Staff

NameEmail
Chief Michael Campbellcampbem@bgsu.edu
Deputy Chief Jon Luidhardtjonl@bgsu.edu
Administrative Assistant Annette Stencilastenci@bgsu.edu  
Lieutenant Corey DiModicacddimod@bgsu.edu
Lieutenant Anthony Dotsondotson@bgsu.edu
Lieutenant Jennifer Emptagejemptag@bgsu.edu
Lieutenant Derrick Hillderrich@bgsu.edu
Lieutenant Chad Mapuscmapus@bgsu.edu
Lieutenant Mark Nemiremnemire@bgsu.edu
Lieutenant Daniel Polinpolind@bgsu.edu
Officer Jonathon Bryantjdbryan@bgsu.edu
Officer Anthony Carisacaris@bgsu.edu
Officer Robert Coulsonrcoulso@bgsu.edu
Officer Jeremy Daviesjdavies@bgsu.edu
Officer Leo Diazdiazl@bgsu.edu
Officer Britni Dicksonbaring@bgsu.edu
Officer Josh Dixjdix@bgsu.edu
Officer William Giesigewgiesig@bgsu.edu
Officer Britney Jalladblopez@bgsu.edu
Officer Clay Myerscdmyers@bgsu.edu
Officer Maverick Rodgerrodgerm@bgsu.edu
Officer Isaiah Simermanitsimer@bgsu.edu
Officer Carly Snydermblank@bgsu.edu
Officer Bryan Wynnbryawyn@bgsu.edu
Manager of Support Services Matthew Keefemkeefe@bgsu.edu
Emergency Management Coordinator Kelvin Freemanfreemak@bgsu.edu
Dispatch and Records Supervisor Megan Kuhlmankuhlmeg@bgsu.edu
Dispatcher Tracey Bechsteinbtracey@bgsu.edu
Dispatcher Justin Hupphuppjus@bgsu.edu
Dispatcher Stephen Shanersshaner@bgsu.edu
Dispatcher Suzanne Swoapbrownsm@bgsu.edu
Dispatcher Kyle Trentkyltren@bgsu.edu
Dispatcher Merril Denee Widmermwidmer@bgsu.edu

Updated: 03/03/2022 03:25PM