Marketing Faculty & Staff

Marsha-Bostelman-2019

Marsha Bostelman

Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone: (419) 372-2041
Email: mbostel@bgsu.edu
Address: 240A Maurer Center

Erik-Chiarelott100x125

Erik Chiarelott

Position: Associate Teaching Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8001
Email: echiare@bgsu.edu
Address: 307 Maurer Center

Doug-Ewing100x125

Douglas Ewing, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-6942
Email: dewing@bgsu.edu
Address: 347 Maurer Center

DonnaGreenwald134

Donna Greenwald

Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
Phone: (419) 372-9531
Email: donnalg@bgsu.edu
Address: 343 Maurer Center

Dwayne-Gremler100x125

Dwayne D. Gremler, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-0226
Email: gremler@bgsu.edu
Address: 358J Maurer Center

Kirk-Kern100x125-2

Kirk D. Kern

Position: Associate Teaching Professor/Director, Paul J. Hooker Center
Phone: (419) 372-8944
Email: kkern@bgsu.edu
Address: 320 Maurer Center

SteveK134

Steven Koppitsch, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-9529
Email: skoppit@bgsu.edu
Address: 345 Maurer Center

KristenKrebs134

Kristen A. Krebs

Position: Associate Teaching Professor
Phone: (419) 372-9649
Email: kakrebs@bgsu.edu
Address: 306 Maurer Center

Jeff-Meyer100x125

Jeff Meyer, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-2052
Email: jdmeyer@bgsu.edu
Address: 358G Maurer Center

Dave-Reid100x125

David Reid, Ph.D.

Position: Emeritus Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-3410
Email: dreid@bgsu.edu

Greg-Rich100x125

Gregory A. Rich, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-6939
Email: garich@bgsu.edu
Address: 356F Maurer Center

Mearl-Sutton100x125

Mearl Sutton

Position: Associate Teaching Professor
Phone: (419) 372-6920
Email: msutton@bgsu.edu
Address: 338 Maurer Center

Philip-Titus100x125

Philip A. Titus, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8406
Email: ptitus@bgsu.edu
Address: 323 Maurer Center

Fei-Weisstein100x125

Fei L. Weisstein, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-6940
Email: fweisst@bgsu.edu
Address: 356D Maurer Center

RuthWhite400

Ruth White

Position: Associate Teaching Professor, Understanding Dynamics of Business Coordination
Phone: (419) 372-8039
Email: rcwhite@bgsu.edu
Address: 346 Maurer Center

Mo-Zolfagharian

Mo Zolfagharian, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor and Department Chair
Phone: (419) 372-8321
Email: mzolfa@bgsu.edu
Address: 240H Maurer Center