Click on the link below to learn all about Recreation and Wellness!

Programs

Aquatics: aquatics@bgsu.edu
Club Sports: Club Sports Website | clubsports@bgsu.edu
   Bill Switaj: wswitaj@bgsu.edu
Falcon Fitness: fitness@bgsu.edu | Karyn Smith: karync@bgsu.edu
Intramural Sports: imsports@bgsu.edu | Bill Switaj: wswitaj@bgsu.edu
Membership: Julia Adams: jthatch@bgsu.edu
Older Adult Fitness:
fitness@bgsu.edu | Karyn Smith: karync@bgsu.edu
Outdoor Program: outdoorpro@bgsu.edu | Julia Adams: jthatch@bgsu.edu
Wellness Connection:
wellness@bgsu.edu | Faith DeNardo: faithy@bgsu.edu
Youth and Family: kidscamp@bgsu.edu | Julia Adams: jthatch@bgsu.edu

Facilities

Student Recreation Center: recwell@bgsu.edu
Dave Hollinger: holling@bgsu.edu
419.372.2000 | 419.372.8454 (fax)
Perry Field House: pfh@bgsu.edu
Patrick Nelson: pnelson@bgsu.edu
419.372.9900 | 419.372.8044 (fax)
SRC Pools: Julia Adams: jthatch@bgsu.edu

SRC Facility Hours

Monday - Thursday: 5:30 AM - 10 PM
Friday: 5:30 AM - 8 PM
Saturday: 10 AM - 7 PM
Sunday: Noon - 8 PM

Climbing Wall

Monday - Thursday: 6 - 9 PM

Wellness Connection

Monday - Friday: 10 AM - 4 PM

Cooper Pool Hours

Open Swimming and Lap Swimming
Monday - Thursday
5:30 - 9 AM and Noon - 8 PM
Friday: 5:30 - 9 AM and Noon - 7:30 PM
Saturday and Sunday: Noon - 4 PM

Availability of lifeguard staff as well as Swim Meets and Events may restrict Cooper Pool operational hours.

View complete SRC hours including  BGSU holidays, maintenance, or event related closures.

Andrews Pool/Hot Tub and Courtyard Hours

Recreational Swimming
Monday - Thursday: Noon - 8 PM
Friday: Noon - 7:30 PM
Saturday and Sunday: Noon - 4 PM

Availability of lifeguard staff, learn to swim classes, Kids Camp activities, birthday parties and other events may restrict Andrews Pool operational hours.

View Live Facility Counts online or through the BGSU App.

Updated: 11/29/2022 10:21AM