PURCHASING DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION


PURCHASING TEAM

Jane Clark

Purchasing Assistant

419-372-9289

jhclark@bgsu.edu

Assists with: Vendor information and set-up, general purchasing inquiries

Teresa Coss

Procurement to Pay Manager

419-372-8595

tlcoss@bgsu.edu

Assists with: Falcon’s Purch, FMS Purchasing, Accounts Payable

Kim Griner

Accounting Specialist

419-372-8415

kgriner@bgsu.edu

Assists with: Vehicle title and registration, contract expirations/renewals, Purchasing inquiries,  *Notary

Maureen Ireland

Purchasing Specialist

419-372-8418

mirelan@bgsu.edu

Assists with: ITS Contracts, Academic and Research Contracts, Vendor Relations

Beth Nagel

Assistant Director of Purchasing

419-372-8410

bnagel@bgsu.edu

Assists with: Construction, Furniture, Vehicle, Farm Lease, *Notary

Cory Reinhard

Sr. Secretary

419-372-7664

rcory@bgsu.edu

Assists with: Travel, Document Shredding, Shipping inbound/outbound, Fuel cards, general purchasing inquiries

Kristina Rhine

Purchasing Analyst/Buyer

419-372-4694

krhine@bgsu.edu

Assists with: Campus Operations/Services Contracts, Office Depot, Amazon, Vendor Relations  

Darin Teeple

Purchasing Card Administrator

419-372-8395

dteeple@bgsu.edu

Assists with: Pcard Training, Pcard general inquiries and reconciling  


PHIL WORLEY

DIRECTOR BUSINESS OPERATIONS

419-372-3905

PWORLEY@BGSU.EDU