Faculty & Staff

Peter-VanderHart

Peter G. Vanderhart, Ph.D.

  • Position: Interim Chair and Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-8070
  • Email: pvander@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 241 E

Bio 

kathy-mcbride

Kathy McBride

  • Position: Administrative Assistant
  • Phone: (419) 372-2324
  • Email: mcbride@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 241K Maurer Center
Bizarro-Pascal-110x165

Pascal Bizarro, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor, Primrose Family Professorship in Accounting
  • Phone: (419) 372-8074
  • Email: pbizarr@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 228 Maurer Center
Garcia-Andy-100x125

Andy Garcia, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-7812
  • Email: garcia@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 206 Maurer Center
MichaelGood

Mike Good

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-9653
  • Email: msgood@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 301 Maurer Center
laura-lachmiller

Laura Lachmiller, PH.D.

  • Position: Associate Teaching Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-8071
  • Email: llachmi@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 211 Maurer Center
earl-mckinney

Earl McKinney, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor, Dr. Timothy and Ruth Ann Ross Teaching Professorship
  • Phone: (419) 372-8336
  • Email: emckinn@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 226 Maurer Center
brian-rohrs

Brian Rohrs

  • Position: Teaching Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-8313
  • Email: brohrs@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 205 Maurer Center
Sharath-Sasidharan

Sharath Sasidharan, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-8075
  • Email: ssasidh@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 230 Maurer Center
paul-schauer

Paul Schauer, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-2939
  • Email: schauer@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 210 Maurer Center
Ken-Snead-100x125

Kenneth Snead, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor, Primrose Family Professorship in Accounting
  • Phone: (419) 372-8160
  • Email: ksnead@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 208 Maurer Center
AlisaSuelzer100x125

Alisa Suelzer

  • Position: Associate Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-8351
  • Email: alisas@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 204 Maurer Center
Angela-Zhou-110x160

Angela Zhou, Ph.D.

  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2092
  • Email: fzhou@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 207 Maurer Center

Updated: 09/14/2022 02:19PM