ASC Division Representatives

Administrative staff members at BGSU are responsible for promoting a healthy climate for learning and professional growth, and for asserting the leadership and support essential to enhance the University’s programs and services. All administrative staff members should share a sense of working towards a common goal—that of maintaining the high standards of the University and its vision to be the premier learning community in Ohio and one of the best in the nation. To this end, ASC has established a committee structure, which provides administrative staff members with the means for addressing their needs and for promoting their efforts.


2021-22 ASC Representatives

ASC members serve as elected representatives for the areas including Finance and Administration, Firelands, Intercollegiate Athletics, Office of the President, Provost, Student Affairs. Please reach out to any of the representatives if you have any questions.


Enrollment Management Representatives

  • Admissions (Main & Firelands)
  • College Credit Plus
  • International Programs & Partnerships
  • Marketing and Brand Strategy
  • Parent, Family and New Student Connections
  • Registration and Records
  • Student Financial Aid and Scholarships
  • University Registrar
  • WBGU-TV
First Name Last Name Email Term Ends
Stephanie Brinkman  ssavoyb@bgsu.edu 2024* (Chair-Elect)
Becky Cogswell  bcogswel@bgsu.edu 2022* (Treasurer)
Katrina Heilmeier katrilc@bgsu.edu 2024
Emily Hubbell-Stable emilykg@bgsu.edu 2022
Kaitlyn Kuch kuchk@bgsu.edu 2023

Finance & Administration

  • Accounts Payable
  • BG1 Card Office
  • Bowen-Thompson Student Union
  • Budgeting & Resource Planning
  • Bursar
  • Business Operations
  • Campus Operations (Facilities)
  • Controller
  • Planning, Design & Construction
  • Dining Services
  • Financial Accounting
  • Grants Accounting
  • Human Resources
  • Information Technology Services
  • Internal Auditing & Advisory Services
  • Parking Services
  • Payroll
  • Police
  • Postal Services
  • Public Safety
  • Purchasing
  • Risk Management / Environmental Health & Safety
  • Shipping, Receiving & Property Management
  • Shuttle Service
  • BGSU | Print | Copy | Mail
  • Treasury Office
  • Falcon Outfitters
First Name Last Name Email Term Ends
Adam Arthur aarthur@bgsu.edu 2022*
Mark  Fox  foxmw@bgsu.edu 2022* (Secretary)
Todd Glick tglick@bgsu.edu 2022
Jason Hanely jhanely@bgsu.edu  2024
Kristi Peiffer kdhafer@Bgsu.edu  2024
Cynthia Valentine valentc@bgsu.edu 2024
Jeremy VanTress jvantr@bgsu.edu 2024
Dennis Voss dvoss@bgsu.edu 2022*
Lily Young layoung@bgsu.edu 2022

Firelands

All offices that are located on the Firelands Campus.
First Name Last Name Email Term Ends
Sophia Jackson ssjacks@bgsu.edu 2022*
Jennifer Buening jpoggia@bgsu.edu 2022 (One-year Term) (Communications Chair)

Intercollegiate Athletics

All offices that are located on the Intercollegiate Athletics staff-directory page and Recreation and Wellness. 
First Name Last Name Email Term Ends
Stephanie Dalmacio sdalmac@bgsu.edu 2023*
Taylor Jefferson tjeffer@bgsu.edu 2024
Lona Leck lona@bgsu.edu 2022*
Jeff Noftz jnoftz@bgsu.edu 2022(One-year Term)
Beth Ralph eralph@bgsu.edu 2022 (One-year Term)
Marissa Tashenberg mtashen@bgsu.edu 2024*

Office of the President

  • Diversity & Belonging
  • General Counsel
  • Health & Wellness
  • President's Office
  • University Advancement
First Name Last Name Email Term Ends
Jordan Cravens (Past Chair) jcraven@bgsu.edu 2022* (Past Chair)
Shevonne Nelson-Dillingham sndill@bgsu.edu 2024
Victor Senn vsenn@bgsu.edu 2023* (Chair)
Kacee Snyder kaceef@bgsu.edu 2024*

Office of the Provost

  • Academic and Career Planning
  • Colleges
  • Research & Economic Engagement
  • Faculty and Strategic Initiatives
  • Institutional Effectiveness
  • Institutional Research
  • Office of the Provost Administration Staff
  • Student Affairs
  • Student Employment Services
  • Unversity Libraries
First Name Last Name Email Term Ends
Beth Ash ashb@bgsu.edu 2022 (One-year Term)
Jaci Calderon jbcalder@bgsu.edu 2023
Gabe Dunbar gdunbar@bgsu.edu 2024*
Kim Fleshman kflesh@bgsu.edu 2024
Dawn Frieson dfrieson@bgsu.edu 2024
Emily Greer greere@bgsu.edu 2024
Maite Hall myhall@bgsu.edu 2024*
Jeremy Joseph jjoseph@bgsu.edu 2022
Rebecca Lyons rlyons@bgsu.edu 2023
Sharon McIntosh sharonm@bgsu.edu 2022
Cordula Mora cmora@bgsu.edu 2024
Nicole Pedraza npedraza@bgsu.edu 2024
Angela Pezzi apezzi@bgsu.edu 2024
Jenna Pollock jpolloc@bgsu.edu 2022
Jennifer Sayre sayrej@bgsu.edu 2022
Travis Sheaffer traviss@bgsu.edu 2022
Kari Wilson stormkj@bgsu.edu 2022

Updated: 03/22/2022 12:18PM