Management Faculty & Staff

bill-sawaya

William Sawaya, Ph.D.

  • Position: Chair & Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-8320
  • Email: wsawaya@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 241D Maurer Center
Stahl-Gabrielle-Thumbnail

Gabrielle Stahl

  • Position: Administrative Assistant
  • Phone: 419-372-6963
  • Email: grstahl@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 241L Maurer Center
Brooks-Margaret-thumbnail

Maggie Brooks, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-9389
  • Email: mbrooks@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 358H Maurer Center
steven-cady

Steven Cady, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
    Director, Doctorate in Organization Development & Change
  • Phone: 419-372-9388
  • Email: scady@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 358E Maurer Center
amelia-carr

Amelia Carr, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor, Director Supply Chain Management Institute
  • Phone: 419-372-2543
  • Email: ascarr@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 324 Maurer Center
Eboch-Karen-thumbnail

Karen Eboch

  • Position: Teaching Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-2755
  • Email: eboch@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 308 Maurer Center
Gray-Truit-110x115

Truit Gray, Ph.D.

  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-1599
  • Email: graytw@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 227 Maurer Center
Janet-Hartley-100x125

Janet Hartley, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Dean of Graduate Programs, Faculty Affairs, Budgeting and Research
  • Phone: 419-372-8645
  • Email: jhartle@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 239B Maurer Center
Ashik-Iqbal-110x126

Ashik Iqbal

hokey-min

Hokey Min, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor, James R. Good Chair in Global Strategy
  • Phone: 419-372-3442
  • Email: hmin@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 312 Maurer Center
Zubair-Mohamed

Zubair Mohamed

  • Position: Associate Dean, Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-8231
  • Email: zubairm@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 239A Maurer Center
Deb-ONeil100x125

Deborah O'Neil, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
    Director, Master of Organization Development Program
  • Phone: 419-372-5222
  • Email: oneild@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 358F Maurer Center
Haeseen-Park-(002)

Haeseen Park, Ph.D.

  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-6963
  • Email: dhpark@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 356B Maurer Center
Song-Sophie-thumbnail

Fei (Sophie) Song, Ph.D.

  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-1560
  • Email: feisong@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 219 Maurer Center
Barbara-Stahl

Barbara Stahl

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
    Faculty Advisor for Women in Business Leadership
  • Phone: 419-372-8210
  • Email: stahlb@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 344 Maurer Center
sherry-sullivan

Sherry Sullivan, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor, Owens-Illinois Endowed Professorship
  • Phone: 419-372-2366
  • Email: ssulliv@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 358L Maurer Center
man-zhang

Man Zhang, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
    International Business Program Coordinator
  • Phone: 419-372-6819
  • Email: mzhang@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 358D Maurer Center

Updated: 10/10/2022 01:51PM