Student Government

Bowling Green State University incorporates two governing bodies into the University's formal governance structure. The Undergraduate Student Government and the Graduate Student Senate each provide a collective voice on issues and policies affecting the entire student body.

Each organization is composed of student representatives who are dedicated to pursuing the best interest of the undergraduate and graduate student bodies here at Bowling Green State University. Both governing bodies are recognized by the Bowling Green State University Academic Charter and the Board of Trustees. 

Undergraduate Student Government

404 Bowen-Thompson Student Union 
Bowling Green State University 
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403 

Graduate Student Senate

120 McFall Center
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, Ohio 43403

Updated: 06/21/2023 01:27PM