Programs

Aquatics: aquatics@bgsu.edu | Jacob Muellerschoen: jamuell@bgsu.edu
Club Sports: Club Sports Website | clubsports@bgsu.edu
   Bill Switaj: wswitaj@bgsu.edu
Falcon Fitness: fitness@bgsu.edu | Karyn Smith: karync@bgsu.edu
Intramural Sports: imsports@bgsu.edu | Stu Smith: stusmit@bgsu.edu
   Sign up online: IMLeagues.com
Membership: Julia Adams: jthatch@bgsu.edu
Older Adult Fitness:
fitness@bgsu.edu | Karyn Smith: karync@bgsu.edu
Outdoor Program: outdoorpro@bgsu.edu | Julia Adams: jthatch@bgsu.edu
Wellness Connection:
wellness@bgsu.edu | Faith DeNardo: faithy@bgsu.edu
Youth and Family: kidscamp@bgsu.edu | Julia Adams: jthatch@bgsu.edu

Facilities

Student Recreation Center: recwell@bgsu.edu
Julia Adams: jthatch@bgsu.edu
419.372.2000 | 419.372.8454 (fax)
Perry Field House: pfh@bgsu.edu
Patrick Nelson: pnelson@bgsu.edu
419.372.9900 | 419.372.8044 (fax)
SRC Pools:
Jacob Muellerschoen: jamuell@bgsu.edu

SRC Academic Year Facility Hours

Monday - Thursday: 5:30 AM - 10 PM
Saturday: 10 AM - 7 PM
Sunday: Noon - 8 PM

Climbing Wall

Monday - Thursday: 6 - 9 PM 

Office of Health & Wellness

Monday - Friday: 10 AM - 5 PM

Cooper Pool Hours

Open Swimming and Lap Swimming

Monday - Thursday: 5:30 - 9 AM & Noon - 8 PM
Friday: 5:30 - 9 AM & Noon - 7:30 PM
Saturday/Sunday: Noon - 4 PM

Abbreviated Hours During Special Olympics Event

Saturday, February 24: 2 - 5 PM
Sunday, February 25: 2 - 5 PM

View complete SRC hours including  BGSU holidays, maintenance, or event related closures.

Andrews Pool/Hot Tub and Courtyard Hours

Recreational Swimming

Monday - Thursday: Noon - 8 PM
Friday: Noon - 7:30 PM
Saturday/Sunday: Noon - 4 PM

Availability of lifeguard staff, learn to swim classes, birthday parties and other events may restrict Andrews and Cooper Pool operational hours.

View Live Facility Counts online or through the BGSU App.

Updated: 02/22/2024 04:05PM