Applied Statistics and Operations Research Faculty & Staff

Jane-Chang100x125

Jane Y. Chang, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8683
Email: changj@bgsu.edu
Address: 365 Business Administration

Bio

Ibrahim

Ibrahim Capar

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8396
Email: icapar@bgsu.edu
Address: 355 Business Administration

Bio

Leigh Devine

Leigh Devine

Position: Lecturer
Phone: (419) 372-9467
Email: ldevine@bgsu.edu
Address: 356 Business Administration

Bio

nophoto

Susan Horne

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-3849
Email: sehorne@bgsu.edu
Address: 352 Business Administration

Herb-McGrath100x125

Richard N. "Herb" McGrath, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8451
Email: rnmcgra@bgsu.edu
Address: 371G Business Administration

Bio

Moninger

Kyle Moninger

Position: Instructor
Phone: (419) 372-8961
Email: kmoning@bgsu.edu
Address: 354 Business Administration

Bio

akra

Arkajyoti Roy Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-2958
Email: aroy@bgsu.edu
Address: 349 Business Administration

Bio

Chris-Rump100x125

Christopher M. Rump, Ph.D.

Position: Graduate Coordinator
Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8098
Email: cmrump@bgsu.edu
Address: 361 Business Administration

Bio

Arthur-Yeh100x125

Arthur Yeh, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Dean
Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8386
Email: byeh@bgsu.edu
Address: 344A Business Administration

Bio

Carol Mathis, Senior Secretary
Applied Statistics & Operations Research
College of Business
Bowling Green State University
344 Business Admin. Bldg.
419.372.2363 / cmathis@bgsu.edu