Hours

Regular Academic Year Hours

Fall Semester:
August 26 - December 13, 2019
Spring Semester:
January 27 - May 15, 2020
(Regular Schedule Begins January 25)

SRC Facility
Monday - Thursday: 5:30 AM - Midnight
Friday: 5:30 AM - 9 PM
Saturday: 10 AM - 9 PM
Sunday: Noon - 10 PM

Cooper Pool
Monday - Thursday: 6 AM - 9 PM
Friday: 6 AM - 8 PM
Saturday/Sunday: Noon - 4 PM
Swim Meets and Events may restrict Cooper Pool usage.

Andrews Pool and Outdoor Courtyard
Monday - Thursday: Noon - 9 PM
Friday: Noon - 8 PM
Saturday/Sunday: Noon - 4 PM

Climbing Wall
Monday - Thursday: 6 - 9 PM
Closed November 26 - 28, December 6, 2019 - January 25, 2020.

Fall 2019 University Holidays

Labor Day: Monday, September 2: Regular Hours
Veterans Day: Monday, November 11: Regular Hours

Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 27
SRC Facility: 5:30 AM - 8 PM
Cooper Pool: 6 - 8 AM & Noon - 6 PM
Andrews Pool: Noon - 4 PM
Thursday - Saturday, November 28 - 30:
Closed
Sunday, December 1:
Regular Hours

Exam Week:

Monday - Friday, December 9 - 13:
Regular Hours
Saturday/Sunday, December 14/15: Closed

Winter Break

Monday - Thursday, December 16 - 19:
SRC Facility: 5:30 AM - 8 PM
Cooper Pool: 6 - 8 AM & 11:30 AM - 7 PM
Andrews Pool: Noon - 7 PM
Friday, December 20:
SRC Facility: 5:30 AM - 8 PM
Cooper Pool: 6 - 8 AM & 11:30 AM - 5 PM
Andrews Pool: Noon - 5 PM
Friday December 21, 2019 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020:
Closed

Thursday - Monday, December 26 - 30:
SRC Members Use BG Community Center
Reciprocal Agreement Download (PDF)

Winter Session

January 2 - 24, 2020

SRC Facility
Monday - Friday: 5:30 AM - 9 PM
Saturday/Sunday: Noon - 9 PM

Cooper Pool
Monday - Friday: 6 - 8 AM & 11:30 AM - 7 PM
Saturday/Sunday: Noon - 4 PM

Andrews Pool
Monday - Friday: Noon - 7 PM
Saturday/Sunday: Noon - 4 PM

Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 20: Regular Hours

Spring Break

Saturday/Sunday: March 14/15:
Closed
Monday - Friday, March 16 - 20:
SRC Facility: 5:30 AM - 8 PM
Cooper Pool: 6 - 8 AM & 11:30 AM - 7 PM
Andrews Pool: Noon - 7 PM
Saturday, March 21: Closed
Sunday, March 22: Regular Hours

Exam Week:

Monday - Friday, May 11 - 15: Regular Hours
Saturday/Sunday, May 16/17: Closed


MAC Gym Fall 2019 Schedule

Badminton
Monday - Thursday: 4 - 7 PM
Sunday: 5 - 8 PM

Pickleball
Monday - Friday: 8 - 10 AM

Tennis
Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday: 10 AM - Noon

MAC Schedule Continued

Volleyball
Monday/Thursday: 8 PM - Midnight
Saturday/Sunday: Noon - 2 PM

Sports listed are priorities at the given times. Times with no activities listed are designated as priority to soccer.

Call For Reservations: 419.372.2000

The SRC has periodic, limited closures for maintenance and repair that are announced via this website as soon as they become available.