Marketing Faculty & Staff

Marsha-Bostelman100x125

Marsha Bostelman

Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone: (419) 372-2041
Email: mbostel@bgsu.edu
Address: 234 Business Administration

Erik-Chiarelott100x125

Erik Chiarelott

Position: Lecturer
Phone: (419) 372-8001
Email: echiare@bgsu.edu
Address: 249 Business Administration

Bio

Heidi-Coughlin-MKT

Heidi Coughlin

Position: Instructor
Phone: (419) 372-4082
Email: heidic@bgsu.edu
Address: 245 Business Administration

Bio

Doug-Ewing100x125

Douglas Ewing, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-6942
Email: dewing@bgsu.edu
Address: 224 Business Administration

Bio

DonnaGreenwald134

Donna Greenwald

Position: Lecturer
Phone: (419) 372-9531
Email: donnalg@bgsu.edu
Address: 287 Business Administration

Bio

Dwayne-Gremler100x125

Dwayne D. Gremler, Ph.D.

Position: Professor
Phone: (419) 372-0226
Email: gremler@bgsu.edu
Address: 226 Business Administration

Bio

Patti-Hanna-Garlitz100x125

Patti Hanna-Garlitz

Position: Lecturer, Business Communications Coordinator
Phone: (419) 372-9530
Email: phannag@bgsu.edu
Address: 227 Business Administration

Bio

Kirk-Kern100x125-2

Kirk D. Kern

Position: Lecturer/Director, Hamilton Center
Phone: (419) 372-8944
Email: kkern@bgsu.edu
Address: 279 Business Administration

Bio

SteveK134

Steven Koppitsch, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-9529
Email: skoppit@bgsu.edu
Address: 223 Business Administration

Bio

Kristen-Brotzki100x125

Kristen A. Krebs

Position: Lecturer
Phone: (419) 372-9649
Email: kakrebs@bgsu.edu
Address: 283 Business Administration

Bio

Jeff-Meyer100x125

Jeff Meyer, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-2052
Email: jdmeyer@bgsu.edu
Address: 228 Business Administration

Bio

Gene-Poor100x125

Gene Poor, Ph.D.

Position: Hamilton Endowed Professor of Entrepreneurship
Phone: (419) 372-3835
Email: gpoor@bgsu.edu
Address: 289 Business Administration

Bio

Dave-Reid100x125

David Reid, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-3410
Email: dreid@bgsu.edu
Address: 285 Business Administration

Bio

Greg-Rich100x125

Gregory A. Rich, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-6939
Email: garich@bgsu.edu
Address: 222 Business Administration

Bio

Christine-Seiler100x125-a

Christine A. Seiler

Position: Instructor
Phone: (419) 372-7269
Email: cseiler@bgsu.edu
Address: 248 Business Administration

Bio

Mearl-Sutton100x125

Mearl Sutton

Position: Lecturer
Phone: (419) 372-6920
Email: msutton@bgsu.edu
Address: 246 Business Administration

Bio

Philip-Titus100x125

Philip A. Titus, Ph.D.

Position: Associate Professor
Phone: (419) 372-8406
Email: ptitus@bgsu.edu
Address: 232 Business Administration

Bio

Fei-Weisstein100x125

Fei L. Weisstein, Ph.D.

Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: (419) 372-6940
Email: fweisst@bgsu.edu
Address: 225 Business Administration

Bio

Ruth-White100x125

Ruth White

Position: Lecturer
Phone: (419) 372-8039
Email: rcwhite@bgsu.edu
Address: 221 Business Administration

Bio