Faculty & Staff

herb-mcgrath

Richard "Herb" McGrath, Ph.D.

  • Position: Chair / Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-8451
  • Email: rnmcgra@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 241 F Maurer Center
Merril-Crissy-100x165

Crissy Merrill

  • Position: Administrative Assistant
  • Phone: 419-372-2363
  • Email: crissym@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 241J Maurer Center
Trent-Buskirk110x110

Trent Buskirk

  • Position: Novak Family Professor of Data Science
  • Phone: 419-372-2363
  • Email: buskirk@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 241C Maurer Center
Ibrahim

Ibrahim Capar

  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-8396
  • Email: icapar@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 222 Maurer Center
MugeCapar1

Muge Capar

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Email: mcapar@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 221 Maurer Center
diane-conway110x110

Diane Conway

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-8943
  • Email: dconway@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 215 Maurer Center
Leigh Devine

Leigh Devine

  • Position: Associate Teaching Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-9467
  • Email: ldevine@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 212 Maurer Center
Kyle-Moninger-110x145

Kyle Moninger

  • Position: Associate Teaching Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-8961
  • Email: kmoning@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 225 Maurer Center
Chris-Rump100x125

Christopher M. Rump, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-8098
  • Email: cmrump@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 224 Maurer Center
Shuchismita-Sarkar

Shuchismita (Shuchi) Sarkar

  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2958
  • Email: ssarkar@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 216 Maurer Center
jennifer

Jennifer Stuart

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-8046
  • Email: jrstuar@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 223 Maurer Center
Arthur-Yeh100x125

Arthur Yeh, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-8386
  • Email: byeh@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 356E Maurer Center
YahangXu

Yuhang Xu

  • Position: Assistant Professor
    Graduate Coordinator
  • Phone: 419-372-3914
  • Email: xuy@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 218 Maurer Center

Applied Statistics & Operations Research
Schmidthorst College of Business
Bowling Green State University
241J Maurer Center
Phone: 419-372-2363
Email:  asordept@bgsu.edu

Updated: 09/29/2022 03:42PM