Faculty, Grad Students, and Staff

Anderson

Richard B. Anderson, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor, Neural & Cognitive Sciences
  • Phone: 419-372-9908
  • Email: randers@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 251 Psychology Building
clare_barratt_8230

Clare Barratt, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor, Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4250
  • Email: cbarrat@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 240 Psychology Building
Bingman-Field

Verner P. Bingman, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor, Neural and Cognitive Sciences, Helen C. Seitz University Professorship
  • Phone: 419-372-6984
  • Email: vbingma@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 255 Psychology Building
Braden_Abby_6687

Abby Braden, Ph.D.

  • Position: Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-9405
  • Email: abbym@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 248 Psychology Building
No photo available

Renee Brott, Psy.D.

  • Position: Adjunct Instructor, Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-8151
  • Email: rbrott@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 115 Psychology Building
Yiwei-Chen

Yiwei Chen, Ph.D

  • Position: Professor, Developmental Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-2462
  • Email: ywchen@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 244 Psychology Building
cromwell-bg-1

Howard Casey Cromwell, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor, Neural & Cognitive Sciences
  • Phone: 419-372-9408
  • Email: hcc@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 348 Psychology Building
meagand

Meagan Docherty, Ph.D.

  • Position: Assistant Professor, Developmental Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-4939
  • Email: mdocher@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 259 Psychology Building
dubow

Eric F. Dubow, Ph.D.

  • Position: Distinguished Research Professor, Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-2556
  • Email: edubow@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 239 Psychology Building
Headshot-1

Dryw Dworsky, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor, Clinical Psychology Director of Psychological Services Center, Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-2540
  • Email: dworsky@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 314 Psychology Building
sherona_garrett_ruffin_8216

Sherona Garrett-Ruffin, Ph.D.

  • Position: Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-8125
  • Email: sgarret@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 261 Psychology Building
Anne1-2

Anne K. Gordon, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor, Neural & Cognitive Sciences
  • Phone: 419-372-8161
  • Email: akg@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 215 Psychology Building
Joshua-Grubbs

Joshua Grubbs, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor, Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-2045
  • Email: grubbsj@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 246 Psychology Building
Highhouse.jpg

Scott Highhouse, Ph.D

  • Position: Distinguished Research Professor, Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-8078
  • Email: shighho@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 234, Psychology Building
melissa-keith

Melissa Keith, Ph.D.

  • Position: Assistant Professor, Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-2371
  • Email: mgkeith@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 247 Psychology Building
Dale_Klopfer_MYBG4309-L

Dale Klopfer, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor, Neural & Cognitive Sciences
  • Phone: 419-372-3607
  • Email: klopfer@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 232 Psychology Building
annette

Annette Mahoney, Ph.D.

  • Position: Distinguished Research Professor, Clinical Psyshology
  • Phone: 419-372-0282
  • Email: amahone@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 351: Psychology Building
Daniel Maitland

Daniel Maitland, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor, Clinical Psychology; Director of Clinical Training
  • Phone: 419-372-7212
  • Email: maitlad@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 330 Psychology Building
McAbee

Samuel T. McAbee, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor, Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4337
  • Email: smcabee@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 236 Psychology Building
dara_musher_eizenman_8129

Dara Musher-Eizenman, Ph.D

  • Position: Professor, Developmental Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-2948
  • Email: mushere@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 260 Psychology Building
OBrien-pic

William H. O'Brien, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor, Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-2974
  • Email: wobrien@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 338 Psychology Building
cstein2020-4

Catherine H. Stein, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor, Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-2278
  • Email: cstein@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 243 Psychology Building
carolyn_tompsett_8137

Carolyn Tompsett, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor, Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-8256
  • Email: cjtomps@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 329 Psychology Building
Jari3055

Jari Willing, Ph.D.

  • Position: Assistant Professor, Neural & Cognitive Sciences
  • Phone: 419-372-8335
  • Email: jwillin@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 249 Psychology Building
mike_zickar_8187

Michael J. Zickar, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor, Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-9984
  • Email: mzickar@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 233 Psychology Building
No photo available

Melissa Albert

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4400
  • Email: albertm@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 225
nophoto

Lanaya Anderson

nophoto

Harrison Angoff

No photo available

Michael Bailey

  • Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
  • Phone: 419-372-4305
  • Email: bailemh@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 125
No photo available

Katherine Barlow

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4338
  • Email: kbarlow@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 254
No photo available

Wesley Barnhart

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-4398
  • Email: wrbarnh@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 223
No photo available

Blake Bennion

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4345
  • Email: bgblake@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 220
No photo available

Carter Bonifas

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Email: carboni@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 227
No photo available

Steven Borawski

  • Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
  • Phone: 419-372-4590
  • Email: bsteve@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 117
nophoto

Maxwell Box

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Email: boxm@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 237
No photo available

Emily Brown

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4590
  • Email: emibro@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 117
No photo available

Timothy Burns

  • Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
  • Email: burnstm@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 116
No photo available

Marie Childers

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4414
  • Email: mchild@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 231
No photo available

Jay Chinn

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-4501
  • Email: chinnj@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 328
No photo available

Jennifer Crawford

  • Position: Developmental Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-4457
  • Email: jcrawf@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 258
No photo available

Gaurangi Das

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4397
  • Email: gdas@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 222
No photo available

Aubrey Dauber

No photo available

Romain DeCrop

No photo available

Kate Den Houter

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4404
  • Email: dkate@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 229
No photo available

Lauren Dial

  • Position: Developmental Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-4395
  • Email: ladial@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 224
No photo available

Eileen Diggins

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-4499
  • Email: ediggin@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 325
No photo available

Kelly Donovan

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-4304
  • Email: kdonova@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 124
No photo available

Jordan Dovel

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4396
  • Email: jdovel@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 221
No photo available

Joel Engelman

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-2193
  • Email: jengelm@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 312
No photo available

Emily Ferrell

No photo available

Kaylyn Flanigan

  • Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
  • Phone: 419-372-4590
  • Email: kflani@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 117
No photo available

Daniel Flint

No photo available

Christopher Floyd

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-4306
  • Email: cfloyd@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 121
No photo available

Lindsey Freier

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4439
  • Email: lfreier@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 257
No photo available

Elizabeth Furrow

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Email: furrowe@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 257
No photo available

Christopher Gallagher

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4414
  • Email: cmgalla@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 231
nophoto

Brandon Gordon

  • Position: Developmental Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-4437
  • Email: blgordo@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 253
nophoto

Jennifer Grant

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-4338
  • Email: jtgrant@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 254
No photo available

Frances Griffith

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-4597
  • Email: fgriffi@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 119
No photo available

Feng Guo

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4345
  • Email: fguo@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 220
No photo available

Brittany Halverstadt

  • Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
  • Phone: 419-372-4596
  • Email: bhalver@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 118
nophoto

Rachel Hardy

nophoto

Allison Hart

nophoto

Jessica Hartl Majcher

No photo available

Alexia Hirvo

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4417
  • Email: ahirvo@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 241
No photo available

Bao Ho

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4398
  • Email: hobg@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 223
No photo available

Kelsie (Camille) Hoagland

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-4501
  • Email: hoaglkc@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 328
nophoto

Susannah Huang

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4397
  • Email: susannh@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 222
nophoto

Ian Hughes

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4401
  • Email: ihughes@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 226
nophoto

Adam Jackson

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-4305
  • Email: jacksal@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 125
nophoto

Alicia James

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-4498
  • Email: asjames@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 322
nophoto

Alonzo Johnson

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4414
  • Email: jalonzo@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 231
nophoto

Amy Jordan

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-4520
  • Email: akjorda@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 349
nophoto

Maira Kalantzis

No photo available

Tienmy Le

nophoto

Brinna Lee

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-2193
  • Email: bnprice@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 312
nophoto

Zachary Levey

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Email: leveyz@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 242312
nophoto

Andrew Lieman

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4414
  • Email: liemana@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 231
No photo available

Chung (Sam) Lim

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Email: clim@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 336
nophoto

Lingfei Luan

  • Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
  • Phone: 419-372-4498
  • Email: lluan@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 322
nophoto

Abigail McDevitt

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-4304
  • Email: amcdevi@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 124
No photo available

James McGraw

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-4437
  • Email: jsmcgra@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 253
No photo available

Brianna McManamon

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-4597
  • Email: bmcmana@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 119
No photo available

Sarah Melick

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4400
  • Email: smelick@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 225
No photo available

Katherine Meschino

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-4339
  • Email: kjmesch@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 137
No photo available

Simon Michael

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4402
  • Email: simmich@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 227
No photo available

Lindsay Mills

No photo available

Mary Moeller

nophoto

Louis Moore

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-4339
  • Email: moorelh@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 137
nophoto

Adam Moreno-Mendelson

nophoto

Emily Mueller

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-4520
  • Email: emiamue@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 349
No photo available

Ivica Pavisic

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4345
  • Email: ivicap@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 220
nophoto

Isabelle Ponce Pore

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Email: iponcep@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 224
No photo available

Sarah Nowalis

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-4597
  • Email: nowalis@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 119
No photo available

Rachel Redondo

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-4339
  • Email: rredond@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 137
No photo available

Victoria Riesgo

  • Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
  • Phone: 419-372-4590
  • Email: vriesgo@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 117
nophoto

Melissa Rudd

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-4501
  • Email: mrudd@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 328
nophoto

Sarah Russin

nophoto

Andrew Samo

  • Position: Industiral/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4396
  • Email: asamo@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 221
nophoto

Michael Shea

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4345
  • Email: mashea@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 220
nophoto

Zachary Silverman

nophoto

Tracy Sims

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-8238
  • Email: tesims@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 126
No photo available

Brittany Sizemore

No photo available

Brent Stevenor

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4401
  • Email: basteve@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 226
No photo available

Emma Studer

No photo available

Grayson Sturgis

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4397
  • Email: gdstirg@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 222
No photo available

Kristina Thompson

  • Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
  • Phone: 419-372-4596
  • Email: tkristi@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 118
nophoto

Aniko Varga

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-8238
  • Email: anikovv@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 126
nophoto

Kevin Walker

nophoto

Rachel Wasson

nophoto

Rong Xia

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Email: rxla@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 326
nophoto

Huanzhen Xu

nophoto

Miranda Yannon

nophoto

Sabrina Yu

  • Position: Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-4395
  • Email: sbyu@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 224
No photo available

Sanna Yuan

  • Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
  • Phone: 419-372-4596
  • Email: syuan@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 118
No photo available

Catherine Zoleta

  • Position: Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-4304
  • Email: czoleta@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 124
No photo available

Chris Gebers

  • Position: Department Administrative Assistant
  • Phone: 419-372-8377
  • Email: cgebers@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 204
Staff_Female

Theresa Kelso

  • Position: Administrative Assistant PSC
  • Phone: 419-372-2540
  • Email: tkkelso@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 300
sue_wax_8171

Sue Wax

  • Position: Accounting Specialist
  • Phone: 419-372-2303
  • Email: suewax@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 207
No photo available

Paula Watson

  • Position: Graduate Secretary
  • Phone: 419-372-2306
  • Email: pwatson@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 208
Balzer

William Balzer, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor Emeritus, Industrial/Organizational
  • Phone: 419-372-2280
  • Email: wbalzer@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 250 Psychology Building
No photo available

Michael E. Doherty, Ph.D.

  • Position: Distinguished University Professor Emeritus, Neural & Cognitive Sciences
  • Phone: 419-372-2371
  • Email: mdoher2@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 247
mary_hare_8255

Mary Hare, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor Emeritus, Neural & Cognitive Science
  • Phone: 419-372-2526
  • Email: mlhare@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 234
Ken-Pargament

Kenneth I. Pargament, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor Emeritus, Clinical Psychology
  • Phone: 419-372-8037
  • Email: kpargam@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 337 Psychology Building
P1120795

Harold Rosenberg

  • Position: Professor Emeritus
  • Phone: 419-372-7255
  • Email: hrosenb@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room 337, Psychology Building
pat_sharp_8108

Patricia E. Sharp, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor Emeritus, Neural & Cognitive Science
  • Email: psharp@bgsu.edu
  • Address: Room: 235 Psychology Building
No photo available

Irwin Silverman, Ph.D.

Updated: 06/30/2022 04:22PM