Members of the Faculty Senate 2017 - 2018


 
Faculty Senate Chair 
David Border                    Tech, A & Ap.Eng     2018      dborder@bgsu.edu

Faculty Senate Vice Chair 
Frederick Polkinghorne    Edu & Hum Devp    2018      fpolkin@bgsu.edu  

Faculty Senate Secretary
Robyn Miller                      Edu & Hum Devp   2018       robyngm@bgsu.edu


Allen Rogel                        Arts & Sciences     2019      abrogel@bgsu.edu
Andrew Hershberger        Arts & Sciences     2019      aehersh@bgsu.edu
Anne Gordon                     Arts & Sciences     2018      akg@bgsu.edu
Beatrice Guenther             Arts & Sciences     2020     bguenth@bgsu.edu
Carol Heckman                  Arts & Sciences     2020     heckman@bgsu.edu
Chad Van Buskirk              Arts & Sciences     2020     cvanbus@bgsu.edu
Christian Coons                 Arts & Sciences     2020     clcoons@bgsu.edu
Christina Guenther            Arts & Sciences     2018      cguenth@bgsu.edu
Clayton Rosati                   Arts & Sciences     2019      crosati@bgsu.edu
Craig Zirbel                        Arts & Sciences     2018      zirbel@bgsu.edu
Daniel Bommarito             Arts & Sciences     2020     dbommar@bgsu.edu
David Jackson                    Arts & Sciences     2020     dtobar@bgsu.edu
Francisco Cabanillas         Arts & Sciences     2020     fcabani@bgsu.edu
James Evans                      Arts & Sciences     2018      evansje@bgsu.edu
James Foust                       Arts & Sciences     2018      jfoust@bgsu.edu
Jennifer Stucker                 Arts & Sciences     2019      jstuck@bgsu.edu
Joseph Chao                       Arts & Sciences     2018      jchao@bgsu.edu
Joshua Atkinson                 Arts & Sciences     2018      jatkins@bgsu.edu
Juan Bouzat                        Arts & Sciences     2019      jbouzat@bgsu.edu
Kelly Balistreri                    Arts & Sciences     2018      kellyba@bgsu.edu
Kitty Burroughs                  Arts & Sciences     2020     sburrou@bgsu.edu
Madeline Duntley               Arts & Sciences     2020     dmadeli@bgsu.edu
Michael Brooks                   Arts & Sciences     2018      mebrook@bgsu.edu
Michelle Heckman              Arts & Sciences     2019      mheckma@bgsu.edu
Montana Miller                    Arts & Sciences     2020     montanm@bgsu.edu
Peter Blass                          Arts & Sciences     2020     pmblass@bgsu.edu
Rebecca Skinner Green      Arts & Sciences     2019      rlgreen@bgsu.edu
Scott Rogers                       Arts & Sciences     2019       srogers@bgsu.edu
Steven Seubert                   Arts & Sciences     2020      sseuber@bgsu.edu
Thomas Castillo                  Arts & Sciences     2020     tjcasti@bgsu.edu
Timothy Messer-Kruse      Arts & Sciences      2019      tmesser@bgsu.edu
Valeria Grinberg Pla           Arts & Sciences      2020     vgrinb@bgsu.edu
Stefan Fritsch                     Arts & Sciences      Fall 17    sfritsc@bgsu.edu
Abiye Alamina                     Business Admin     2019      abiyea@bgsu.edu
Christopher Rump              Business Admin      2019      cmrump@bgsu.edu
Douglas Ewing                    Business Admin      2018      dewing@bgsu.edu
Jane Wheeler                       Business Admin      2018      jvwheel@bgsu.edu
Margaret Brooks                 Business Admin      2020      mbrooks@bgsu.edu
Steven Koppitsch                Business Admin      2018       skoppit@bgsu.edu
David Tobar                         Edu & Hum Devp     2018       jacksod@bgsu.edu
Emilio Duran                        Edu & Hum Devp     2020      eduran@bgsu.edu
Geoffrey Meek                     Edu & Hum Devp     2020      gmeek@bgsu.edu
Jacob Burgoon                     Edu & Hum Devp     2020      jburgoo@bgsu.edu
Jeanne Novak                       Edu & Hum Devp    2020       jnovak@bgsu.edu
Kenneth Borland                  Edu & Hum Devp    2020       kborlan@bgsu.edu
Travis Heggie                       Edu & Hum Devp     2018       theggie@bgsu.edu
Adam Fullenkamp                Edu & Hum Devp     2019       fullena@bgsu.edu
Alyson Wilson                       Firelands                  2018       alysonw@bgsu.edu
Megan Ashker                       Firelands                  2020      megancd@bgsu.edu
Stephanie Walls                    Firelands                  2019        smwalls@bgsu.edu
Sue Ellen McComas              Firelands                  2018        suemcco@bgsu.edu
Derek Mason                         H & H Services         2019        dtmason@bgsu.edu
Staci Freeworth                    H & H Services         2019         stacif@bgsu.edu
Timothy Brackenbury           H & H Services         2018        tbracke@bgsu.edu
Brian Snow                            Musical Arts             2020        besnow@bgsu.edu
Lisa Gruenhagen                  Musical Arts              2018        lgruenh@bgsu.edu
Megan Rancier                      Musical Arts              2020       mrancie@bgsu.edu
Nermis Mieses                       Musical Arts              2019        nmieses@bgsu.edu
Kerry Fan                               Tech, A & Ap. Eng     2018        sfan@bgsu.edu
Salim Elwazani                       Tech, A & Ap. Eng     2018       selwaza@bgsu.edu
Elizabeth Hertenstein            University Libraries  2018       eherten@bgsu.edu

Retiree Representative
Ellen Williams                         Retiree                      2018        ewillia@bgsu.edu

Adjunct Representative
Mariella Zucchi Bingman       Arts & Sciences        2019        mzucchi@bgsu.edu

Ex-Officio Members
Mary Ellen Mazey                   BGSU President                        mmazey@bgsu.edu
Rodney Rogers                       VPAA/Provost                           rrogers@bgsu.edu
Thomas Gibson                       VPSA/Provost                           tjgibso@bgsu.edu
Patrick Pauken                        Parliamentarian                        paukenp@bgsu.edu

GSS Representatives
Matthew Hirman                                                                        mhirman@bgsu.edu
Scott Chappuis                                                                           scottoc@bgsu.edu

USG Representatives
Richard Racette                                                                         rracett@bgsu.edu
Melanie Reineck                                                                         mreinec@bgsu.edu
Jeremy Joseph                                                                            jjoseph@bgsu.edu

BGSU FA Liaison
Christina Guenther                                                                     cguenth@bgsu.edu