Live Streaming

We live stream on our YouTube channel!

To access the live streams, click here and subscribe to our channel to be reminded of future live streamed events.

CMASocialMediaProfileHeader

Faculty Artist Series

Voice Faculty
Wednesday, August 29, 8:00 pm
Bryan Recital Hall
Program

Charles Saenz, trumpet
Wednesday, September 5, 8:00 pm
Bryan Recital Hall
Program

Andrew Pelletier, horn
Wednesday, September 12, 8:00 pm
Bryan Recital Hall
Program

David Bixler, jazz saxophone
Wednesday, September 19, 8:00 pm
Bryan Recital Hall
Program

Daniel Piccolo, percussion
Wednesday, September 26, 8:00 pm
Bryan Recital Hall
Program

Nermis Mieses, oboe
Wednesday, October 3, 8:00 pm
Bryan Recital Hall
Program

Conor Nelson, flute
Wednesday, October 10, 8:00 pm
Bryan Recital Hall
Program

Faculty Scholar Series
Wednesday, October 24, 8:00 pm
Bryan Recital Hall
Program

Susan Nelson, bassoon
Wednesday, October 31, 8:00 pm
Bryan Recital Hall
Program

Caroline Chin, violin
Wednesday, November 7, 8:00 pm
Bryan Recital Hall
Program

Solungga Liu, piano
Wednesday, November 14, 8:00 pm
Bryan Recital Hall
Program

Penny Thompson Kruse, violin
Wednesday, November 28, 8:00 pm
Bryan Recital Hall

Large and Chamber Ensembles

BG Philharmonia
Saturday, September 22, 8:00 pm
Kobacker Hall
Program

Wind Symphony
Thursday, September 27, 8:00 pm
Kobacker Hall
Program

Jazz Spotlight
Thursday, October 4, 8:00 pm
Kobacker Hall
Program

Concert Band
Friday, October 5, 8:00 pm
Kobacker Hall
Program

New Music Festival Concert 1
Thursday, October 18, 3:00 pm
Bryan Recital Hall
Program

New Music Festival Concert 2
Featuring the BGSU Wind Symphony
Thursday, October 18, 7:30 pm
Kobacker Hall
Program

New Music Festival Concert 3
Thursday, October 18, 9:30 pm
Clazel Theatre
Program

New Music Festival Concert 4
Friday, October 19, 10:30 pm
Bryan Recital Hall
Program

New Music Festival Concert 5
Friday, October 19, 2:30 pm
Kobacker Hall
Program

New Music Festival Concert 6: HUB New Music
Friday, October 19, 8:00 pm
Kobacker Hall
Program

New Music Festival Concert 7
Saturday, October 20, 2:30 pm
Bryan Recital Hall
Program

New Music Festival Concert 8
Featuring the BG Philharmonia
Saturday, October 20, 8:00 pm
Kobacker Hall
Program

Jazz Lab Band II
Tuesday, November 13, 8:00 pm
Kobacker Hall
Program

Wind Symphony
Thursday, November 15, 8:00 pm
Kobacker Hall
Program

Jazz Lab Band I
Friday, November 16, 8:00 pm
Kobacker Hall
Program

High School Honor Band Final Concert
Saturday, November 17, 2:00 pm
Kobacker Hall
Program

Concert Band
Thursday, November 29, 8:00 pm
Kobacker Hall

Men’s and Women’s Choruses
Friday, November 30, 8:00 pm
Kobacker Hall

BG Philharmonia
Sunday, December 2, 3:00 pm
Kobacker Hall

University Band
Monday, December 3, 8:00 pm
Kobacker Hall

Middle and High School Academy Bands
Sunday, December 9, 7:00 pm
Kobacker Hall