Faculty, Grad Students, and Staff

Anderson

Richard B. Anderson, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor, Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-9908
Email: randers@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 251 Psychology Building

Balzer

William Balzer, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-2280
Email: wbalzer@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 250 Psychology Building

clare_barratt_8230

Clare Barratt

Position: Assistant Professor, Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4250
Email: cbarrat@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 240 Psychology Building

Bingman-Field

Verner P. Bingman, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-6984
Email: vbingma@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 255 Psychology Building

Braden_Abby_6687

Abby Braden, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-9405
Email: abbym@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 248 Psychology Building

No photo available

Renee Brott, Psy.D.

Position: Adjunct Instructor, Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-8151
Email: rbrott@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 115 Psychology Building

Chen

Yiwei Chen, Ph.D

Position: Professor, Developmental Psychology
Phone: 419-372-2462
Email: ywchen@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 244 Psychology Building

cromwell-bg-1

Howard Casey Cromwell, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor, Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-9408
Email: hcc@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 348 Psychology Building

No photo available

Meagan Docherty

Position: Developmental Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4939
Email: mdocher@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 259 Psychology Building

No photo available

Michael E. Doherty, Ph.D.

Position: Distinguished University Professor Emeritus, Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-2371
Email: mdoher2@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 247

dubow

Eric F. Dubow, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-2556
Email: edubow@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 239 Psychology Building

Headshot-1

Dryw Dworsky, Ph.D.

Position: Senior Lecturer, Director of Psychological Services Center, Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-2540
Email: dworsky@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 314 Psychology Building

sherona_garrett_ruffin_8216

Sherona Garrett-Ruffin, PH.D.

Position: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 419-372-8125
Email: sgarret@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 261 Psychology Building

Anne-2013

Anne K. Gordon, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor, Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-8161
Email: akg@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 215 Psychology Building

Joshua_Grubbs

Joshua Grubbs, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-2045
Email: grubbsj@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 246 Psychology Building

mary_hare_8255

Mary Hare, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor Emeritus, Neural & Cognitive Science
Phone: 419-372-2526
Email: mlhare@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 234

Highhouse.jpg

Scott Highhouse

Position: Professor and Ohio Eminent Scholar
Phone: 419-372-8078
Email: shighho@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 234, Psychology Building

No photo available

Melissa Keith

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-
Email: mgkeith@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 247 Psychology Building

Dale_Klopfer_MYBG4309-L

Dale Klopfer, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor, Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-3607
Email: klopfer@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 232 Psychology Building

annette

Annette Mahoney, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-0282
Email: amahone@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 236 Psychology Building

McAbee

Samuel T. McAbee, PH.D.

Position: Assistant Professor, Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4337
Email: smcabee@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 236 Psychology Building

dara_musher_eizenman_8129

Dara Musher-Eizenman, Ph.D

Position: Professor, Developmental Psychology
Phone: 419-372-2948
Email: mushere@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 260 Psychology Building

OBrien-pic

William H. O'Brien, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-2974
Email: wobrien@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 338 Psychology Building

Ken-Pargament

Kenneth I. Pargament, Ph.D.

Position: Professor Emeritus, Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-8037
Email: kpargam@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 337 Psychology Building

P1120795

Harold Rosenberg

Position: Professor
Phone: 419-372-7255
Email: hrosenb@bgsu.edu
Address: Room 337, Psychology Building

pat_sharp_8108

Patricia E. Sharp, Ph.D.

Position: Professor Emeritus, Neural & Cognitive Science
Email: psharp@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 235 Psychology Building

No photo available

Irwin Silverman, Ph.D.

Position: Professor Emeritus
Email: silpsych@comcast.net

stein

Catherine H. Stein, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-2278
Email: cstein@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 243 Psychology Building

carolyn_tompsett_8137

Carolyn Tompsett, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor, Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-8256
Email: cjtomps@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 329 Psychology Building

ryanwork

Ryan D. Tweney, Ph.D.

Position: Professor Emeritus, Neural & Cognitive Science
Phone: 775-881-8843
Email: tweney@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 360 Psychology Building

Jari3055

Jari Willing, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor, Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-8335
Email: jwillin@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 249 Psychology Building

mike_zickar_8187

Michael J. Zickar, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-9984
Email: mzickar@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 233 Psychology Building

No photo available

Melissa Albert

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4400
Email: albertm@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 225

nophoto

Lanaya Anderson

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-2193
Email: lanayaa@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 312

nophoto

Harrison Angoff

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: hangoff@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 238

No photo available

Augustus Artschwager

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4339
Email: aartsch@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 137

No photo available

Michael Bailey

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4305
Email: bailemh@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 125

No photo available

Katherine Barlow

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4338
Email: kbarlow@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 254

No photo available

Wesley Barnhart

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4398
Email: wrbarnh@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 223

No photo available

Blake Bennion

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4345
Email: bgblake@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 220

No photo available

Matthew Benoit

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4306
Email: mbenoit@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 121

No photo available

Leah Bogusch

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: lbogusc@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Steven Borawski

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4339
Email: bsteve@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 117

nophoto

Jared Branch

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4305
Email: branchj@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 125

No photo available

Emily Brown

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4590
Email: emibro@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 117

No photo available

Marie Childers

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4414
Email: mchild@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 231

No photo available

Jessica Chinn

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4501
Email: chinnj@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 328

No photo available

Sindia Colburn

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: sswami@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Thomas Cook

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4498
Email: trcook@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 322

No photo available

Jennifer Crawford

Position: Developmental Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4457
Email: jcrawf@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 258

No photo available

Kate Den Houter

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4404
Email: dkatel@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 229

No photo available

Lauren Dial

Position: Developmental Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4395
Email: ladial@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 224

No photo available

Eileen Diggins

Position: Clinical Psychologyl
Phone: 419-372-4499
Email: ediggin@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 325

No photo available

Kelly Donovan

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4304
Email: kdonova@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 124

No photo available

Jordan Dovel

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4396
Email: jdovel@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 221

No photo available

Erin Dulek

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4305
Email: dulekeb@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 228

No photo available

Elizabeth Emley

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4306
Email: emleye@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 121

No photo available

Joel Engelman

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4402
Email: jengelm@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 227

No photo available

Emily Ferrell

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4398
Email: emilylf@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 223

No photo available

Kaylynn Flanigan

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4590
Email: kflani@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 117

No photo available

Daniel Flint

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4402
Email: dflint@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 227

No photo available

Lindsey Freier

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-
Email: lfreier@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 2257

No photo available

Maren Froemming

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: mfroemm@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Christopher Gallagher

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4414
Email: cmgalla@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 231

No photo available

Christopher Gamsby

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4498
Email: cgamsby@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 322

No photo available

Assia Ghoul

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: aghoul@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Sabrina Gonzaeles

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: gonzals@bgsu.edu

nophoto

Lynnel Goodman

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: lgoodma@bgsu.edu

nophoto

Brandon Gordon

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4437
Email: blgordo@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 253

nophoto

Jennifer Grant

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4338
Email: jtgrant@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 254

No photo available

Frances Griffith

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4597
Email: fgriffi@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 119

No photo available

Feng Guo

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4345
Email: fguo@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 220

No photo available

Brittany Halverstadt

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4596
Email: bhalver@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 118

nophoto

Lindsay Hamilton

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4339
Email: lhamil@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 137

nophoto

Rachel Hardy

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4304
Email: rhardy@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 124

nophoto

Allison Hart

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4501
Email: rhardy@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 328

nophoto

Jessica Hartl Majcher

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4597
Email: jhartlm@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 119

No photo available

Alexia Hirvo

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4417
Email: ahirvo@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 241

nophoto

Nicholas Howald

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Email: nhowald@bgsu.edu

nophoto

Susannah Huang

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4397
Email: susannh@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 222

nophoto

Ian Hughes

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-
Email: ihughes@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 226

nophoto

Adam Jackson

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4305
Email: jacksal@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 125

nophoto

Alicia James

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4498
Email: asjames@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 322

nophoto

Alonzo Johnson

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4414
Email: jalonzo@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 231

nophoto

Amy Jordan

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4520
Email: akjorda@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 349

nophoto

Mikayla King

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: mvking@bgsu.edu

No photo available

Hannah Koerton

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4403
Email: geishr@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 228

nophoto

Brinna Lee

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4597
Email: bnprice@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 119

nophoto

Andrew Lieman

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4414
Email: liemana@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 231

No photo available

Brendan Lortie

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Email: blortie@bgsu.edu

nophoto

Lingfei Luan

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4498
Email: llaun@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 322

No photo available

Gina Mattei

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: gmattei@bgsu.edu

nophoto

Mark McCoy

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4305
Email: mgmccoy@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 125

nophoto

Abigail McDevitt

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4304
Email: amcdevi@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 124

No photo available

James McGraw

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4437
Email: jamcgra@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 253

No photo available

Sarah Melick

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4400
Email: smelick@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 225

No photo available

Mary Moeller

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4520
Email: mmoelle@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 349

nophoto

Louis Moore

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4437
Email: moorelh@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 253

No photo available

Kelle Moracz

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4414
Email: kmoracz@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 231

No photo available

Ken Myers

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4590
Email: myerska@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 117

nophoto

Rachel Parsons

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Email: rachgre@bgsu.edu

nophoto

Timothy Patrick

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4305
Email: tpatric@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 125

No photo available

Ivica Pavisic

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4345
Email: ivicap@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 220

No photo available

Catherine Petrowski

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: cpetrow@bgsu.edu

nophoto

Julie Pomerleau

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4501
Email: pomerjm@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 328

No photo available

Mercedes Pratt

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-8238
Email: mercep@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 126

No photo available

Rachel Redondo

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4339
Email: rredond@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 137

No photo available

Victoria Riesgo

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4590
Email: vriesgo@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 117

No photo available

Rolf Ritchie

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: rolfr@bgsu.edu

nophoto

Lindsay Roberts

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: thomala@bgsu.edu

nophoto

Tom Ron

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4397
Email: tomr@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 222

nophoto

Joe Rosansky

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4503
Email: jrosans@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 336

nophoto

Melissa Rudd

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4501
Email: mrudd@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 328

nophoto

Sarah Russin

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4597
Email: russins@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 119

nophoto

Katie Sakel

Position: Developmental Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4457
Email: kklotz@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 258

nophoto

Andrew Samo

Position: Industiral/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4396
Email: asamo@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 221

nophoto

Michael Shea

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-4345
Email: mashea@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 220

nophoto

Tracy Sims

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-8238
Email: tesims@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 126

No photo available

Brittany Sizemore

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Email: basizem@bgsu.edu

nophoto

Claire Smith

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-
Email: sclaire@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 257

No photo available

Brent Stevenor

Position: Industrial/Organizational
Phone: 419-372-
Email: basteve@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 226

No photo available

Kristina Thompson

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4596
Email: tkristi@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 118

nophoto

Aniko Varga

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-8238
Email: anikovv@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 126

No photo available

Tabitha Waite

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4499
Email: waitet@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 325

nophoto

Kevin Walker

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4306
Email: kwalke@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 121

nophoto

Rachel Wasson

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4520
Email: rwasson@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 249

nophoto

Tanya Watford

Position: Clinical Psychology
Email: tanyasw@bgsu.edu

nophoto

Serena Wong

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-
Email: swong@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 242

nophoto

Huanzhen Xu

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-2193
Email: xhuanz@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 312

No photo available

Sanna Yuan

Position: Neural & Cognitive Sciences
Phone: 419-372-4596
Email: syuan@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 118

No photo available

Catherine Zoleta

Position: Clinical Psychology
Phone: 419-372-4304
Email: czoleta@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 124

kathy_baltz_8259

Kathy Baltz

Position: Administrative Secretary Dept.
Phone: 419-372-8377
Email: kbaltz@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 204

No photo available

Chris Gebers

Position: Undergraduate Secretary
Phone: 419-372-8363
Email: cgebers@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 138

Staff_Female

Theresa Kelso

Position: Administrative Assistant PSC
Phone: 419-372-2540
Email: tkkelso@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 300

sue_wax_8171

Sue Wax

Position: Accounting Specialist
Phone: 419-372-2303
Email: suewax@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 207

No photo available

Paula Watson

Position: Graduate Secretary
Phone: 419-372-2306
Email: pwatson@bgsu.edu
Address: Room: 208