Graduate Students

Lindsey Aldrich

Email: aldricl@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Family
Social Psychology

Link to CV

Amira Allen

Email: amirala@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Family
Demography

Link to CV

Colette Allred

Email: callred@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Demography
Family

CV Forthcoming

Marta Alvira-Hammond

Email: malvira@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Demography
Social Psychology
Quantitative Methods

Link to CV

Maurice Anyawie

Email: manyawi@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Demography
Family

CV Forthcoming

Kyle Jordan Bares

Email: kbares@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Criminology
Quantitative Methods

Link to CV

Marisa Baumgardner

Email: marismb@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Criminology
Family

CV Forthcoming

Adrianne Brown

Email: adrbrow@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Demography

CV Forthcoming

Lisa Carlson

Email: liscarl@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Demography
Family

Link to CV

Janecca Chin

Email: jachin@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Family
Demography

Link to CV

William Clemens

Email: clemewm@bgsu.edi

Areas of Specialization

Criminology
Social Psychology

CV Forthcoming

Leanne Confer

Email: lconfer@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Criminology
Social Psychology

CV Forthcoming

Lindsey Cooper

Email: lcooper@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Family
Social Psychology

CV Forthcoming

Cameron Douthat

Email: cdouth@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Criminology
Social Psychology

CV Forthcoming

Brittany Nicole Ganser

Email: bganser@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Criminology
Family

CV Forthcoming

Mackenzie Grace

Email: mboehle@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Criminology
Demography

CV Forthcoming

Katherine Graham

Email: katgrah@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Demography
Family

CV Forthcoming

Kristen Gustafson

Email: kgustaf@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Family
Social Psychology

CV Forthcoming

Christopher Julian

Email: cjulian@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Demography
Quantitative Methods

Link to CV

Amanda Heitkamp

Email: heitkaa@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Criminology
Social Psychology

CV Forthcoming

Brian Klinnert

Email: bklinne@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Criminology
Social Psychology

CV Forthcoming

Ian King

Email: ianking@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Criminology
Social Psychology

CV Forthcoming

Samantha Kopf

Email: skopf@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Criminology
Quantitative Methods

Link to CV

Kagan A. Mellencamp

Email: kmellen@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Family
Quantitative Methods
Demography

Link to CV

Mallory Mintor

Email: minterm@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Criminology

CV Forthcoming

Catherine Pape

Email: cpape@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

 

CV Forthcoming

James Pellerin

Email: pellerj@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Criminology
Social Psychology
Quantitative Methods

Link to CV

Cori Pryor

Email: corpry@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Criminology
Quantitative Methods

Link to CV

Leslie Reynolds

Email: reynoll@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Demography
Social Psychology
Quantitative Methods

Link to CV

Eric Eben Sevareid

Email: eriseva@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Social Psychology
Quantitative Methods
Demography

Link to CV

David Snoberger

Email: dsnober@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Criminology
Social Psychology

CV Forthcoming

Megan Swinehart

Email: megswin@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Criminology
Social Psychology

CV Forthcoming

Brian Timm

Email: btimm@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Criminology
Demography

Link to CV

Chloe Wentzlof

Email: cawentz@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Criminology
Demography

CV Forthcoming

Corrine Wiborg

Email: cwiborg@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Family
Demography

CV Forthcoming

Elizabeth Woods

Email: erwoods@bgsu.edu

Areas of Specialization

Demography

CV Forthcoming