PURCHASING DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION

General purchasing inquiries                                     

Main Line: 419-372-8411                                                                                  

Email: purchasing@BGSU.edu

PURCHASING TEAM MEMBERS
Teresa Coss
  • Procure to Pay Manager
  • 419-372-8595
  • tlcoss@bgsu.edu
  • Contact regarding: Chrome River, Falcon’s Purch, Accounts Payable, and Vendor set-up process
Kim Griner
  • Business Operations Specialist
  • 419-372-8415
  • kgriner@bgsu.edu
  • Contact regarding: Vehicle title and registration, contract expirations/renewals, Purchasing inquiries, Prevailing Wage and Construction projects, *Notary
Maureen Ireland
  • Procurement Specialist
  • 419-372-8418
  • mirelan@bgsu.edu
  • Contact regarding: ITS (Software/Hardware) agreements, Scientific Instruments, Academic and Grant purchasing, Promotional products, Event Rental, and Staffing Services
Jennifer Kaster
  • Procurement Specialist
  • 419-372-8414
  • jkaster@bgsu.edu
  • Contact regarding: UPS/FedEx, Amazon, Office Depot, Shuttle Service, Car Rental, Travel, Transportation, Vehicle purchases, and Moving Expenses
Lorna Przeslawski
  • Procure to Pay Analyst
  • 419-372-9289
  • lornap@bgsu.edu
  • Contact regarding: Vendor Onboarding
Cory Reinhard
  • Sr. Secretary
  • 419-372-7664
  • rcory@bgsu.edu
  • Contact regarding: Travel, Document Shredding, Shipping inbound/outbound, Fuel cards, general purchasing inquiries
Kristina Rhine
  • Procurement Specialist
  • 419-372-4694
  • krhine@bgsu.edu
  • Contact regarding: Campus Operations/Services Contracts, Furniture, Construction (State of Ohio), Time and Material services, MRO (Maintenance and Repair Operations), Equipment Rental
Darin Teeple
  • Strategic Sourcing Analyst
  • 419-372-8395
  • dteeple@bgsu.edu
  • Contact regarding: Pcard, Chrome River and Falcon’s Purch training and inquiries