Champions Award

The Champions of Diversity and Belonging Awards are designed to recognize BGSU students, faculty, staff, departments, and community partners who enhance and support a culture that values diversity and inclusion.

Members of the BGSU community are invited to nominate an individual, department, or community partner for the Champion of Diversity and Belonging Award.

Champions of Diversity and Belonging Award

Nominator Contact Information

Nominee Contact Information

Updated: 04/06/2021 01:13PM