kacee Ferrell Snyder kaceef@bgsu.edu 372-8034 Finance & Administration 2021
Mark Fox foxmw@bgsu.edu 372-8717 Finance & Administration 2021
Todd Glick   tglick@bgsu.edu 372-3451 Finance & Administration 2022
Maite Hall myhall@bgsu.edu 372-4761 Enrollment Management 2021
Katrina Heilmeier katrilc@bgsu.edu 372-3243 Office of the Provost 2021
Meghan Horn   hornm@bgsu.edu 372-7103 Intercollegiate Athletics 2021
Emily Hubbell-Staeble emilykg@bgsu.edu 372-9244 Enrollment Management 2022
Sophia Jackson   ssjacks@bgsu.edu 372-0605 Firelands 2022
Taylor Jefferson tjeffer@bgsu.edu 372-7093 Intercollegiate Athletics 2021
Jeremy Joseph jjoseph@bgsu.edu 372-2823 Office of the Provost 2022
Kaitlyn Kuch kuchk@bgsu.edu 372-7019 Enrollment Management 2023
Lona Leck   lona@bgsu.edu 372-7235 Office of the Provost 2022
Rebecca Lyons   rlyons@bgsu.edu 372-9327 Office of the Provost 2023
Sharon McIntosh sharonm@bgsu.edu 372-3226 Office of the Provost 2022
Cordula Mora cmora@bgsu.edu 372-3873 Office of the Provost 2021
Jacquie Nelson jgnelso@bgsu.edu 372-6997 Enrollment Management 2021
Jenna Pollock jpolloc@bgsu.edu 372-2739 Office of the Provost 2022
Cyndie Roberts crobert@bgsu.edu 372-7219 Office of the Provost 2021
Jennifer Sayre sayrej@bgsu.edu 372-7711 Office of the Provost 2022
Victor Senn   vsenn@bgsu.edu 372-9232 Office of the President 2023
Travis Sheaffer traviss@bgsu.edu 372-4224 Office of the Provost 2022
Kari Storm stormkj@bgsu.edu 372-0424 Office of the Provost 2022
Kerrie Turner kbeach@bgsu.edu 372-0552 Intercollegiate Athletics 2021
Jennifer Twu ltwu@bgsu.edu 372-9550 Finance & Administration 2021
Shannon Tyler shtyler@bgsu.edu 372-9870 Enrollment Management 2023
Cindy Valentine valentc@bgsu.edu 372-9016 Finance & Administration 2021
Dennis Voss dvoss@bgsu.edu 372-9333 Finance & Administration 2022
Jamie Wlosowicz jamielw@bgsu.edu 372-8277 Office of the President 2023
Lily Young layoung@bgsu.edu 372-8531 Finance & Administration 2022