Faculty & Staff

kathy-mcbride

Kathy McBride

Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone: (419) 372-2324
Email: mcbride@bgsu.edu
Address: 332 Business Administration

pascal-bizarro

Pascal Bizarro, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8074
Email: pbizarr@bgsu.edu
Address: 341 Business Administration

Bio

coleman-fred

Fred Coleman, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-2734
Email: fcolema@bgsu.edu
Address: 329 Business Administration

Bio

Garcia-Andy-5147c

Andy Garcia, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-7812
Email: garcia@bgsu.edu
Address: 353 Business Administration

Bio

MichaelGood

Mike Good

Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: (419) 372-9653
Email: msgood@bgsu.edu

laura-lachmiller

Laura Lachmiller, PH.D.

Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8071
Email: llachmi@bgsu.edu

Bio

earl-mckinney

Earl McKinney, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8336
Email: emckinn@bgsu.edu
Address: 337 Business Administration

Bio

TerencePitre

Terence J. Pitre, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor, Department Chair, Robert W. & Patricia A. Maurer Family Distinguished Endowed Professorship
Phone: (419) 372-2709
Email: TPitre@bgsu.edu
Address: 332 Business Administration

Bio

rodney-rogers

Rodney Rogers, Ph.D.

Position: BGSU President
Phone: (419) 372-2915
Email: rrogers@bgsu.edu
Address: 230 McFall

Bio

brian-rohrs

Brian Rohrs

Position: Associate Teaching Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8313
Email: brohrs@bgsu.edu
Address: 328 Business Administration

Bio

Sharath-Sasidharan

Sharath Sasidharan, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8075
Email: ssasidh@bgsu.edu
Address: 329 Business Administration

Bio

paul-schauer

Paul Schauer, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-2939
Email: schauer@bgsu.edu
Address: 327 Business Administration

Bio

ken-snead

Kenneth Snead, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Master of Accountancy Director
Phone: (419) 372-8160
Email: ksnead@bgsu.edu
Address: 335 Business Administration

Bio

AlisaSuelzerPic3

Alisa Suelzer

Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: 419-372-8351
Email: alisas@bgsu.edu
Address: 345 Business Administration

Bio

jim-zeigler

James Zeigler

Position: Associate Teaching Professor
Phone: (419) 372-2092
Email: jzeigle@bgsu.edu
Address: 321 Business Administration

Bio