Marketing Faculty & Staff

Mo-Zolfagharian110x165

Mo Zolfagharian

  • Position: Chair/Professor
  • Phone: 419-372-8321
  • Email: mzolfa@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 240H Maurer Center
Marsha-Bostelman110x165

Marsha Bostelman

  • Position: Administrative Assistant
  • Phone: (419) 372-2041
  • Email: mbostel@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 240A Maurer Center
Erik-Chiarelott100x125

Erik Chiarelott

  • Position: Teaching Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-8001
  • Email: echiare@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 307 Maurer Center
David-Dewey110x119

David Dewey

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Email: dmdewey@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 322 Maurer Center
Doug-Ewing100x125

Douglas Ewing, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-6942
  • Email: dewing@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 347 Maurer Center
Greenwald-Donna-2022-110x165

Donna Greenwald

  • Position: Teaching Professor & Coordinator of
    Effective Business Communication Course
  • Phone: (419) 372-9531
  • Email: donnalg@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 343 Maurer Center
Dwayne-Gremler100x125

Dwayne D. Gremler, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-0226
  • Email: gremler@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 358J Maurer Center
Ryan-Holley110x165

Ryan Holley

  • Position: Assistant Teaching Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-2041
  • Email: rholley@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 326 Maurer Center
Kirk-Kern110x124

Kirk D. Kern

  • Position: Associate Teaching Professor/Director, Hatch Program
  • Phone: (419) 372-8944
  • Email: kkern@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 320 Maurer Center
SteveK134

Steven Koppitsch, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-9529
  • Email: skoppit@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 345 Maurer Center
Krebs-Kristen-110x165

Kristen A. Krebs

  • Position: Teaching Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-9649
  • Email: kakrebs@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 306 Maurer Center
Jeff-Meyer100x125

Jeff Meyer, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-2052
  • Email: jdmeyer@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 358G Maurer Center
Greg-Rich100x125

Gregory A. Rich, Ph.D.

  • Position: Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-6939
  • Email: garich@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 356F Maurer Center
Mearl-Sutton100x125

Mearl Sutton

  • Position: Teaching Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-6920
  • Email: msutton@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 338 Maurer Center
Philip-Titus100x125

Philip A. Titus, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-8406
  • Email: ptitus@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 323 Maurer Center
Fei-Weisstein100x125

Fei L. Weisstein, Ph.D.

  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Phone: (419) 372-6940
  • Email: fweisst@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 356D Maurer Center
Ruth-White110x138

Ruth White

  • Position: Associate Teaching Professor, Understanding Dynamics of Business Coordination
  • Phone: (419) 372-8039
  • Email: rcwhite@bgsu.edu
  • Address: 346 Maurer Center

Emeritus Faculty

David Reid

Bob Wu

Updated: 09/19/2022 01:56PM