Applied Statistics and Operations Research Faculty & Staff

Trent

Trent Buskirk

Position: Novak Family Professor of Data Science and Chair
Phone: 419-372-2363
Email: buskirk@bgsu.edu
Address: 241C Maurer Center

Ibrahim

Ibrahim Capar

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8396
Email: icapar@bgsu.edu
Address: 222 Maurer Center

MugeCapar1

Muge Capar

Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
Email: mcapar@bgsu.edu
Address: 221 Maurer Center

Leigh Devine

Leigh Devine

Position: Associate Teaching Professor
Phone: (419) 372-9467
Email: ldevine@bgsu.edu
Address: 212 Maurer Center

Herb-McGrath100x125

Richard N. "Herb" McGrath, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8451
Email: rnmcgra@bgsu.edu
Address: 214 Maurer Center

Moninger

Kyle Moninger

Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8961
Email: kmoning@bgsu.edu
Address: 225 Maurer Center

Chris-Rump100x125

Christopher M. Rump, Ph.D.

Position: Graduate Coordinator
Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8098
Email: cmrump@bgsu.edu
Address: 224 Maurer Center

Shuchismita-Sarkar

Shuchismita (Shuchi) Sarkar

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-2958
Email: ssarkar@bgsu.edu
Address: 216 Maurer Center

jennifer

Jennifer Stuart

Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: 419-372-8046
Email: jrstuar@bgsu.edu
Address: 223 Maurer Center

Arthur-Yeh100x125

Arthur Yeh, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8386
Email: byeh@bgsu.edu
Address: 356E Maurer Center

YahangXu

Yuhang Xu

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-8683
Email: xuy@bgsu.edu
Address: 218 Maurer Center

nophoto

Trish Channels

Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419-372-2363
Email: pchanne@bgsu.edu
Address: 241J Maurer Center

Applied Statistics & Operations Research
Schmidthorst College of Business
Bowling Green State University
241J Maurer Center
Phone: 419-372-2363
Email:  asordept@bgsu.edu