Faculty Artist Series

Welcome to BGSU's College of Musical Arts Faculty Artist Series featuring our faculty in concert. Join us at the College of Musical Arts or watch the live stream!

Voice Faculty
Wednesday, August 29, 8:00 pm Bryan Recital Hall

Charles Saenz, trumpet
Wednesday, September 5, 8:00 pm Bryan Recital Hall

Andy Pelletier, horn
Wednesday, September 12, 8:00 pm Bryan Recital Hall

David Bixler, jazz saxophone
Wednesday, September 19, 8:00 pm Bryan Recital Hall

Dan Piccolo, percussion
Wednesday, September 26, 8:00 pm Bryan Recital Hall

Nermis Mieses, oboe
Wednesday, October 3, 8:00 pm Bryan Recital Hall

Conor Nelson, flute
Wednesday, October 10, 8:00 pm Bryan Recital Hall

Faculty Scholar Series
Wednesday, October 24, 8:00 pm Bryan Recital Hall

Susan Nelson, bassoon
Wednesday, October 31, 8:00 pm Bryan Recital Hall

Caroline Chin, violin
Wednesday, November 7, 8:00 pm Bryan Recital Hall

Solungga Liu, piano
Wednesday, November 14, 8:00 pm Bryan Recital Hall

Penny Kruse, violin
Wednesday, November 28, 8:00 pm Bryan Recital Hall

bryan-post-renovation-3