Economics Faculty & Staff

Abiye-Alamina100x125

Abiye Alamina, ABD

Position: Lecturer
Phone: (419) 372-4879
Email: abiyea@bgsu.edu
Address: 304 Business Administration

Bio

Lou-Benedict

Louis Benedict, JD, Ph.D.

Position: Instructor
Phone: (419) 372-5290
Email: lbenedi@bgsu.edu
Address: 308 Business Administration

Bio

Neil-Browne100x125

M. Neil Browne, Ph.D., J.D.

Position: Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus
Email: nbrown2@bgsu.edu
Address: 24 H Founders

Bio

amanda cook.econ

Amanda Cook, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-8065
Email: accook@bgsu.edu
Address: 312 Business Administration

Bio

Nicholas-Dadzie2

Nicholas Dadzie, Ph.D.

Position: Instructor
Phone: 419-372-2643
Email: ndadzie@bgsu.edu
Address: 314 Business Administration

DoveKelly134

Kelly M. Dove

Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone: (419) 372-2646
Email: kdove@bgsu.edu
Address: 3002 Business Administration

Katharine-Kontak100x125

Katharine Kontak, MA

Position: Lecturer
Phone: (419) 372-3882
Email: kathark@bgsu.edu
Address: 3004F Business Administration

Bio

Nancy-Kubasek100x125

Nancy Kubasek, J.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-2379
Email: nkubase@bgsu.edu
Address: 273 Business Administration

Bio

Kevin-Quinn100x125

Kevin Quinn, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8652
Email: kquinn@bgsu.edu
Address: 310 Business Administration

Bio

Andrea-Schneider100x125

Andrea L. Schneider, M.A.

Position: Lecturer
Phone: (419) 372-9678
Email: achaney@bgsu.edu
Address: 3004D Business Administration

Bio

CroppedRachel Shaffer.econ dept

Rachel Shafer, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8060
Email: rshafer@bgsu.edu
Address: 306 Business Administration

Bio

PeterVanderHart134

Peter G. VanderHart, Ph.D.

Position: Chair/Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8070
Email: pvander@bgsu.edu
Address: 3002A Business Administration

Bio

Zheng-Zeng100x125

Zheng Zeng, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8397
Email: zzeng@bgsu.edu
Address: 316 Business Administration

Bio

Ren-Zhang2

Ren Zhang, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-2640
Email: renz@bgsu.edu
Address: 302 Business Administration

Emeritus Faculty

Mary Ellen Benedict

M. Neil Browne

Charles R Chittle

Richard Douglas

Paul F Haas

John H Hoag
jhoag@bgsu.edu

Peter Hutchinson

Kyoo H Kim

Bevars D Mabry 

Leo J Navin

Donald Sternitzke