Staff

NameEmail
Chief Michael Campbellcampbem@bgsu.edu
Deputy Chief John Betori
jbetori@bgsu.edu
Lieutenant John Stewartjohnall@bgsu.edu
Lieutenant Anthony Dotsondotson@bgsu.edu
Lieutenant Jon Luidhardtjonl@bgsu.edu
Lieutenant Chad Mapuscmapus@bgsu.edu
Sergeant Mark Nemiremnemire@bgsu.edu
Sergeant Scott Sauerssauer@bgsu.edu
Officer Shawn Millershawnmi@bgsu.edu
Officer Jeremy Daviesjdavies@bgsu.edu
Officer Robert Coulsonrcoulson@bgsu.edu
Officer Jennifer Emptagejscherr@bgsu.edu
Officer Derrick Hillerrich@bgsu.edu  
Officer Brynn Wynnbryawyn@bgsu.edu
Officer Clay Myerscdmyers@bgsu.edu
Officer Daniel Polinpolind@bgsu.edu
Officer Britney Jalladblopez@bgsu.edu
Officer Joshua Dixjdix@bgsu.edu
Officer Jessica Slowinskijslowin@bgsu.edu
Officer Corey DiModicacddimod@bgsu.edu
Officer Carly Blankmblank@bgsu.edu
Officer Jonathon Bryantjdbryan@bgsu.edu
Dispatch and Records Supervisor Katherine Dieterichkatiejm@bgsu.edu
Dispatcher Janet Schallerjanscha@bgsu.edu
Dispatcher Stephen Shanersshaner@bgsu.edu
Dispatcher Denee Widmermwidmer@bgsu.edu
Dispatcher Megan Kuhlmankuhlmeg@bgsu.edu
Dispatcher Suzanne Swoapbrownsm@bgsu.edu
Dispatcher Tracey Bechsteinbtracey@bgsu.edu
Administrative Assistant Annette Stencilastenci@bgsu.edu