Management Faculty & Staff

maggie-brooks

Maggie Brooks, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-9389
Email: mbrooks@bgsu.edu
Address: 358H Maurer Center

steven-cady

Steven Cady, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-9388
Email: scady@bgsu.edu
Address: 358E Maurer Center

amelia-carr

Amelia Carr, Ph.D.

Position: Professor, Director Supply Chain Management Institute
Phone: (419) 372-2543
Email: ascarr@bgsu.edu
Address: 324 Maurer Center

Eboch Headshot May 2016 cropped - Copy

Karen Eboch

Position: Teaching Professor
Phone: (419) 372-2755
Email: eboch@bgsu.edu
Address: 308 Maurer Center

Janet-Hartley-IMBG3123

Janet Hartley, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Dean of Graduate Programs, Faculty Affairs, Budgeting and Research.
Phone: (419) 372-8645
Email: jhartle@bgsu.edu
Address: 339B Maurer Center

No photo available

Ashik Iqbal

Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
Email: iqbala@bgsu.edu

hokey-min

Hokey Min, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-3442
Email: hmin@bgsu.edu
Address: 312 Maurer Center

Zubair-Mohamed

Zubair Mohamed

Position: Associate Dean, Professor
Phone: 419-372-8231
Email: zubairm@bgsu.edu
Address: 239A Maurer Center

Deb-ONeil

Deborah O'Neil, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Director, Master of Organization Development Program
Phone: (419) 372-5222
Email: oneild@bgsu.edu
Address: 358F Maurer Center

bill-sawaya

William Sawaya, Ph.D.

Position: Chair & Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8320
Email: wsawaya@bgsu.edu
Address: 241D Maurer Center

Barb

Barbara Stahl

Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
Faculty Advisor for Women in Business Leadership
Phone: 419-372-8210
Email: stahlb@bgsu.edu
Address: 344 Maurer Center

sherry-sullivan

Sherry Sullivan, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-2366
Email: ssulliv@bgsu.edu
Address: 358L Maurer Center

man-zhang

Man Zhang, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-6819
Email: mzhang@bgsu.edu
Address: 358D Maurer Center

nophoto

Amy Sheldrick

Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 419/372-6963
Email: asheldr@bgsu.edu
Address: 241L Maurer Center