Live Streaming

Kobacker Hall


Loading the player...

Bryan Recital Hall


Loading the player...

Kobacker Events (click event for PDF of the program)


 Thursday, January 25, 2018
8:00 Jazz Lab Band 1
 
Thursday, February 1, 2018
7:00 BGSU Wind Symphony
 
Thursday, February 15, 2018
8:00 University Band and Concert Band
 
Saturday, February 17, 2018
8:00 David D. Dubois Piano Competition Guest Artists Phillip Moll and Ursula Oppens, with the BG Philharmonia
 
Sunday, February 25, 2018
3:00 Bowling Green Philharmonia - 51st Annual Concerto Concert
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018
8:00 Jazz Lab Band 2
 
Friday, April 13, 2018
8:00 A Cappella Choir and University Men's Chorus
 
Friday, April 20, 2018
8:00 Concert Band and University Band
 
Sunday, April 22, 2018
3:00 Bowling Green Philharmonia with University Choral Society

 

Bryan Recital Hall Events (click event for PDF of the program)


Tuesday, January 23, 2018
8:00 Arx Duo

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
8:00 Caroline Chin, violin
 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
8:00 Nermis Mieses, oboe
 
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
8:00 Faculty Composers
 
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
8:00 Brian Snow, cello
 
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
8:00 Jazz Faculty
 
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
8:00 Faculty Scholars
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
8:00 Matthew McBride-Daline, viola