Finance Faculty & Staff

Sung-Bae100x125

Sung Bae, Ph.D.

Position: Professor and Chair
Phone: (419) 372-8714
Email: bae@bgsu.edu
Address: 201A Business Administration

Bio

philbollin

Phillip Bollin

Position: Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (419) 372-2520
Email: bollinp@bgsu.edu
Address: 214 Business Administration

Bio

Sheri-Eddington100x125

Sheri Eddington

Position: Sr. Secretary
Phone: (419) 372-2520
Email: sedding@bgsu.edu
Address: 201 Business Administration

nophoto

Prashant Joshi

Position: Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (419) 372-2520
Email: joship@bgsu.edu
Address: 363 Business Administration

Dan-Klein100x125

Daniel Klein, Ph.D.

Position: Emeritus Professor
Phone: (419) 372-2520
Email: dklein@bgsu.edu
Address: 201 Business Administration

Bio

Mingsheng-Li100x125

Mingsheng Li, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-2527
Email: mli@bgsu.edu
Address: 210 Business Administration

Bio

Liu

Liuling Liu, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-0267
Email: liulinl@bgsu.edu
Address: 206 Business Administration

Bio

Mintz-Profile

Aaron Mintz

Position: Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (419) 372-2520
Email: amintz@bgsu.edu
Address: 214 Business Administration

Bio

LinkedIn_Photo_small

Stephen Rush, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-372-8972
Email: srrush@bgsu.edu
Address: 212 Business Administration

Bio

Mike Slates

Michael Slates

Position: Instructor
Email: mslates@bgsu.edu
Address: 216 Business Administration

Bio

Roc

J. Rockne Starks

Position: Instructor
Email: jrocks@bgsu.edu
Address: 200 Business Administration

Bio