Economics Faculty & Staff

Peter-VanderHart

Peter G. Vanderhart, Ph.D

  • Position: Chair/Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-8070
  • Email: pvander@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 240G Maurer Center
KellyDove

Kelly M. Dove

  • Position: Administrative Assistant
  • Phone: 419-372-2646
  • Email: kdove@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 240B Maurer
amanda-cook110x144

Amanda Cook

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-8065
  • Email: accook@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 356C Maurer Center
minjie-huang110x127

Minjie Huang, Ph.D.

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-4879
  • Email: huangm@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 305 Maurer Center
Nancy-Kubasek100x125

Nancy Kubasek, J.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-2379
  • Email: nkubase@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 302 Maurer Center
Kevin-Quinn-web

Kevin Quinn, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-8652
  • Email: kquinn@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 303 Maurer Center
Ryley-134

Walter Ryley

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-2643
  • Email: wryley@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 311 Maurer Center
Andrea-Schneider100x125

Andrea L. Schneider, M.A.

  • Position: Teaching Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-9678
  • Email: achaney@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 339 Maurer Center
CroppedRachel Shaffer.econ dept

Rachel Shafer, Ph.D.

  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-8060
  • Email: rshafer@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 315 Maurer Center
Katharine-Kontak100x125

Katharine Sobota, MA

  • Position: Teaching Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-3882
  • Email: kathark@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 341 Maurer Center
Zheng-Zeng100x125

Zheng Zeng, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-8397
  • Email: zzeng@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 316 Maurer Center

Emeritus Faculty

Mary Ellen Benedict

M. Neil Browne

Charles R Chittle

Richard Douglas

Paul F Haas

John H Hoag
jhoag@bgsu.edu

Peter Hutchinson
petehutch@comcast.net

Kyoo H Kim

Bevars D Mabry 

Leo J Navin

Donald Sternitzke

Updated: 06/29/2022 11:13AM