Applied Statistics and Operations Research Faculty & Staff

Trent

Trent Buskirk

Position: Novak Family Professor of Data Science and Chair
Phone: 419-372-2363
Email: buskirk@bgsu.edu
Address: 344A Business Administration

Bio

Ibrahim

Ibrahim Capar

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8396
Email: icapar@bgsu.edu
Address: 355 Business Administration

Bio

MugeCapar1

Muge Capar

Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
Email: mcapar@bgsu.edu
Address: 357 Business Administration

diane-conway

Diane Conway

Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: 419-372-8683
Email: dconway@bgsu.edu
Address: 363 Business Administration

Leigh Devine

Leigh Devine

Position: Associate Teaching Professor
Phone: (419) 372-9467
Email: ldevine@bgsu.edu
Address: 356 Business Administration

Bio

Herb-McGrath100x125

Richard N. "Herb" McGrath, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8451
Email: rnmcgra@bgsu.edu
Address: 347 Business Administration

Bio

Moninger

Kyle Moninger

Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8961
Email: kmoning@bgsu.edu
Address: 354 Business Administration

Bio

RandyRair

Randy Rair, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: 419-372-3849
Email: rrair@bgsu.edu
Address: 352 Business Administration

Chris-Rump100x125

Christopher M. Rump, Ph.D.

Position: Graduate Coordinator
Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8098
Email: cmrump@bgsu.edu
Address: 361 Business Administration

Bio

Shuchismita-Sarkar

Shuchismita (Shuchi) Sarkar

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-2958
Email: ssarkar@bgsu.edu
Address: 349 Business Administration

jennifer

Jennifer Stuart

Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: 419-372-8046
Email: jrstuar@bgsu.edu
Address: 351 Business Administration

Arthur-Yeh100x125

Arthur Yeh, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Dean
Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8386
Email: byeh@bgsu.edu
Address: 371G Business Administration

Bio

YahangXu

Yuhang Xu

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-8683
Email: xuy@bgsu.edu
Address: 365 Business Administration

Terri-Schaller

Terri Schaller

Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419-372-2363
Email: tlschal@bgsu.edu
Address: 344 Business Administration

Applied Statistics & Operations Research
College of Business
Bowling Green State University
344 Business Admin. Bldg.
Phone: 419-372-2363
Email:  asordept@bgsu.edu