Staff

No Photo Available

Van Heater

No Photo Available

Brandon Jones

No Photo Available

Amani Rosengarten

  • Position: Senior Budget Coordinator
  • Phone: 419-372-3232
  • Email: amani@bgsu.edu
No Photo Available

April Smucker

  • Position: Associate Vice President, Planning, Construction, and Campus Operations
  • Phone: 419-372-2620
  • Email: aprils@bgsu.edu
No Photo Available

Lindsey Brusoe

No Photo Available

Dan Lemmerbrock

  • Position: Facilities Information Manager
  • Phone: 419-372-2532
  • Email: dlemmer@bgsu.edu
No Photo Available

Richard Marquardt

No Photo Available

Gabrielle Paxton

No Photo Available

Brett Pogan

  • Position: Senior Capital Planner
  • Phone: 419-372-3853
  • Email: bpogan@bgsu.edu
No Photo Available

Patrick Skaggs

  • Position: Director, Campus Planning
  • Phone: 419-372-7132
  • Email: pskaggs@bgsu.edu
No Photo Available

Bob Boucher

No Photo Available

Kristi Peiffer

  • Position: Senior Project Manager in Design
  • Phone: 419-372-3830
  • Email: kdhafer@bgsu.edu
No Photo Available

Mike Schuessler

No Photo Available

Dennis Voss

No Photo Available

Judy Amend

  • Position: Administrative Secretary
  • Phone: 419-372-9307
  • Email: jamend@bgsu.edu
No Photo Available

Jason Barker

No Photo Available

Darin Coffield

  • Position: Building Maintenance Supervisor
  • Phone: 419-372-6807
  • Email: dcoffie@bgsu.edu
No Photo Available

David Crow

  • Position: Sr. MEP Superintendent
  • Phone: 419-372-7663
  • Email: crowd@bgsu.edu
No Photo Available

Andrea Depinet

  • Position: Assistant Vice President Campus Operations
  • Phone: 419-372-8844
  • Email: adepine@bgsu.edu
No Photo Available

Jill Foos

No Photo Available

Adam Gabel

  • Position: Senior MEP Superintendent
  • Phone: 419-372-7984
  • Email: agabel@bgsu.edu
No Photo Available

J. Eric Heilmeier

  • Position: Director of Campus Services
  • Phone: 419-372-9302
  • Email: jeheilm@bgsu.edu
No Photo Available

Nicholas Hennessy

  • Position: Manager of Sustainability
  • Phone: 419-372-9949
  • Email: nickjh@bgsu.edu
No Photo Available

Mark Hester

  • Position: Associate Director Engineering
  • Phone: 419-372-7686
  • Email: mhester@bgsu.edu
No Photo Available

Erin Keegan

  • Position: Associate Director Energy Management
  • Phone: 419-372-6019
  • Email: erink@bgsu.edu
No Photo Available

Paula Kiehl

  • Position: Help Desk - Operations Service Representative
  • Phone: 419-372-7647
  • Email: paulak@bgsu.edu
No Photo Available

Lise Konecny

No Photo Available

Erik Nagel

  • Position: Senior Building Maintenance Superintendent
  • Phone: 419-372-7236
  • Email: enagel@bgsu.edu
No Photo Available

Matt Rubel

  • Position: Director Energy Management
  • Phone: 419-372-3193
  • Email: mjrubel@bgsu.edu
No Photo Available

Troy Spikes

  • Position: Associate Director Logistics
  • Phone: 419-372-9225
  • Email: tspikes@bgsu.edu
No Photo Available

Sandy Tolbert

  • Position: Help Desk - Operations Service Representative
  • Phone: 419-372-7647
  • Email: tolbers@bgsu.edu

Updated: 05/31/2022 04:09PM